23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v2, Do you own a Viva?

cheeann
post Aug 19 2008, 11:07 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 19 2008, 11:34 PM)
back to topic..u rly able to tweak the fc?
if u come look for me la~
cheeann
post Aug 20 2008, 03:44 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 20 2008, 12:47 PM)
cheeaan biggrin.gif
my name is cheeann

Added on August 20, 2008, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(earl-ku @ Aug 20 2008, 02:03 PM)
anyone knows what the headlight lamp size? h4? h3?

i wanna buy those bulb and change ...

and yeah cheeann, u found ur myvi steering wheel edy ar, someone is selling it here

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/688173
i know but tis fella sellling 2 expensive liao shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by cheeann: Aug 20 2008, 03:44 PM
cheeann
post Aug 21 2008, 01:00 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Aug 21 2008, 12:13 AM)
size of the bulb for viva?
i dunno but i think it's state in ur manual~ icon_rolleyes.gif
cheeann
post Aug 21 2008, 01:55 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Aug 21 2008, 02:47 PM)
hi! My car there is a part rusty liao  cry.gif  last time kena hit by motorbike... wat should i do ar?
where ?
cheeann
post Aug 21 2008, 06:51 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Aug 21 2008, 03:58 PM)
when u kena, u can apply some touch up paint ... i think i gave my bottle to someone ... cheeann u remember who the fella ar, he came with us TT wan ...

whos the fella ar ... shit i forgot his name ... white viva also ...

if u are still here, pass the touch up paint to wacko ...

hmmm,i can't remember his name also cuz he also seldom on9 here also~ ohmy.gif
cheeann
post Aug 22 2008, 09:52 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Aug 22 2008, 10:38 AM)
cheeann, if i send my car to your workshop.. can you fix it for me? how much ar? My car need to stay overnight or not?

Btw, anyone have suggestion on the T.T place or we postponed our T.T, we wait for our TS? =)
how do i know ur damage wor? ?
jus me have a small view review or ur damage 1st only i'll know how long 2 do it~
cheeann
post Aug 22 2008, 10:37 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Aug 22 2008, 11:36 AM)
please, by all means pelase go ahead with the TT ... i can join u guys if you guys stay late ...

those who are going pelase pm me your number so i can call u guys later ... and those who are going should exchange numbers ...
pls pm them for those who is goin~ wink.gif
cheeann
post Aug 23 2008, 11:50 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(allblue82 @ Aug 23 2008, 11:07 PM)
Yo Vivarians!

Long time didnt come up here edy man....congrates on opening v2!! Pls count me in for the TT. Havent selected a place? Maybe u want to have a place where we could line up our viva in a row?

Fyi, my 1 yr old viva still healthy, 1 tank 500km, just that the gear box will be changed when i have the time, i have the same prb putting in the 1st gear sometimes. And it goes 'kili kolo kilo kolo' when going thru bumpy roads. Overall engine still good o!!

And fyi also, the fuel electronic gauge is really out of proportion, maybe the engineers are just bad at calibrating the sensors, but the fortunate thing is it still tells u that the tank is going empty when it should, haha.
THat fella is me lar...so paiseh..the paint is still with me...it worked fine for my scratched bumper. Let me pass it on during the TT.
cool~
at least u're still alive~ biggrin.gif
cheeann
post Aug 25 2008, 04:00 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Aug 24 2008, 02:06 AM)
i am still wondering on the FC, u people can get 400 - 500 on a full tank, i am only getting 300 - 330km per full tank ... 1000cc auto ...

