How come it's held in a Restaurant??
Can i know what type of activities will be played? Gamers need to bring their "weapons" along also or not? Hahaha
WGT MY 2008 Gear Up Party !, World GameMaster Tournament Malaysia 200
Aug 13 2008, 07:53 AM
629 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Ish i didn't bring any Red shirts to KL this time...guess need to go out and buy one lolx
How come it's held in a Restaurant?? Can i know what type of activities will be played? Gamers need to bring their "weapons" along also or not? Hahaha |
Aug 13 2008, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(M4Gi_7 @ Aug 13 2008, 09:51 AM) Its basically a launching party to kick things off with WGT 2008. The games are fun activity games and also frenly matches to win some cool prizes... Players can bring their "weapon" but its just a frenly match for fun not some competition Will there be a list of what activities will be played or the schedule of the event to be released later? Haha i know it's not a competition but i was wondering if there's any pc games to be played as one of the activities. If have then i can bring my gamepad along cos whether playing seriously or not, it's a big different to play with a gamepad and a keyboard for FIFA lolx |
Aug 18 2008, 04:28 PM
Can you elaborate more on the token system? How will the tokens be counted on individuals? Is really wearing RED or more red stuffs can gain more tokens?
Aug 19 2008, 08:25 AM
Why wouldn't i want to gay (happy) with everyone leh?
Aug 20 2008, 02:06 AM
Damn actually i was given info earlier that the envelope is at the stage area...i didn't search madly enough and Forza came kacau and grabbed it away from me...damn Fiona!
Great party though and i almost puke eating the weird beef popiah! Else, all spicy stuffs and not to my liking.. |
Aug 22 2008, 08:02 PM
Haha the
This post has been edited by accelerator7: Aug 22 2008, 08:05 PM |
Aug 26 2008, 10:00 PM
Look at the size of the photo la...must be bigger than 50KB and less than 100KB...the dimension doesn't matter...if your photo is more than 100KB then just resize it to make the file size smaller
Aug 27 2008, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(M4Gi_7 @ Aug 27 2008, 09:32 AM) Here is another piece of coverage on the Gear Up Party for you guys enjoyment. More hansem pictures of the ppl attending Boooooo tarak my hensem pictures also.. Anyway i've seen more WGT08 ads and coverages than the so-called international event, WCG08. I'm feeling WGT08 will be a better and greater event. Can't wait for the day to come! ASUS FTW! |
Aug 29 2008, 02:25 AM
The PC specs are already stated at their official website what
Aug 29 2008, 08:33 PM
Youqi you damn stressed ah nowadays? So easily get frustrated wan haha...give suggestions also give properly la...no need say ppl no brain 1 mar...u as famous FIFA online league programmer should be a good role model to other FIFA gamers...post professionally in the forum!
Haha why don't you ask them if they wanna recruit another geng programmer to handle the website? |
Aug 30 2008, 02:51 AM
QUOTE(choongyouqi @ Aug 29 2008, 10:46 PM) lol! I should really apologize to the programmer 1st Haha WTF you spent 15 minutes to upload that photo?? I think the no brain programmer is you la lolx! Why must use that photo only? Don't have other photos meh? So nerd until didn't take high resolutions photos wan meh? Aiya can just crop out your face from the photo we took during WCG08 what. The photo is already so high resolution then if you crop yourself out, i believe it's also more than 50kb jpeg file liao lolx |
Sep 4 2008, 03:28 AM
Haha all started by our best LYN FIFA Online League programmer..
Got so much time jau go update your blog la sei joker.. Eh Zizou, i book you first for futsal session on 22nd Sept ok? Join seed and the LYN gang |
Sep 4 2008, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(arroyos @ Sep 4 2008, 08:30 PM) i the one started questioning the pic size lar sei balak,why u come KL this 22 sept? so easy give u book meh aiyo,keniee team damn strong.scary wei .. Haha then WGT should ban you la? I come on 19th la...purposely come play futsal wit u la...see i so pei min zizou but that zizou alwiz dun pei min me wan Yalar if kenee's team players are fit enuff for the match, they already thrash us kao kao lor...scary la where dare to play wit his team again lolx |
Sep 5 2008, 12:05 AM
Fuiyoh Forzaaaa...your avatar punya pondan looks cun ah...Thailand datang punya ka?
Sep 5 2008, 04:54 AM
QUOTE(ken0777 @ Sep 5 2008, 03:58 AM) That day din thrash u gao gao... due to some unforeseen circumstances... 2 fellas damn HIGH dat day...That day play with 1 drunkard and 1 high on ehhmm ehhmm... Now... my team is kinda all fixed d... we need 'friendly' to prepare for soon coming competitions... Come la... friendly... scared meh??? Guess... no balls = no balls... Haha i just don't understand why you're so eager to beat a team which comprises of different players who never play together or train frequently before. Your team so 'low standard' meh wanna play against and win a team who has no experience playing together? Haha i advise you better don't waste time training and playing against inexperienced teams la. Wanna prepare for a tournament, find a better and experience team to play with. Or is it you who has no balls to play with better teams? Eh dude, please don't spoil this thread with futsal stories la |
Sep 8 2008, 09:41 AM
Haha i told him to stop dy
So you have more good news for us now? |
| Change to: | 0.0227sec