126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

~ Scorpion ~ V2, Any newbies or owner pls post here.

neshie
post Aug 20 2008, 08:58 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Aug 20 2008, 06:04 PM)
Swt i dun have microscope la -.-''
I have!! drool.gif
Yer i want one... cry.gif
Jamien
post Aug 20 2008, 09:11 PM

2,647 posts

Come la neshie, we go his house together, and sneak one or two into our pockts while we're there. tongue.gif
neshie
post Aug 20 2008, 09:14 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 20 2008, 09:11 PM)
Come la neshie, we go his house together, and sneak one or two into our pockts while we're there. tongue.gif
I think that's a great idea... brows.gif
How big tanks do they need?
Jamien
post Aug 20 2008, 09:16 PM

2,647 posts

1-1.5ft when adult. AFS actually don't move much. My AFS back then, Clip, used to be in the same position, under the log, EVERYDAY.
neshie
post Aug 20 2008, 09:22 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 20 2008, 09:16 PM)
1-1.5ft when adult. AFS actually don't move much. My AFS back then, Clip, used to be in the same position, under the log, EVERYDAY.
OMG. ==" that's....very...unmoving. XD
yerr. My friend just gave me a nice plastic tank............ about half the size of a 1.5 ft tank.
Jamien
post Aug 20 2008, 09:26 PM

2,647 posts

Well, all they have to do is stay there and look cool right? Hehehe...

Since they're scorpionling, no need so big lo. Ryo keeps them in a tau foo faa container!
abesabraham
post Aug 20 2008, 09:27 PM

OH. ok.
717 posts

We soooo should have a scorpion play date.

Oh yeah Jamien always wanted to ask. How's the beetle? Passed away?
anderyna
post Aug 20 2008, 09:29 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Aug 20 2008, 04:59 PM)
I have 30, sold3 and sis took1 back yesterday
Remain is 26 nw, myself will keep 5
So still gt 21 for sale
Take 5 ma, 1 or two where gt enuff  rclxm9.gif

More picture2 poison u all

My room right now with mess of container and coco fiber

This scorpling have injured tail cause i accidentally injured it when i place back the hiding place in the container
I name it L cause its tail always show L shape
cry.gif yer.. your room soooo big lar..
i also want a big room

if get a scorpion sure my dad kill me laugh.gif
Jamien
post Aug 20 2008, 09:30 PM

2,647 posts

Yeah, passed away just a few weeks ago. Sigh... The fella just resurfaces whenever it wants to eat. doh.gif Otherwise it'll be in substrate or pretending to be a rock in the corner or something. So now got a nice big empty tank again. We christened him Pinch btw. It was a really good experience, keeping it.

My bf and I kinda dried it after it died and used it as decoration in my bf's room. Look so much like it was alive.

@Neshie: Keep it under the bed or in your cupboard la. Hehe... I'm planning to keep mine near my com in my com room. Nobody will notice. Hehe...

This post has been edited by Jamien: Aug 20 2008, 09:32 PM
neshie
post Aug 20 2008, 09:33 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 20 2008, 09:26 PM)
Well, all they have to do is stay there and look cool right? Hehehe...

Since they're scorpionling, no need so big lo. Ryo keeps them in a tau foo faa container!
Im just afraid that my dad will kill me kaokao. xD
He doesnt like these things.. sad.gif
abesabraham
post Aug 20 2008, 09:36 PM

OH. ok.
717 posts

You could always hide them in like those opaque tool boxes.I use them to house my pets. I mean, nobody knew I had tarantulas. Whenever they ask, just tell them 'dunno' very simple one. And don't look at your dad when you say dunno ahhaha. Works every time.

and now I have abouttttt almost 30 ts to care for plus 1 scorp. and a leopard gecko. and 2 frogs.

Jamien : Oh haha yeah he does that a lot. Pinch is a good name. May he rip. So are you getting a scorp as well?
RyoKenzaki
post Aug 20 2008, 09:41 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Ok neshie 2molo bring microscope to my house at 1pm with Jamien
B4 u all go muz check body =)
Actually adult scorpion love2 explore alot
Mine always explore the tank when she's still in his 1.5feet tank
Provide them few hiding place, they ll hide in different places from time2 time

Anw more pic to poison u all
One of them in its individual container
Eating!!!!

Added on August 20, 2008, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(anderyna @ Aug 20 2008, 09:29 PM)
cry.gif yer.. your room soooo big lar..
i also want a big room

if get a scorpion sure my dad kill me laugh.gif
Deng, u never go my house b4 = =
I can assure u my room are the smallest u ever seen
Tats y my bed are custom made higher a bit so i can put stuff below it lol

This post has been edited by RyoKenzaki: Aug 20 2008, 09:44 PM
anderyna
post Aug 20 2008, 09:46 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Aug 20 2008, 09:41 PM)

Eating!!!!
brows.gif i also want to see, my favourite subject in school is bio... hehehehehehe

actually can hold meh cos got poison in the tail ohmy.gif

Added on August 20, 2008, 9:47 pm doh.gif my room ish half of the size of medium room leh.. so who's smaller.. wakaka

This post has been edited by anderyna: Aug 20 2008, 09:47 PM
neshie
post Aug 20 2008, 09:48 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Aug 20 2008, 09:41 PM)

Eating!!!!

