University The University of Nottingham - Malaysia Campus v2, [UK University of The Year]

khaishin
post Feb 19 2009, 09:48 AM

happyQ
613 posts

lol, I'm curious for this too..
The website doesn't state any foundation programme for psychology.
khaishin
post Feb 19 2009, 02:32 PM

happyQ
613 posts

Medical ( malaysia campus does not provide this )
Pharmacy.
E&E engineering.
Business.

Isn't it?
khaishin
post Feb 19 2009, 05:10 PM

happyQ
613 posts

MMU and Nottingham ? =.=
For sure Nottingham would be a better choice in my opinion,
either the quality of lecturers , environment, exposure, etc.

khaishin
post Feb 19 2009, 08:50 PM

happyQ
613 posts

rm125??

http://www.nottsaffair.com/index.php?optio...id=48&Itemid=55

khaishin
post Feb 27 2009, 09:02 AM

happyQ
613 posts

QUOTE(HitTheLights @ Feb 25 2009, 03:18 PM)
I was wondering the same thing too, can any1 clarify this?
You may email to nottingham staff for more inquiry.
They can give you a better and correct answer. smile.gif
khaishin
post Feb 27 2009, 09:43 AM

happyQ
613 posts

For which course?
khaishin
post Mar 15 2009, 01:15 PM

happyQ
613 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Mar 15 2009, 01:27 AM)
well, personally i dun mind of the lack of entertainment. What kind of entertainment u guys looking for? cinema? sing-k? bowling? futsal? basketball?

most of them r available at kajang, which is bout 10~15minutes drive.. well, as said, u need a car for entertainment, or u need someone to drive.

If u r not very into entertainment, like me.. i prefer to spend my time studying n online.. with a PC, i m satisfied.. with a clean environment and fresh air, i m more satisfied..

cheers. =)
Me as well.
So, I chose Nottingham.
If I study pre-u course in Taylor or Inti subang those colleges, there would be a lot of distractions.
Sometimes you will find it hard to reject the invitations from friends, so it is better to study in place that suits myself more.
FYI, I went to Facon Edu Fair yesterday and handed in my foundation application form.
Everything is easy, just bring your result slip and copy of NRIC.
After 15 minutes, I got the unconditional offer letter from them. thumbup.gif
khaishin
post Apr 1 2009, 03:22 PM

happyQ
613 posts

QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Mar 24 2009, 11:38 PM)
hey guys, on the application form, at the "Personal Statement Supporting Your Application" part thr, wat shud i write actually?? cn i jz leave it blank??? HELP PLZ! URGENT! icon_question.gif
I handed in my form at Nottingham edu booth in Facon Edu Fair.
The professor of chemical engineering told me 2 lines is enough, you are a good student, no need to write so much. sweat.gif

0.0482sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:37 AM