Collectibles Transformers Thread V29, Rolling out!

SUSgogo2
post Dec 18 2008, 01:06 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Dec 18 2008, 12:50 PM)
u kena toto arrr....1 shot 6 henkei!!!!!

Added on December 18, 2008, 12:50 pm
since when the mickey is a deluxe?

it's 3000+ yen stuff...do the maths yourself...
SOmeone in this forum told me its deluxe. So I believe him lor... doh.gif
Helldiver
post Dec 18 2008, 01:22 PM

460 posts

Hey guys, want to ask some opinions here. I like Rescue Ratchet alot, but haven't got around to get it. I was thinking, should I get it now or wait to see what ROTF has ? I last heard Hasbro saying that 'Don't want parents to buy toys that are slightly altered of the same characters". sad.gif

Anyone selling rescue ratchet? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Helldiver: Dec 18 2008, 02:49 PM
neo_01
post Dec 18 2008, 03:18 PM

80 posts

famitoy rm110 pre order
check it out

Added on December 18, 2008, 12:50 pm
since when the mickey is a deluxe?

it's 3000+ yen stuff...do the maths yourself...
madstone
post Dec 18 2008, 03:53 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Hahahahaha, TOTO
I just finished my car installment, so, got extra money maa brows.gif
QUOTE(Helldiver @ Dec 18 2008, 01:22 PM)
Hey guys, want to ask some opinions here. I like Rescue Ratchet alot, but haven't got around to get it. I was thinking, should I get it now or wait to see what ROTF has ? I last heard Hasbro saying that 'Don't want parents to buy toys that are slightly altered of the same characters". sad.gif

Anyone selling rescue ratchet? biggrin.gif
Rescue Ratchet?
I saw lot of them at ebay
try ebay

This post has been edited by madstone: Dec 18 2008, 03:55 PM
kcmy
post Dec 18 2008, 09:37 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(subaiku @ Dec 18 2008, 12:21 PM)
thnks!... me stayin arnd the bangsar pj area...  any 'the stores' there?...
Aiyak,Bangsar dun hv tim...they are mostly in Shah Alam n KL area... whistling.gif
edison009
post Dec 18 2008, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(kcmy @ Dec 18 2008, 09:37 PM)
Aiyak,Bangsar dun hv tim...they are mostly in Shah Alam n KL area... whistling.gif
realli gt combiner devastator??
tf universe??
whr gt??my friend finding it....
Helldiver
post Dec 18 2008, 10:00 PM

460 posts

No lah... The ones in the Store is the G1 KOs.
madstone
post Dec 18 2008, 10:57 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Saw 1 unit of TFA Sentinel Prime at Parkson Alamanda just now
plus Marvel Crossover Spiderman, Green & Gray Hulk plus Wolverine
lotsa TFU Voyager & Ultra Class
kcmy
post Dec 19 2008, 12:00 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Dec 18 2008, 10:00 PM)
No lah... The ones in the Store is the G1 KOs.
Yeah,G1 Version but all KOs,selling for RM26.90 if im not mistaken..
jing_kohkoh
post Dec 19 2008, 01:22 AM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Dec 18 2008, 11:23 AM)
sunnyboy,
Just follow TFU Nem Prime for colors

bought 6 henkei's, octane, lambo, roddie, streak, galvy & ironhide yesterday
2 more henkei's on the way  rclxm9.gif
anyone selling henkei Grimlock MISB??
ebay, vhobby, item #350142240494 biggrin.gif
iman_210
post Dec 19 2008, 09:18 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Dec 18 2008, 10:57 PM)
Saw 1 unit of TFA Sentinel Prime at Parkson Alamanda just now
plus Marvel Crossover Spiderman, Green & Gray Hulk plus Wolverine
lotsa TFU Voyager & Ultra Class
been a while i did not frequented our local toyshop...must pay a vist this weekend to c latest upbringing.
madstone
post Dec 19 2008, 09:45 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Dec 19 2008, 01:22 AM)
ebay, vhobby, item #350142240494 biggrin.gif
Thanks JKK
I found d at ebay, just want to try my luck here for cheaper Henkei Grimmy blush.gif
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Dec 19 2008, 09:18 AM)
been a while i did not frequented our local toyshop...must pay a vist this weekend to c latest upbringing.
Then, you must my friend flex.gif