Added on August 24, 2008, 1:07 amand yeah, the TT ... please go ahead ... those who are going please update the list and contact wacko ...
normally how much u pump fump full tank for ur car?
cheeann
post Aug 25 2008, 04:21 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Aug 25 2008, 05:14 PM)
when the light goes on, i pump RM76 till full kau kau
tat means actully u can push ur car slightly further b4 u pump petrol~
try push ur car extra 50km b4 u pump ba~ icon_rolleyes.gif
cheeann
post Aug 25 2008, 08:36 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(k3v1n @ Aug 25 2008, 08:48 PM)
guys...i think im going to say bye bye to u all...sad.gif
see here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/775427
u wan totaled ur car? ?
cheeann
post Aug 25 2008, 10:18 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(FerrariST @ Aug 25 2008, 04:59 PM)
Thx for the warm welcome rclxms.gif
what you mean? I tested the test drive unit before i make up my mind on the viva. smile.gif
i mean wen u collect ur car~
cheeann
post Aug 29 2008, 07:50 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Aug 28 2008, 01:03 PM)
Hi! Which fuel brand can boast our Viva mileage & performance better ar?

Shell? Petronas? BHp? Mobile? Caltex? etc...
V-powah~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cheeann
post Aug 29 2008, 07:54 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 28 2008, 05:30 PM)
yaa..then other ppl like cheeann can join too rite?
post-phone next week should b ok~ hmm.gif

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Aug 28 2008, 06:01 PM)
ok.. deal! Hehe.. vC_cRe@tioN have PMed before saying if less than 5 than better postponed.
deepy3k, you ok with it?

Date: 5th Sept (Fri)
Time: 8.30pm
Venue: Undecided. AGAIN!  tongue.gif
1. wacko joy
2. earl-ku
3. IcedNyior
4. adrian0229 ?
5. deepy3k ?
6. vC_cRe@tioN ?
7. allblue82 ?
8.Chee Ann[TBA]

cheeann, wanna join?  biggrin.gif
i think should b ok~ tongue.gif
cheeann
post Aug 29 2008, 10:05 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

me not sure yet but will try 2 make it~
cheeann
post Sep 1 2008, 12:41 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(cyberloner @ Aug 30 2008, 02:37 AM)
compare any other fuel before? i still keep use petronas...
small turtle car fast fast u turn... also buang...... so suggest no need.... safe it for petrol...
v-power difinately good enuf~
cheeann
post Sep 1 2008, 10:21 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(lunacy @ Sep 1 2008, 02:52 AM)
hallo ... long time din join d ...

wanna ask u guys some thing, anyone know where to get coolant other than perodua ? ours i think should be the red color one ...

i see the coolant tank if empty d, have to fill it one right ? damn, last time went to service, they din fill up for me...

let me know the brand and where to get ok  ? million thanks
for me petronas work the best , compare to shell ...
get a small coolant from toyota 1 lilter~
cheeann
post Sep 2 2008, 12:56 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(lunacy @ Sep 2 2008, 01:53 AM)
no differences one right ? thanks ... will go look foor it.
no worry about tat~
cuz both my p1 n p2 car also using toyota's coolant icon_rolleyes.gif
cheeann
post Sep 4 2008, 07:40 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Sep 4 2008, 08:27 AM)
How much actually it takes to fill up viva fuel tank?
According to the brochure it is 36L.

But when I took my car from sale room, tha fuel indicator show only one bar left and the indicator is blinking. So I went to fill up, it only took 26L at the pump to stop automatically; at the fuel indicator also showed full (8 bars?).

Today, after 355km (3 bars left), I went to the pump again and this time only 20.2L to top up.

Does my viva has a smaller tank?
next time wait till last bar only pump still not late~
cheeann
post Sep 5 2008, 06:10 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(furryfeline @ Sep 4 2008, 09:19 AM)
guys,

anybody here changed their tyres from the standard size? my viva is already 1 year old and planning to change from the standard size 13". any suggestions? are there any other options than the full spec viva tyre size?...i think it's 14" if im not mistaken

14" will b 165/55-14~
i got a set of nice kelisa rim~ smile.gif

Added on September 5, 2008, 6:12 pmi'm free~ smile.gif
n my num is 012-2792112~

This post has been edited by cheeann: Sep 5 2008, 06:12 PM

23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0448sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:45 AM