4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

anokcow
post Jul 25 2012, 10:50 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Jul 25 2012, 10:13 AM)
My unit have electric and water.
How come your unit got electric and water ? Which unit you bought ?
anokcow
post Jul 30 2012, 12:53 AM

69 posts

No body consider about compensation ?
anokcow
post Jul 31 2012, 11:08 AM

69 posts

where is the letter box ? i never realize leh...
anokcow
post Aug 1 2012, 09:17 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(pong85 @ Jul 31 2012, 11:20 AM)
guys..when the CF ready??
anyone know?
Yes. The CF ready

Added on August 1, 2012, 9:23 am
QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Jul 31 2012, 12:30 PM)
lol...we got safety box!!!

Added on July 31, 2012, 12:47 pmkey taken.....lot of defect on my unit......wall and tiles crack....door knob rusty.....water tap slanting....glass shower shaking......toilet different from plan.....etc.......sad..........worst workmanship ever.......

taipan ppl tell me that the compensation will do when they settle the cf but not in full amount. to get full amount and QUICK, need to go to tribunal but make sure got all document or might fail......seem like it going to take long time for taipan to issue the compensation plus not full....

since he said like that, i send a formal letter to taipan oredi for compensation and ready to go to tribunal if taipan no respond smile.gif ......for those want to go to tribunal pls check tribunal website......pay rm10 only to bring it to tribunal.....i guess worth it......
Why not full amount? All follow S&P. Otherwise what for we sign it? I shall give Taipan another 1 month to reply me. Sept will pass to tribunal if still no response from Taipan. Won't negotiate with her !!

This post has been edited by anokcow: Aug 1 2012, 09:23 AM
anokcow
post Aug 5 2012, 02:10 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(legendsky @ Aug 4 2012, 11:13 PM)
My unit 1143 sf
1. Main door
2. store room window.
3. Yard

All include roughly RM8xx

Cheap?
My unit also 1143. Can give me contact ? Few contractor quoted more than 2.5k include main door, yard, balcony and all window
anokcow
post Aug 23 2012, 10:30 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(ALVINTANCHENHANG @ Aug 19 2012, 09:59 PM)
actually if u all people need more money pakai or renovation no need to sold ur units 1, my units is 1143sqf, i just top up with bank, public bank already approved another 120k cash to me for renovation  rclxm9.gif , low interest ... paid 30years every month only paid rm625...  rclxms.gif
I not understand. How to top up? monthly only RM625?
anokcow
post Aug 26 2012, 06:15 PM

69 posts

anybody start renovate your house? which contractor better? i may ask modern city renovation
anokcow
post Sep 10 2012, 09:34 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Sep 6 2012, 10:12 PM)
ya taipan think we r stupid......just manage to call them regarding the late delivery compensation......guess what she said.....
management not decide yet.. hmm.gif )...and they oredi receive my letter......
then she said taipan only compensate following the nett price (mean the price after 10%  discount for early bird) unsure.gif
but if follow s&p they should compensate us follow s&p price(without discount)....
she said if want to compensate follow s&p price, i have to pay back the 10%...  shocking.gif ...muahahaha!!!! kampung mali meh???
i &%^$&#^%^% vmad.gif  maximum and she said if i willing to accept 50% of the compensation, she will issue me cheque tomolo.....so fast?
WTF!!!! i tell her i see her at tribunal!!!! mad.gif
i willing to pay rm10 run 2-3 times oso no problem.....she think i'm stupid and no balls???  mad.gif
will go for tribunal soon.....need to submit this to tribunal...... dont know how long will take.... finger cross!!
Who you talk to ? Why only pay 50% ? I m going to call them later
anokcow
post Sep 23 2012, 05:02 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ALVINTANCHENHANG @ Sep 16 2012, 11:52 PM)
yes..., maybe i'm lucky biggrin.gif , everyone must fotocopy full S&P / taipan invoice / collect key bill......
Pls adv the doc we need to submit...What mean taipan invoice ?

Added on September 23, 2012, 5:02 pm
QUOTE(ALVINTANCHENHANG @ Sep 16 2012, 11:52 PM)
yes..., maybe i'm lucky biggrin.gif , everyone must fotocopy full S&P / taipan invoice / collect key bill......
Pls adv the doc we need to submit...What mean taipan invoice ?

Added on September 23, 2012, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Sep 21 2012, 12:38 PM)
hahaha.....mean u not yet check the defect yet......check ur unit defect and u will shock!!
anyone 1143 size here?? have u notice the 2nd bathroom is different from plan.....the toilet bowl is opposite side ler.....so the door will be straight facing master bedroom.
and just now i call taipan regarding the defect...they told me they have tolerance +/-2% on our unit size.....hmm....i will go back check on my S&P.....
mean 1143sqft might be 1120sqft only......this taipan seem to have some secret........
You are right. I m 1143 owner and also found the bathroom door straight facing master bedroom.

Got tolerance 2%+- ?? Mean smaller or bigger ??? Pls update after you check it

This post has been edited by anokcow: Sep 23 2012, 05:08 PM
anokcow
post Sep 24 2012, 10:33 PM

69 posts

I want to rent a car park. Anybody want to quote me ?
anokcow
post Oct 5 2012, 09:09 AM

69 posts

[quote=legendsky,Oct 4 2012, 12:06 PM]
Since last sunday. i have move in to my unit. Until current, less ppl move over there..

