125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V5!, Come & get poisoned by my Froggy Mikuru

infested_ysy
post Nov 29 2008, 01:37 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Nov 29 2008, 01:32 AM)
YOU'RE ALREADY PURCHASED!

Oh god, 5 months is a rather long time to wait ;_;
madmoz
post Nov 29 2008, 01:43 AM

4,250 posts

i like her undies wor.
raptor_cZn
post Nov 29 2008, 10:41 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Nov 29 2008, 01:32 AM)
Those are some rather huge "eyes" laugh.gif
madmoz
post Nov 29 2008, 10:46 AM

4,250 posts

and elephant thighs.
ShinAsuka
post Nov 29 2008, 10:50 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

stripe panty good
madmoz
post Nov 29 2008, 10:56 AM

4,250 posts

strange face expression, reminds me of phoebe from friends = bad
infested_ysy
post Nov 29 2008, 01:01 PM

4,061 posts

Time for some RAAAAAGE
<(╬ ಠ益ಠ)>

So I ordered these earlier this week:
Sure, the EMS is kinda expensive USD$23, but it was on bargain bin, and add it up, it's like I paid full price for the figurine with free express shipping, so it's not too bad, right?

It arrived today, I'm happy. I open up the package, and...
Looks nice, right?

no, wait...
Σ(゚Д゚ )What's that...?

ヽ(`Д´)ノ

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF factory defect <(╬ ಠ益ಠ)><(╬ ಠ益ಠ)><(╬ ಠ益ಠ)>

Guess there's a reason why it's in the bargain bin, huh? Anyone here encountered such things before?
raptor_cZn
post Nov 29 2008, 01:05 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Nov 29 2008, 01:01 PM)
Time for some RAAAAAGE
<(╬ ಠ益ಠ)>

So I ordered these earlier this week:
Sure, the EMS is kinda expensive USD$23, but it was on bargain bin, and add it up, it's like I paid full price for the figurine with free express shipping, so it's not too bad, right?

It arrived today, I'm happy. I open up the package, and...
Looks nice, right?

no, wait...
Σ(゚Д゚ )What's that...?

ヽ(`Д´)ノ

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF factory defect <(╬ ಠ益ಠ)><(╬ ಠ益ಠ)><(╬ ಠ益ಠ)>

Guess there's a reason why it's in the bargain bin, huh? Anyone here encountered such things before?
I guess you get what you pay for sweat.gif

Added on November 29, 2008, 1:05 pm
QUOTE(madmoz @ Nov 29 2008, 10:56 AM)
strange face expression, reminds me of phoebe from friends = bad
LoL

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Nov 29 2008, 01:05 PM
edan1979
post Nov 29 2008, 03:49 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

that's why they sell it cheap... tongue.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Nov 29 2008, 04:26 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

My loot from AFA'08

Solid Work Shana is from the ODEX booth. *prepares flameshield*
I have nothing against XEDO since they didn't do anything to me and also, they gave me three free posters to choose, as free gifts for buying the Shana figurine, which i chose two from Shana and another from Bakuretsu Tenshi.

Nothing new at the moment, except for Kotobukiya's Haruhi.

That is my completed Haruhi Bunnysuits 1000-pieces jigsaw puzzle waiting to be framed up to be used as a backboard for my FREEing Bunny Girls.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Nov 29 2008, 04:35 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 29 2008, 07:14 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Nov 29 2008, 04:26 PM)
My loot from AFA'08

I have nothing against XEDO  since they didn't do anything to me and also, they gave me three free posters to choose, as free gifts for buying the Shana figurine, which i chose two from Shana and another from Bakuretsu Tenshi.

That is my completed Haruhi Bunnysuits 1000-pieces jigsaw puzzle waiting to be framed up to be used as a backboard for my FREEing Bunny Girls.
Mana castoff pics?
franstormer
post Nov 29 2008, 08:35 PM

290 posts

bravo ! full freeing's bunnies xD
infested_ysy
post Nov 29 2008, 10:21 PM

4,061 posts

My loot from AFA'08

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

Now I kinda regret not going there =3=

I'd love to have that Queen's Blade Shizuka. How much was it going for (and with that Noir Claclan)?
Sk8teR
post Nov 30 2008, 11:16 AM

Certified Online Gamer ®
1,467 posts

I just got this from HLJ yesterday ... thumbup.gif

Wolf516
post Nov 30 2008, 12:27 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Nov 29 2008, 10:41 AM)
Those are some rather huge "eyes"  laugh.gif
too huge for my taste sweat.gif

My loot from AFA'08

I have nothing against XEDO  since they didn't do anything to me and also, they gave me three free posters to choose, as free gifts for buying the Shana figurine, which i chose two from Shana and another from Bakuretsu Tenshi.

drool.gif wow, how much you spent there?

QUOTE(Sk8teR @ Nov 30 2008, 11:16 AM)
I just got this from HLJ yesterday ...  thumbup.gif

rclxms.gif kos-mos!~
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 30 2008, 12:33 PM

550 posts

Eh Wolf516, free your schedule on 9th Dec ya. I want to take back several of my figurines for display during CF
leoboom
post Nov 30 2008, 01:19 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 30 2008, 12:33 PM)
Eh Wolf516, free your schedule on 9th Dec ya. I want to take back several of my figurines for display during CF
wooo.. CF coming already? when and where? biggrin.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 30 2008, 01:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(leoboom @ Nov 30 2008, 01:19 PM)
wooo.. CF coming already? when and where? biggrin.gif
20th n 21st December, Sunway Pyramid Convention Hall
Wolf516
post Nov 30 2008, 05:01 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 30 2008, 12:33 PM)
biggrin.gif sure~ no problem

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 30 2008, 01:28 PM)
20th n 21st December, Sunway Pyramid Convention Hall
doh.gif doh.gif alamak, me at langkawi that time can't go see cry.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 30 2008, 06:39 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Nov 30 2008, 05:01 PM)
biggrin.gif  sure~ no problem
doh.gif  doh.gif  alamak, me at langkawi that time can't go see  cry.gif
Erkk wrong date, shud be on 8th

125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top