University The University of Nottingham - Malaysia Campus v2, [UK University of The Year]
miyakochan89
Oct 1 2008, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(laughing_tomato @ Oct 1 2008, 10:27 AM) Yeah. You need to conside it carefully! It will affect what you will be after you graduate. I am doing mechanical!  It won't really affect you after you graduate lah, probably just your level of happiness. Either civil or mech eng, you will definitely get a job if you are good. But just think carefully, what if you switch to mech eng and you find that you don't like it as well?
miyakochan89
Oct 1 2008, 08:08 PM
I think the money will come as long as you enjoy your work...xD
miyakochan89
Nov 4 2008, 04:40 PM
anyone know the website to book the courts in sports complex?
miyakochan89
Feb 7 2009, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(jarodr9 @ Feb 4 2009, 12:25 PM) hi...any FAM student here? how's the progress? waiting for our results. That's the progress. Anyway, anyone knows when or how will we be getting our results? I have never met my personal tutor before..LOL..Don't know if I MUST do it.
miyakochan89
Jun 17 2009, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(tanjinjack @ Jun 15 2009, 02:49 PM) I guess worse. Without a car, you are basically being prisoned in the campus. Eat play study sleep all in the campus. Semenyih town is about 5 minutes drive from the campus. It's not quite bad. The place has nice air, and nice garden for you to get fit!
miyakochan89
Jul 9 2009, 05:28 PM
Hey! I know this is not in the right topic! But I just wanna ask the seniors here. I am sure you all heard about the Ikan Bakar @ Broga there. Is it possible to go in with a sedan, not a four-wheel drive? I heard the road is really bad.
miyakochan89
Jul 9 2009, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(entryman @ Jul 9 2009, 05:32 PM) Yup, possible. have to drive slow though. I hope my car doesn't end up.....well u know..after the meal. with all the stones flying around. xD