Added on August 20, 2008, 9:44 pm
Deng, u never go my house b4 = =
I can assure u my room are the smallest u ever seen
Tats y my bed are custom made higher a bit so i can put stuff below it lol
Are you for real ah? XD then u must sponsor me battery. and i have NO idea whether it's still working or not. hahahaha.
RyoKenzaki
post Aug 20 2008, 09:51 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Aug 20 2008, 09:46 PM)
brows.gif i also want to see, my favourite subject in school is bio... hehehehehehe

actually can hold meh cos got poison in the tail ohmy.gif

Added on August 20, 2008, 9:47 pm doh.gif my room ish half of the size of medium room leh.. so who's smaller.. wakaka
They got venom bt they rarely sting, prefer2 pinch
Anw, the venom are like bee sting nia, unless u are allergic
Plus so small...... No feel la.....
My room smaller than half medium room, u can come visit me 2molo with jamien and neshie if u wan lol

QUOTE(neshie @ Aug 20 2008, 09:48 PM)
Are you for real ah? XD then u must sponsor me battery. and i have NO idea whether it's still working or not. hahahaha.
Im juz kidding la lol
Dun think they ll stay still let me see lol
neshie
post Aug 20 2008, 09:54 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(abesabraham @ Aug 20 2008, 09:36 PM)
You could always hide them in like those opaque tool boxes.I use them to house my pets. I mean, nobody knew I had tarantulas. Whenever they ask, just tell them 'dunno' very simple one. And don't look at your dad when you say dunno ahhaha. Works every time.
and now I have abouttttt almost 30 ts to care for plus 1 scorp. and a leopard gecko. and 2 frogs.

Jamien : Oh haha yeah he does that a lot. Pinch is a good name. May he rip. So are you getting a scorp as well?
Mind explaining more? XD opaque tool boxes, ada pictures? hehe.
anderyna
post Aug 20 2008, 09:54 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Aug 20 2008, 09:51 PM)
They got venom bt they rarely sting, prefer2 pinch
Anw, the venom are like bee sting nia, unless u are allergic
Plus so small...... No feel la.....
My room smaller than half medium room, u can come visit me 2molo with jamien and neshie if u wan lol
Im juz kidding la lol
Dun think they ll stay still let me see lol
brows.gif if they are going then i am coming lor.. hard to be free these days.. must relax gao gao before getting back to my computer shakehead.gif

i thought the venom can kill doh.gif
my bad.. watch too much national geography
Jamien
post Aug 20 2008, 09:57 PM

2,647 posts

Wahahaha. If you really got then bring la! Ryo will sponsor battery!! Hahahaha. Anyway, I agree wif neshie. most typical chinese families don't like poisonous or dangerous pets. Which is why there was a lil problem when my old AFS got discovered and also when we brought our ally snapper home. biggrin.gif

Ryo, I know one place where I can keep and you cannot check. tongue.gif Be prepared to find 10 scorpionlings missing. Hahaha. Kidding la. One or two only la.

tongue.gif If can sex I want 2. If cannot sex I want 1.

@Andernya: Ryo's room is actually quite tiny. After his bed, only left 1 narrow space to put his table and laptop. And yeah, AFFS can hold. Their poison is just really painful when stung, provided you are not allgergic, it can't kill you. Ad AFS like to pinch with their pincers rather than sting.
neshie
post Aug 20 2008, 10:01 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 20 2008, 09:57 PM)
Wahahaha. If you really got then bring la! Ryo will sponsor battery!! Hahahaha. Anyway, I agree wif neshie. most typical chinese families don't like poisonous or dangerous pets. Which is why there was a lil problem when my old AFS got discovered and also when we brought our ally snapper home. biggrin.gif

Ryo, I know one place where I can keep and you cannot check. tongue.gif Be prepared to find 10 scorpionlings missing. Hahaha. Kidding la. One or two only la.

tongue.gif If can sex I want 2. If cannot sex I want 1.

@Andernya: Ryo's room is actually quite tiny. After his bed, only left 1 narrow space to put his table and laptop. And yeah, AFFS can hold. Their poison is just really painful when stung, provided you are not allgergic, it can't kill you. Ad AFS like to pinch with their pincers rather than sting.
LOL. really can bring ah? how to keep them still? =/

RyoKenzaki
post Aug 20 2008, 10:01 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

LOL Then i can juz sell 1 la cause impossible for me2 sex them nw
Anw aderyna, some scorpion can kill bt nt AFS
Those with small pincher and large sting are most likely2 have higher lvl venom

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top