125 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V5!, Come & get poisoned by my Froggy Mikuru

kusakabemisao
post Dec 2 2008, 01:02 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 2 2008, 12:11 AM)
Lelouch proto pic
Sauce : http://www.nekomagic.com/?p=1641
quite nice...
suzaku kick takde ? lol
Wolf516
post Dec 2 2008, 01:21 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Dec 1 2008, 09:54 PM)
belum lah, dun so kan cheong laugh.gif
drool.gif drool.gif can't wait for it........ wan to squeeze her

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Dec 1 2008, 11:25 PM)
got pics? drool.gif
shocking.gif omg~ you swing to lelouch dy ah laugh.gif
dishwasher
post Dec 2 2008, 01:21 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I never chat at TFM, but I'd be glad to join the exhibit at CF. Just to let you know Kev.
Wolf516
post Dec 2 2008, 01:23 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Dec 2 2008, 01:21 AM)
I never chat at TFM, but I'd be glad to join the exhibit at CF. Just to let you know Kev.
rclxms.gif I also very seldom chat at TFM... don't have much time spamming chats

wub.gif but be sure to remember me if there are some nice activities
LilKeV84
post Dec 2 2008, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Dec 1 2008, 11:54 PM)
that 1 fully reserved edy rite?
yap smile.gif

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Dec 2 2008, 01:21 AM)
yup sure, btw, free to come for the gath this Sunday at my place? smile.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Dec 2 2008, 01:23 AM)
rclxms.gif  I also very seldom chat at TFM... don't have much time spamming chats
wub.gif  but be sure to remember me if there are some nice activities
this sunday, rumah saya biggrin.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Dec 2 2008, 03:02 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 30 2008, 12:27 PM)
drool.gif  wow, how much you spent there?

I spent about SGD500 there, and that alone was because my gf covered half the figurines and paid full for accommodation and bus tickets.
I covered our food expenses in Singapore which is zomg, 2.39x more.

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Nov 29 2008, 10:21 PM)
FFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

Now I kinda regret not going there =3=

I'd love to have that Queen's Blade Shizuka. How much was it going for (and with that Noir Claclan)?
I am considering letting them go if the price is right. The Shizuka is the Hobby Japan Limited variant, or so i was told and by looking at the sticker. I boug have them because....she bought them for me because.....it was going for quite cheap, as she knows how to sweet talk the seller into reducing the prices. I shall keep you in the dark about the prices of them when they was sold to us.

They are both still mint in box. I might keep Clalaclan because i might go for full Kotobukiya Shining series set. (short of Xecty, Blanc and Mao)
Sexcty is up next year or near the end of this year while i am considering if i should let go Figma Saber Lily for Blanc and Mao.
Considering Kotobukiya's Kureha as well because my Kureha is Max Factory's and Koto's Kureha looks uber sexylicious.

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 29 2008, 07:14 PM)
Mana castoff pics?
Cast-off pictars of ?
Mai Haruhi ???? If it is Haruhi, she can only be casted off into her bikini, which was the first thing i did when i noticed a package laying on the floor just the night before i left for AFA'08.

Added on December 2, 2008, 3:04 am
QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Dec 1 2008, 12:27 AM)
Stumbled upon this

Girl with sword.... very tempting  laugh.gif

Don't know the character though.. comes from a PS3 game.
Just remembered about this one, i didn't know that Play-Asia shipped it out on the 24th of November. Should be arriving anytime soon.

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Dec 2 2008, 02:44 AM)
yap smile.gif
Can i come over too ? sad.gif
I always missed gatherings because i read the forum/chatroom too late.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Dec 2 2008, 03:19 AM
richard0304
post Dec 2 2008, 07:52 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(kusakabemisao @ Dec 2 2008, 01:02 AM)
quite nice...
suzaku kick takde ? lol
hope they produce a better looking CC
franstormer
post Dec 2 2008, 10:39 AM

290 posts

SEXCTY? O.O
ShinAsuka
post Dec 2 2008, 10:40 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

yap smile.gif
aihz i always late 1 step for preorders sweat.gif
Wolf516
post Dec 2 2008, 01:52 PM

589 posts

yap smile.gif
brows.gif brows.gif ada apa activity? free figures give away TFM special? laugh.gif

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Dec 2 2008, 07:52 AM)
hope they produce a better looking CC
nod.gif nod.gif Im still waiting for a sexy beautiful C.C figure to come out

LilKeV84
post Dec 2 2008, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Dec 2 2008, 03:02 AM)
Can i come over too ?  sad.gif
I always missed gatherings because i read the forum/chatroom too late.
come come smile.gif actually main reason for the gath is to discuss the CF display, but just come over lah biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Dec 2 2008, 01:52 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  ada apa activity? free figures give away TFM special?  laugh.gif
u sponsor, then i give out free lor brows.gif
kusakabemisao
post Dec 2 2008, 06:59 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Dec 2 2008, 01:52 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  ada apa activity? free figures give away TFM special?  laugh.gif
free if curik from kev almari whistling.gif
dishwasher
post Dec 2 2008, 07:16 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Can hor, can go over your place and collect stuff also. I can drive over but dunno where your place is, anyone needs a lift who knows how to get to Kev's place? (Looks at Aiko)
Aiko-chan
post Dec 2 2008, 07:52 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Dec 2 2008, 07:16 PM)
Can hor, can go over your place and collect stuff also. I can drive over but dunno where your place is, anyone needs a lift who knows how to get to Kev's place? (Looks at Aiko)
LOL, mayb u go fetch valho? he should know how to go bah.
I'm at putra le XD wan come fetch? iiyada~~~ hazukashii~~~ <3 <3
TSvalho
post Dec 2 2008, 07:55 PM

4,967 posts

maybe see which of them can fetch me then we meet up with u somewhere and go together lo

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Dec 2 2008, 07:52 PM)
LOL, mayb u go fetch valho? he should know how to go bah.
I'm at putra le XD wan come fetch? iiyada~~~ hazukashii~~~ <3 <3
lol i also dunno how to go one leh tongue.gif
LilKeV84
post Dec 2 2008, 08:19 PM

haha i'll PM u the g-map to my place
dishwasher
post Dec 2 2008, 08:58 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Aiko: I can't reply cos my phone is out of credit as usual. But sure, I live in taman megah anyway.

Kev: Thanks.
TSvalho
post Dec 2 2008, 09:02 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Dec 2 2008, 08:58 PM)
Aiko: I can't reply cos my phone is out of credit as usual.  But sure, I live in taman megah anyway.

Kev: Thanks.
me, makie (sai), aiko and haruji will go taman megah dim sum (opposite meng tien one) for breakfast, so I guess we could meet up there and go together. Time should be around 9am +, will confirm later haha
IntegraTypeR
post Dec 2 2008, 11:53 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 2 2008, 09:02 PM)
me, makie (sai), aiko and haruji will go taman megah dim sum (opposite meng tien one) for breakfast, so I guess we could meet up there and go together. Time should be around 9am +, will confirm later haha
Hmm, maybe i will attending breakfast as well. Maybe not, since i am broke for the month.

Today's arrival, Octavia from Tears of Tiara. (please don't mind the noob's halfassed attempt of creating something for photoshooting)

And i took my Shana out from her box. Shana Noir ver. from Solid Works.

user posted imageuser posted image

Aiko-chan
post Dec 3 2008, 12:18 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Dec 2 2008, 08:58 PM)
Aiko: I can't reply cos my phone is out of credit as usual.  But sure, I live in taman megah anyway.
oh yay! <3 <3

125 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:08 PM