iman_210
post Dec 19 2008, 09:59 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Dec 19 2008, 09:45 AM)
Thanks JKK
I found d at ebay, just want to try my luck here for cheaper Henkei Grimmy  blush.gif Then, you must my friend flex.gif
yeah..been concentrating on my other hobbies...
kukubeh
post Dec 19 2008, 02:04 PM

27 posts

anybody looking for superion combiner? i saw 2 today.
=r0n El=
post Dec 19 2008, 02:17 PM

Hi all,

Transformer's thread may properly be the most active thread around.

Allow me to do a brief intro. I am very very new to transformers collections though I may not be very young now (mid 20s now). During the late 80's, I had a 1 or 2 transformer figures, but could not afford more as they were not cheap. Only until recently after started working, I have decided to start collect them as a hobby.

Currently, i am into classic/Henkei/universe and movie toyline. Properly will move into other line in the further

Glad to stumble across this forum and to meet with experienced Bros and sis here

*(I apologise if this is the wrong thread to intro myself)
sjn hassan
post Dec 19 2008, 02:34 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(=r0n El= @ Dec 19 2008, 02:17 PM)
Hi all,

Allow me to do a brief intro. I am very very new to transformers collections though I may not be very young now (mid 20s now). During the late 80's, I had a 1 or 2 transformer figures, but could not afford more as they were not cheap. Only until recently after started working, I have decided to start collect them as a hobby.

Currently, i am into classic/Henkei/universe and movie toyline. Properly will move into other line in the further

Glad to stumble across this forum and to meet with experienced Bros and sis here

Welcome to the "makan rumput" club icon_rolleyes.gif

Bro..u'r intro is nothing without sharing u'r collections pics brows.gif

Not interest with Masterpiece? hmm.gif
=r0n El=
post Dec 19 2008, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Dec 19 2008, 02:34 PM)
Welcome to the "makan rumput" club  icon_rolleyes.gif

Bro..u'r intro is nothing without sharing u'r collections pics  brows.gif

Not interest with Masterpiece?  hmm.gif
Yes, Masterpiece is the premium of all. However, I just started out. with a few of movie and classics line, I already "makan rumput"

Hahaha,..definately will moved into masterpiece gradually

As for pic, I am still taking them and compiling, will get it done soon

cheers
Vanquish
post Dec 19 2008, 04:25 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Dec 19 2008, 02:04 PM)
anybody looking for superion combiner? i saw 2 today.
All TRU outlets just restocked with combiners a few days ago, stocks are aplenty now...

QUOTE(=r0n El= @ Dec 19 2008, 02:17 PM)
Hi all,

Hi there, welcome to the LYN TF Thread, enjoy ur stay here... smile.gif
sjn hassan
post Dec 19 2008, 04:30 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(=r0n El= @ Dec 19 2008, 03:24 PM)
Yes, Masterpiece is the premium of all. However, I just started out. with a few of movie and classics line, I already "makan rumput"

Hahaha,..definately will moved into masterpiece gradually

As for pic, I am still taking them and compiling, will get it done soon

cheers
u'r Herbivore er? tongue.gif hahahaha

Bro..there's 3 reasonable price MPs to consider.MP-02 (reissue), MP-05 and MP-07 (new release.actually just a repaint of Star scream tongue.gif) ..just hold the Movie line 1st and better get those MPs brows.gif
raptorclans
post Dec 19 2008, 04:50 PM

333 posts

welcome welcome... hope you enjoy makaning rumput as much as we do smile.gif

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0272sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:21 PM