127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com

ryuuzaki
post Aug 3 2008, 09:53 PM

552 posts

i got banned frm starhub =.= my friend told me a console command that can take down a server. at first i dun believe him (how can a single command can do such a thing). but my fingers got itchy and i tried it and BAM! got banned instantly =[.

geez, shouldnt listen to him.. i ask for it..

----

now playing DMC 4.. maybe going 2 buy forged alliance.. reuben u selling FA for how much? =]
etsuko
post Aug 3 2008, 09:57 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Allen, ur hamsap photos I uploaded at LYN++ website liao. LOL!

If you guys are interested, here's 1 of them. tongue.gif

I couldn't believe the PC Fair crowd. Massive!

And I don't know why but I felt training was a little short last night. sad.gif
allenaw88
post Aug 3 2008, 09:59 PM

Apa hamsap? This is just natural for a single guy okay wink.gif

And ryuuzaki: Curiosity killed the cat

This post has been edited by allenaw88: Aug 3 2008, 10:14 PM
Reuben
post Aug 3 2008, 09:59 PM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(ryuuzaki @ Aug 3 2008, 09:53 PM)
i got banned frm starhub =.= my friend told me a console command that can take down a server. at first i dun believe him (how can a single command can do such a thing). but my fingers got itchy and i tried it and BAM! got banned instantly =[.

----

now playing DMC 4.. maybe going 2 buy forged alliance.. reuben u selling FA for how much? =]
RM43 inclusive of shipping but not sure if still can get this price. Maybe slightly higher give or take.
These other buggers haven't pay yet. if they don't confirm soon i'll just sell it to u.
Lodeclaw
post Aug 3 2008, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(etsuko @ Aug 3 2008, 09:57 PM)
And I don't know why but I felt training was a little short last night. sad.gif
I didn't want to have a long training session like we usually do. I think we need to have more training sessions, but keep some of them short scrimming sessions.
Edison83
post Aug 4 2008, 12:51 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

----

come come Bolehvpn server~~~

btw, tomato, i reply ur pm~~ drool.gif
TSTomatomanzSeedlezz
post Aug 4 2008, 02:20 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Aug 4 2008, 12:51 AM)
come come Bolehvpn server~~~

btw, tomato, i reply ur pm~~ drool.gif
Hey there, welcome to the clan smile.gif

Lets give a warm welcome to our latest addition to the clan :-
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
53. [LYN+] Edison83 = Heavy \ Eng \ Medic

Do msg me or Lexitaichi in the steam, so that we can add u peeps into our community flex.gif

Cheers cool2.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Aug 4 2008, 02:21 AM
COMMANDO12
post Aug 4 2008, 08:41 AM

Hey Tomato!
Can you change my IGN from

[LYN+] COMMANDO12 = Pyro \ Eng \ Sniper

INTO

[LYN+] Commando12 = Pyro \ Medic \ Sniper

Note: The name Commando is now change into small letters which is ommando instead if OMMANDO.
And my slot for the Medic is in the middle instead of the Engie! And My Pyro and Sniper Remains the same!

HOPE THIS DOESN'T COMPLICATE YOU YA! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Aug 4 2008, 04:43 PM
bobohead1988
post Aug 4 2008, 09:43 AM

852 posts

Finally the goddamn marching band finished

Now im free

Fa Shipment
04-Aug-08 08:28 With Courier: KJG00200/KAJANG, MALAYSIA KAJANG, MALAYSIA
Woot?

This post has been edited by bobohead1988: Aug 4 2008, 09:43 AM
Reuben
post Aug 4 2008, 10:03 AM

Firo
667 posts

Btw for those that who have not paid for the Forged Alliance I will be forced to release these copies for anyone who wishes to purchase them to cover my costs if payment is not received today. Kha has not contacted me still.

I will be reselling them at a profit. Probably last time I'm doing this.

These are what has been sent so far:

This has all been paid for:

Sent via CityLink

BoboHead
060301189161281 1/08/08

Linkin and Friend
060301189161288 1/08/08
060301189161285 1/08/08

Allenaw88 -
060301189161284 1/08/08

FrostyFiery
060301189161287 1/08/08

RazerCicak
060301189161286 1/08/08

This post has been edited by Reuben: Aug 4 2008, 10:23 AM
Edison83
post Aug 4 2008, 10:42 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Aug 4 2008, 02:20 AM)
Hey there, welcome to the clan smile.gif

Lets give a warm welcome to our latest addition to the clan :-
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
53. [LYN+] Edison83 = Heavy \ Eng \ Medic

Do msg me or Lexitaichi in the steam, so that we can add u peeps into our community  flex.gif

Cheers  cool2.gif
err... my IGN is now [LYN+] Edison

no 83 1 leh, that Edison83 is just forum name

guys, may i ask what the different between [LYN+] and [LYN++]??

and thank you

This post has been edited by Edison83: Aug 4 2008, 11:32 AM
zonan4
post Aug 4 2008, 10:51 AM

561 posts

lalallaalalalalalaa busy lalalalalaalalalalala any new update?
Soul-X
post Aug 4 2008, 11:45 AM

183 posts

eh bobo that day you work on pc fair ar?
Reuben
post Aug 4 2008, 11:50 AM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Aug 4 2008, 10:42 AM)
guys, may i ask what the different between [LYN+] and [LYN++]??
and thank you
Just means that you're new to the clan and under review tongue.gif
Lexitachi
post Aug 4 2008, 11:55 AM

187 posts

----

wth? why your hand so itchy? now how are you going to scrim in one of the starhub server!?

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Ahh.. nevermind then.. smile.gif
radkliler
post Aug 4 2008, 12:02 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

So griefing at Starhub will get you banned...type a console command gets you banned...

Whats next? Telling ppl to press F10 gets you banned? Totally owning the other team gets you banned??

Oh...the possibilities
Reuben
post Aug 4 2008, 12:05 PM

Firo
667 posts

The console command does deserve a ban though. I would do the same on our server since it kicks EVERYONE out of the server.

Knowing this very well and 'testing it' is no excuse tongue.gif I know ryuuzaki was just skeptical and wanted to try it out but to be fair to Starhub, it is a fully justified ban.

Think Ryuuzaki knows this as well tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Reuben: Aug 4 2008, 12:08 PM
Skyryder
post Aug 4 2008, 12:06 PM

Zz ... i dun think they'll go so far that onwning the team gets you banned....
maybe killing one guy repeatedly.....maybe...

btw tomato my name nt in clan list ='(

Ps. is the steam server down??? can't seem to connect zz...

This post has been edited by Skyryder: Aug 4 2008, 12:12 PM
bobohead1988
post Aug 4 2008, 12:45 PM

852 posts

FA just arrived at my doorstep
And since when I work in pcfair
sHin0bi
post Aug 4 2008, 12:52 PM

360 posts

aiyakaramba! v3!!! spam spam hahaha!!!