Anyone plan to move in soon?

[/quote

My defect yet done . Once done will start renovate and try to move before CNY. I heard from maintanance house said abouty 50 unit already move in. Anybody at 6th floor ald move in ???
anokcow
post Oct 7 2012, 12:00 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Oct 5 2012, 07:34 PM)
I on 6th floor..hello neighbour..but going to rent out..anyone can recommend tenant tongue.gif
HI neighbour, hope you wont rent to black man even they able to give you high pay

Added on October 7, 2012, 12:02 am
QUOTE(preliew @ Oct 6 2012, 04:12 PM)
Developer built a full height window room as guard house at block D car park entrance

This is maintanence office.

Added on October 7, 2012, 12:05 am
QUOTE(ALVINTANCHENHANG @ Oct 6 2012, 10:59 PM)
of couse tribunal is more, but i don't want to
waste 2~3months..., or maybe more than that...
30% discount is base on S&P price or after 10% rebate selling price ?

This post has been edited by anokcow: Oct 7 2012, 12:05 AM
anokcow
post Oct 22 2012, 08:55 AM

69 posts

Any body start renovation or still looking for best quote ?
anokcow
post Nov 3 2012, 11:15 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Nov 2 2012, 07:28 PM)
Err.... now only knock all wall wor.....can u wait?? i will post photo when it complete.....
cupboard cant push in????? really??? aiyur i didnt think about that la.....if build all wardrobe will be very cosy.....i oso budget ler...thats why now only start reno after looking for so many contractor...
ya this developer design really suck.....everything oso need to change.....all power point oso not at the correct place....so sad.....now need to spend more for reno......thought just make plaster ceiling and add some wiring then kitchen cabinet then should be done but now knock here knock there patch here patch there.....after ffew year donno got crack sign or not on the patch area....haiz..... cry.gif
Strongly agreed with you and ravarz. The developer designer really stupid. Mine 1 oso 1143sqf. facing same proble, -- a lot pipe at kitchen side. Starting no intention to do plaster at kitchen but finally decide to do it want to cover those ugly piping. Knock the kitchen wall oso and doing a sliding door to seperate the kitchn and yard.

About the power point, the developer just simply put and i have to changed all. Dining area so many beam. I really never see such design and be found in the medium cost condo. Tis come from brainless designer. Master bedroom layout oso too bad. Wat for they create so many window in bedroom?

During raining especially these few weeks, found the corridor wet at all and it is very serious. Also found the corridor quite dark while late evening but not sure what time they switch on the corridor light.

My renovation should be completed by mid Nov. Hope can move in by end year. Anybody looking contractor can try contact Modern City. Sample house at second floor. Price quite reasonable. I asked 5 people quoted and finally choose them. Can look for Joseph Mah. Feel their service not bad include Jason and Kent.
anokcow
post Nov 6 2012, 09:05 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Nov 5 2012, 11:27 AM)
haha pong ur 1143 oso?? done reno?? how much 13th floor contractor quote u?? >30k? hehe  tongue.gif
30k? not so high gua... my one knocked the wall in kitchen, plaster ceiling ( except all bedrooms), kitchen cabinet, master bedroom wardrobe, grill for all window , main entrance and balcony, add power point / switches, add a sliding door in kitchen, full house wiring, the contractor free a sliding window for my yard. If never include those wiring / aircon / power point and swithes below 20k can get.
anokcow
post Dec 14 2012, 01:25 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(pong85 @ Dec 12 2012, 03:55 PM)
anyone using water filter??
any recommendation??
Can buy NESH. I bought at RM2288

Added on December 14, 2012, 1:26 amAlways found my car park parked by other people. Complaint so many times but no body action. Any body facing such problem ? I think car park should mark with our car plate number.

This post has been edited by anokcow: Dec 14 2012, 01:26 AM
anokcow
post Dec 14 2012, 11:33 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Dec 14 2012, 02:04 AM)
i only kena once but didnt complaint since got lots of parking.....maybe u can stick a note to tell the car owner.....by the way izzit red iswara/saga park ur parking?
got myvi kancil, sentra, and iswara but not the red colour. I always stick a note while they parked my parking. mad.gif Now thinking to mark my car plate there but not sure whether allow or not.
anokcow
post Dec 21 2012, 09:55 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Dec 20 2012, 12:27 AM)
where you bought NESH ?
i saw from nesh website, the price is 2688
smile.gif any good deal ?
Just go to Tropicana mall. Got NESH show room there. RM2288 net

Added on December 21, 2012, 9:57 amAnybody paid Nov and Dec maintanance fees?

This post has been edited by anokcow: Dec 21 2012, 09:57 AM
anokcow
post Dec 27 2012, 09:54 PM

69 posts

What is our actual postcode? Syabas bill 47000 but TNB is 46100. Really confuse...
anokcow
post May 20 2013, 12:01 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 6 2013, 02:24 PM)
the guard house is built at the entrance at block A.....progressing very aggressive today on clubhouse and pool area....

anyone know is that any guard house will built at main entrance area, right in front of clubhouse?
Heard no guard house in fromt of club house. Now block D resicents strongly urge to built a guard house in from the club house

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0228sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:38 PM