1,438 posts

QUOTE(hehehehe @ Jan 8 2009, 03:26 PM)
sry
tumpang thread a while

my gf should have period at around 5th but until now still havent

we can said as don have sex coz when i try to go in her part then we stop.so can said as not yet in but still touched her part..i worried my part got sperm or wat n sticked on her part so still got possibility to get pregnant..this happened at last week which not even 1 week until now
nwo she a bit sick n feel dizzy n vomit..

is it kind of sympton?kinda worried now
Wait for a few days. Sometimes menstrual cycle is not regular smile.gif
babytensai
post Jan 8 2009, 10:34 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(hehehehe @ Jan 8 2009, 03:26 PM)
sry
tumpang thread a while

my gf should have period at around 5th but until now still havent

we can said as don have sex coz when i try to go in her part then we stop.so can said as not yet in but still touched her part..i worried my part got sperm or wat n sticked on her part so still got possibility to get pregnant..this happened at last week which not even 1 week until now
nwo she a bit sick n feel dizzy n vomit..

is it kind of sympton?kinda worried now
Not dat easy 2 get pregnant actually, I even tried it during da dangerous period still nothing happen. lol

Sometimes ur gf is to worried bout pregnancy dat she keeps telling herself dat she is pregnant, dat causes dose syntoms too. 2 be sure, get da pregnancy test kit brother, if wanna abort also, do it fast, as da longer da delay da harder it gets for abortion. Maybe early stage can be aborted with pills or so. Plz dun try stupid ways to get rid of da child. However, I'm not so much into abortion, but I think if u dun have da ability n preperation 2 have a child, its best to abort it rather than suffer together in future.
bebelo
post Jan 8 2009, 10:40 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(babytensai @ Jan 8 2009, 10:34 PM)
Not dat easy 2 get pregnant actually, I even tried it during da dangerous period still nothing happen. lol
Well.. I guess you're lucky.
Scientifically speaking it still is risky, even with the "withdrawing strategy". biggrin.gif

It depends on a multitude of factors as to why one doesn't get pregnant and another does, but I guess the best prevention to pregnancy is to practice safe sex.
At least you could screw with your mind at ease. Gives for a better psychological experience. rclxm9.gif

For goodness sake guys, just wear the rubber and neither of you would have to worry about pregnancy.
Sacrifice on the pleasure a bit la.. laugh.gif

In any case that you're afraid about the possibility of the female getting pregnant, in the period of 1 - 3 days after having sex, get Postinor.
They're sold in pharmacies.

Can be used no more than twice in a girl's period cycle.
Read the instructions before consuming the pills.

Good luck lovers!

This post has been edited by bebelo: Jan 8 2009, 10:55 PM
shaun3230
post Jan 9 2009, 06:56 PM

2,369 posts

U have to monitor ur menstrual cycle
hehehehe
post Jan 9 2009, 10:36 PM

she checked with doc last 3 days about y she feel dizzy n vomit..doc said is low blood preassure coz of not enough slp n stress..
this may cause period to b late..but until now still not yet got period although she feel better a bit now

hope wat doc said is right
bebelo
post Jan 11 2009, 01:49 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(hehehehe @ Jan 9 2009, 10:36 PM)
she checked with doc last 3 days about y she feel dizzy n vomit..doc said is low blood preassure coz of not enough slp n stress..
this may cause period to b late..but until now still not yet got period although she feel better a bit now

hope wat doc said is right
hope for the best, prepare for the worst.
aspire2oo6
post Jan 11 2009, 02:42 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(RainingCakes @ Aug 9 2008, 09:45 AM)
cry.gif im depressed =( . . im worried that whether im pregnant or not . . when is the correct time to have sex during / after PMS actually cry.gif
why depress when u choose that option? Why wanna worry after u make the choice? why didnt u think of that before u do it? be happy . Everything happen for a reason
cottonkandy
post Jan 11 2009, 04:25 PM

487 posts

@hehehehe: the risk is low. but there will be chances. don't worry, i guess your gf thinks too much and get stressed up about it. thats why her period is delayed.
hehehehe
post Jan 13 2009, 02:07 PM

now she still not yet period..is over 1 week de..she ytd went to medical check up for visa and everything fine but she forgot to asked y still not yet period..is getting more risky sad.gif
silvadesk
post Feb 5 2009, 02:54 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(hehehehe @ Jan 13 2009, 02:07 PM)
now she still not yet period..is over 1 week de..she ytd went to medical check up for visa and everything fine but she forgot to asked y still not yet period..is getting more risky sad.gif
i might have skipped a few posts here, but have she done home pregnancy test? one test kit which is quite reliable is Day 2 Day (D2D). can get it at the pharmacy which costs arnd RM15.

mizzilli
post Feb 5 2009, 03:25 PM

24 posts

cry.gif im depressed =( . . im worried that whether im pregnant or not . . when is the correct time to have sex during / after PMS actually cry.gif
u should be happy rclxms.gif

its a gift, i wish i am rclxm9.gif
senyii
post Feb 5 2009, 03:34 PM

519 posts

mizz why u wiss to be pregnant??
mizzilli
post Feb 5 2009, 03:47 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ Feb 5 2009, 03:34 PM)
mizz why u wiss to be pregnant??
baby is adorablely cute tongue.gif

would really eager and excited to see what me n my bf mixture look like... hehe

senyii
post Feb 5 2009, 03:54 PM

519 posts

haha u so cute mizzz but u even want a baby even before u marry???
mizzilli
post Feb 5 2009, 04:23 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ Feb 5 2009, 03:54 PM)
haha u so cute mizzz but u even want a baby even before u marry???
hehe that can be confusing tongue.gif
senyii
post Feb 5 2009, 04:31 PM

519 posts

yea but in my opinion better dun get pregnant before mariiage for best jus wait till marry oli hv sex
Cowhide
post Feb 6 2009, 02:18 PM

368 posts

there should be an girl age limit at 35years old. Above 35 is banned. hmm.gif
thken
post Feb 6 2009, 05:35 PM

keep walking
938 posts

i thought that ovum life is about 24 hours(1day), sperm life is 72 hours(3 days), do the maths and get the probability. ok. i start 1st.
assume that 1 sex for each day
ovum: 3.57%(ignore it because sperm life is longer)
sperm: 10.71% (highest probability)
spm standard until here the rest i dont know
errr.......can any1 continue?

This post has been edited by thken: Feb 6 2009, 05:38 PM
ruby8
post Feb 7 2009, 02:35 PM

if im not mistake ...
14 days afta ur 1st day period was subur day... blush.gif
so...afta the end of ur period until 13 days..was da best time...
can understand ha?
haiya~
i oso dun understan wat i just write tongue.gif
roentgen19
post Feb 13 2009, 12:50 PM

It's good to rely on ovulation calendar but only if ur period regular loh....
Normally alots of gurl misunderstand how to count the "dangerous day" & "safe day".

It's count between the 1st day of period until ur next period. The "dangerous day" will be on the middle 3 days. Coz our ovary will be mature during 3 days(means no matter u wait 35days or 40 days for ur next period to come, it will happend between 3days of the 1st month & second month). If got sperm swim in the ovary, then will get baby loh....

Example: U period on 1st Janauary, and u normally wait 28 days before ur next period. Means the "dangerous day(time when ovary mature)" will fall on 13th-15th January. And sperm can survive in our body for 48hours so start from 11th-15th January, you hav to take action to avoid pregnancy such as use condom. Other than that, the remain days will be "safe day"

I read this from magazine 1......

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0165sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:24 PM