Universe Figures are getting smaller....
I was comparing Prowl and Sunstreaker to my movie figures and man... They are so small!
Collectibles Transformers Thread V29, Rolling out!
Aug 22 2008, 08:37 AM
460 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Universe Figures are getting smaller....
I was comparing Prowl and Sunstreaker to my movie figures and man... They are so small! |
Aug 22 2008, 04:55 PM
In my opinion, TFA Starscream pulls off the best Gerwalk mode from other transformers series. Its because its based on the YF-19
Aug 22 2008, 10:29 PM
How much does Unicron cost? Waiting for the Cybertron OP and Crumplezone twin pack. Oh, and that Bumblebee Legacy!
Aug 23 2008, 12:01 PM
Wah, very tight family.
Aug 27 2008, 10:17 PM
There are Legends Class, Scout Class, Deluxe Class, Voyager Class, Ultra Class and Supreme.
Aug 29 2008, 11:25 PM
EPIC PACKAGING. Nuff said.
Aug 31 2008, 09:59 AM
![]() ![]() My latest haul Damn cun. Now if only I could afford a SG Optimus Prime and a Crystal Convoy Can't wait to get Megatron as well. |
Aug 31 2008, 07:13 PM
Shadow Blade Megatron sure looks damn good.
Sep 1 2008, 03:33 PM
YES, NO MORE ALLSPARK BLUE PAINT ON IRONHIDE! Henkei Ironhide and Ratchet all the way!
I hope they give Ratchet a new weapon. *love the new icons* |
Sep 3 2008, 08:41 PM
Wah, all the good toys that I have never seen with my naked eyes.
Premium Series sort of a turn off for me. I saw lots of them with bad QC. |
Sep 4 2008, 02:31 PM
Crystal Convoy for RM99.90 ? You wait lah
Sep 5 2008, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(madstone @ Sep 4 2008, 02:44 PM) Bro, I was being sarcastic, madstone read thoroughly, Crystal Convoy is NOT RM99.90, it's between RM350-RM450 Normal Henkei OP nowadays can get around RM110, i bought mine for RM95 last time around The price sjn hassan mentioned is the price of Transformers Animated Voyager OP la bro QUOTE(sacrethief @ Sep 4 2008, 04:54 PM) An old but excellent mold. I have had enough already. Gets boring after a while. Three of it is enough.Wai no gimmick laden like Energon Red Alert? Anyone getting Inferno ? (Armada Red alert repaint) I love the gimmicks. RED UH-LURT WOOWOOWOOWOO |
Sep 6 2008, 03:00 PM
What Transformers were there ? No deluxe clases, voyager classes etc. ? only got unleashed and what other old stocks?
What are the prices? I was planning to go tomorrow, but after hearing what you guys say... Don't really feel like going. |
Sep 6 2008, 10:42 PM
Love the head design. Shockwave might be the only TFA figure I get
Sep 7 2008, 04:01 PM
Retail is the best. Nuff said.
Small collection ? That's lots of BIB/MIB/MOCs lol |
Sep 10 2008, 11:25 PM
Audi R8 Barricade? But there were some pictures of trailers transporting the Saleen Barricade way before the movie started shooting..
Sep 11 2008, 02:35 PM
Don't be too sure of Constructicons/Devastator. Bay did say he would leak false information.
Sep 11 2008, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Sep 11 2008, 06:16 PM) More like surveying how the fandom will react. Leak something, see how the fandom respond, then see if can masuk the thing in. Why why would a studio waste resources on false info? That computer image of Long Haul might need a pro in 3D animation and dun come cheap and easy to make. If there is false info then we would see really stupid or things which would make the fandom scream and riot. If I am Bay I would keep all my animators working on the stuff which will be in the movie instead of not going to be in the movie. Unless he got unlimited budget which I highly doubt any studio will grant. Sorry Advocado: Masterpiece won't be available in retail lah. Retail got privileges like Points and Discounts (sometimes), but I find certain specialty stores give discounts everytime you make a purchase TRU has the Star Card points for RM1 per point... (damn kiamsiap, bring to SG: SGD1=1PT) |
Sep 12 2008, 08:38 PM
Yeah, Famitoy is the best place to buy toys!
I don't really like TW. Not hate, but just kinda not like it. |
Sep 13 2008, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(madstone @ Sep 13 2008, 12:24 AM) I'm no big fan of any toy shop Yeah man! So far, Famitoy is the most friendly place to buy stuff and the store is big and bright. it's just happened to be that i like Famitoy hospitality & friendly approached very much been to lot of toy shops & so far Famitoy's been nice to me a lot & i am not afraid to buy in bulk from FamitoyLugnut can get everywhere easily, even Carrefour Alamanda has it BUT retail price (RP) laaa, RM99.90 IMHO, Transformers Animated didn't hit lot of children eventhough Hasbro targeted the series for the children may be the toys are quite expensive from parents point of view not expensive for us coz we are true collector i guess Going there today. Famitoy price is all at retail, but you buy a few then he'll give discounts. XL Shop is 'retail'. What retail ? Japan Yen maybe. This post has been edited by Helldiver: Sep 13 2008, 09:35 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0332sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:55 AM |