Depressed About Pregnancy =(

nthk2y00
post Feb 13 2009, 07:57 PM

34 posts

Dont worry, the chances are very slim. How often you heard a virgin girl pregnant?
Buy a few pregnant test kit to test la.
Ask her not to worry too much. Try ask her to relax in her life. She is too stressful, ask her stop all unhealthy food or drink etc coffee.

It happen to me before, her period didnt came for 2 months. That time she just switch job. Very pressure, wake up early, sleep late, no mood to eat, drink lots coffee. During that time i also scare, and i test with her, bring her to doctor. Charge me RM180 just for the same advise i wrote and no any vitamin or medic given. What to do?

--- You give her sperm, she give you baby ---
Actually is quite worth wor!? hahaha...relax, dont panic togther.
andrekua
post Feb 15 2009, 09:27 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Honestly, dont worry too much. Unless you are really really lucky else should be no problem.

Anyway, I think I should clarify something. Then cycle that we learn from Sains, is not true for everyone. Thats because our body is affected by hormone and etc which would affect the actual time of the ovum release. If you see National Geographic, you will learn it lor. If so accurate at 14th day, then sperm only need one day to live lor. We guys can shoot in at 14th day and its a jackpot.

Since scientis already conclude that ovulation and menstrual cycle are two different thing, how can you say safe or unsafe period? For some, yes, maybe their body is good, both cycle are similar, but some others it might not be the same story.

This post has been edited by andrekua: Feb 15 2009, 09:27 AM
BloodLust91
post Feb 15 2009, 01:18 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 12 2008, 12:23 PM)

check the urine for pregnancy ? I dun understand huh.gif
erm.. looks like lemon tea.. that stick it's to stir it right? tongue.gif
ZZR-Pilot
post Feb 16 2009, 03:33 AM

1,057 posts

All I know is that the younger the girl, the easier to get pregnant. Generally la, from what I observe.

Most married couples have to put in a lot of effort to get pregnant.

But usually young college kids... damn easy to kena jackpot...
softly
post Feb 16 2009, 03:54 PM

105 posts

To really get pregnant, you have to loook at alot of aspect.
1 of them is the temperature.
To avoid getting pregnant...play safe, use condom
If you choose not to use then 3 days after period is the safest according to source from internet and forums
And if you still wanna avoid getting pregnant, yes you can, during period time.
Younger gurls no doubt they can get pregnant easier, if not y ppl wanna married early and y ppl say wen ur getting older about 32 your hard to get pregnant d..i din say cannot but chances is abit low..just like celebrities...is 1 of the best example.
cherylwong
post Feb 20 2009, 11:54 PM

49 posts

google for info on symptoms during ovulation.
though you may have a regular menstrual cycles, doesn't mean your ovulation is on the 12-15th day of your cycle. it could be on the 18th.
so, its better to be safe than sorry. =)
eitan
post Mar 23 2009, 12:07 AM

what if a girl see a little blood a week after sex? and feel dizzy and vomit too :|
is that any sign of pregnancy (specially blood)?
are girls usually have blood not in their period time?
SUSahjames
post Mar 23 2009, 10:43 AM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(RainingCakes @ Aug 9 2008, 09:45 AM)
cry.gif im depressed =( . . im worried that whether im pregnant or not . . when is the correct time to have sex during / after PMS actually cry.gif
Well its been 7 months. You should have a good idea whether you're pregnance or not.

BlueKM
post Mar 23 2009, 12:31 PM

85 posts

lol james, i think she already did something, 7 months d she didn't reply, most probably dai, or taking responsibility no time to lyn
lil`pumpkinz
post Mar 23 2009, 03:10 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(RainingCakes @ Aug 9 2008, 09:45 AM)
cry.gif im depressed =( . . im worried that whether im pregnant or not . . when is the correct time to have sex during / after PMS actually cry.gif
hmm..are u married?
brook_boom
post Mar 23 2009, 07:19 PM

Hmm... base on sex ed you can get pregnant anytime as long as the hormone is able to release ovum. It can release anytime. Even during your period. Some ppl have very biological body. Means all the systems and cycle are regular and very much precise. Some that have been goin through stress.. late period and so on... You will have to first check on you period regularity. Check ur cycle. Normally its in the middle of the cycle is your ovulation. But then again scientifically proven you still can ovulate during other times. Best thing... i would say still be condom lor.... Even BCP must be taken at the same time everyday for it to work...

Neway, have any1 heard of the device that they place in ur arms to avoid pregnancy?
lawtm
post Apr 7 2009, 12:41 PM

Asus G53SX-IX113V i7-2670QM (4 core)-2.2GHz (Turbo up to 2.9) NV
1,215 posts

QUOTE(PK7833 @ Aug 10 2008, 12:57 PM)
Take it easy, juz accept the baby if u are pregnancy..
agree with u
go to married
babybolster
post Apr 7 2009, 06:14 PM

400 posts

TS got pregnant huh
lolabunny087
post Apr 7 2009, 06:53 PM

27 posts

the TS open this thread .. then went missing for how many months already ? ... woyo ... sad.gif .. we also dunno what happen to her ... hope she is okay .. anyone know /fren her ? ... if she only would atleast check the thread every week .. and just post some updates .. feel so kesian for her ... she is in a stressed out worried state .... those forumers who post reply... atleast answer her question la .. dont simply put ur personal views like abortion is sinful la this la that la ..... if ur pro life .. then just say la .. but dont impose ur views on ts .. if ur pro choice .. just say la whatever method or procedure ... U think if ts used condom or didnt have sex she will simply open this kind of thread ah ? .. some more say that if she is daring to do it then she must live with consequences .. what bullshit !! .. if u've done something .. u have a choice ma .. for everything ... its up to the individual person to think for themselves what is the decision they want to make .. U cant tell a person " oh .. u are here .. and U can only eat this fried rice ... and cannot eat anything else ..." but there are so many dishes to choose from la .. just let them decide ... sad.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0215sec    1.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:36 AM