My Workout Journal, Journey to a healthier body -.- ~

epsonstylux
post Oct 31 2012, 10:06 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Emino hnnnngghh...

By the way, how long did u take from scratch til at least, have a lilttle bit of muscle la. I think my body is almost the same with you, 173, 60kg. But even before buffed up, you looked fit man. I plan to be fit too, but I don't want to over consume the proteins, as I have terrible discipline. I'm scared that once I gain muscle, I will start slacking off and then those muscle become titties again. sad.gif Plus, I'm very lemah liao, cant even push ups til 20, cant even jog more than 5km and have manboobs summore.

How many hours you spent in the gym for one session? And for starters, did u go to the gym every single day?

And can you still run? I got this one friend, also into body building, he's as skinny as me, but he cannot run let alone play futsal. Last raya he play mercun, lari lari tak sampai 5 minit dah penat. I don't want to be like this. How? To be fit and at the same time can do sports as well.

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Oct 31 2012, 10:11 AM

0.0126sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:49 AM