[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com

bobohead1988
post Aug 8 2008, 06:14 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(Reuben @ Aug 8 2008, 05:05 PM)
Sewer: Yes I waited quite some time for your payment and since there was no indication as to when you will pay I could not hold it for you.

If you really want it I can see what I can do but it will be slightly more expensive as it is not in bulk anymore and there are only 2 copies left in stock. It will be around RM50 inclusive of shipping.

Boomerangkid:
It's RM29.90 can't go lower than this already tongue.gif Shipping is RM5. Not sure why they bumped up shipping for this.

Fruit: yeah transferred already by bobo.

Bobo: can you please keep track who has paid? Kinda confusing for me to keep track tongue.gif don't really want to deal with the hassle.
Don't worry only me and fruits payed this time
Won't make the same mistake twice
Prawninator
post Aug 8 2008, 07:44 PM

Edison: Been around wink.gif

Like I mentioned earlier been working on my line of dice jewellery. Why? Interested ah? Hahahaha.

I'll try to come on Boleh one of these days smile.gif
Hive
post Aug 8 2008, 09:30 PM

84 posts

eh i didnt say all that...
etsuko
post Aug 8 2008, 10:13 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Aug 8 2008, 03:37 PM)
Bubu, what happened to my money for the server  !
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Aug 8 2008, 04:22 PM)
Its already transferred to him la fruits

Although I don't have receipt to give you...
Can ask reuben to clarify this biggrin.gif

Since its only both of us so its kinda easy to record down
I think we'll collect it at the Mid-August meet. smile.gif

QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ Aug 8 2008, 04:32 PM)
Hey guys! Next clan meeting (in person) will be held on Saturday the 16th of August. Please PM me in LYN or Steam and suggest the three most convenient locations that you can get to on that day and I'll announce the location in a few days. Thanks!
16th August is fixed already..? If it is, I'll block out my calendar. Oh yeah... we need to fix the time as well. smile.gif

QUOTE(Hive @ Aug 8 2008, 04:32 PM)
Then maybe you can join me in the financial line when you graduate Bubu.

Since I can't access Steam in office, I'll write them here Lode. My 3 suggested locations :

1. One Utama
2. The Curve
3. Ikano Power Center
Either 3 is fine by me. Depending on what we're going to discuss, choose the proper venue. biggrin.gif
Zephro
post Aug 8 2008, 11:25 PM

174 posts

Hi guys, wondering if I could join as a casual member. Been putting [LYN] to my nick for quite some time, I was hoping to upgrade it, lol.
At any rate, I can pretty much play every class decently except for the Sniper (I have sucky aim), Scout (need more aiming practice) and Demoman (spamming stickies and nades like nuts on Goldrush has dented mah skillz).
mochamania
post Aug 8 2008, 11:53 PM

268 posts

uhm please please please dont have the meeting after 17th cause i'll be gone to aus for a week.
3 places: pyramid, mid valley, utama/curve (:
FatalExe
post Aug 9 2008, 12:28 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ Aug 8 2008, 11:25 PM)
Hi guys, wondering if I could join as a casual member. Been putting [LYN] to my nick for quite some time, I was hoping to upgrade it, lol.
At any rate, I can pretty much play every class decently except for the Sniper (I have sucky aim), Scout (need more aiming practice) and Demoman (spamming stickies and nades like nuts on Goldrush has dented mah skillz).
i thought people putting LYN tag without permission will be blacklisted?
Lodeclaw
post Aug 9 2008, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Aug 9 2008, 12:28 AM)
i thought people putting LYN tag without permission will be blacklisted?
[LYN] is just a tag for the lowyat.net community. [LYN+] and [LYN++] are tags for our clan.
Jas2davir
post Aug 9 2008, 02:14 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Aug 8 2008, 04:32 PM)
Then maybe you can join me in the financial line when you graduate Bubu.

Since I can't access Steam in office, I'll write them here Lode. My 3 suggested locations :

1. One Utama
2. The Curve
3. Ikano Power Center
dude dosent the 16 aug is standing in our way??!!??!?!? 15 is CB opening! RAWR i suggest ikea so i can grab a chair at the same time...but the curve will be nice havent been there a while

Added on August 9, 2008, 2:33 am08.08.08
Olympic started and russia is attacking georgia
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080808/ap_on_...a_south_ossetia

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Aug 9 2008, 02:33 AM
Lexitachi
post Aug 9 2008, 02:38 AM

187 posts

CB?
Jas2davir
post Aug 9 2008, 07:52 AM

461 posts

CB?
wofi
post Aug 9 2008, 09:18 AM

tomato i think your player list is not updated or if im wrong where ever is the updated one haha blink.gif

some videos to motivate you guys =)

Added on August 9, 2008, 9:27 amwicked sniper

motivation for sollys

some cool map for training

This post has been edited by wofi: Aug 9 2008, 09:37 AM
etsuko
post Aug 9 2008, 09:34 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

I realized 16th isn't a good day for me.

I've to a attend a friend's wedding in the afternoon and rush off to a family dinner in the evening. sad.gif

Can we have it on 17th instead? If it's not possible, I guess I'll have to miss this month's one.

The rocket jumping one is mad skillz...

If not loading: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0QKxDPEW1oU

I'ts like Portal but with RJ. ROFL!

The Rocketeer maps:

Basic: http://www.fpsbanana.com/maps/48222

Advanced: http://www.fpsbanana.com/maps/60578 (as seen in the video)

Author's website: http://www.bystudios.info

This post has been edited by etsuko: Aug 9 2008, 10:02 AM
wofi
post Aug 9 2008, 12:26 PM

erm the 2 soldier vids are the same person!!!
Plant
post Aug 9 2008, 04:42 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(mochamania @ Aug 8 2008, 11:53 PM)
uhm please please please dont have the meeting after 17th cause i'll be gone to aus for a week.
3 places: pyramid, mid valley, utama/curve (:
Go aus study ar? haha i am in aus too, in the lab doing something boring, also for the guy my class got japanese chick in my class thought lol and shes pretty, i can't take photo sry *evil grim*

Btw i went to the lynpplusplus.com and notice the clan list minus abit, and i notice alot of people got cutback, i remember there's whole list of member. Also whoever did the webpage, is it really nice and easy to navigate, but i dont like the background pics =x but thats just me. tongue.gif
allenaw88
post Aug 9 2008, 05:12 PM

Approve Zephro's application, hes a good player.
Crossbone
post Aug 9 2008, 05:20 PM

275 posts

it seems that both Bolehvpn servers popularity is picking up biggrin.gif
even at noon the server is crowded.

i no longer have to queue for hours just to join starhub servers
Reuben
post Aug 9 2008, 05:22 PM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(Sewerspeakers @ Aug 8 2008, 05:34 PM)
which means i need to pay rm50, not rm43 for the copy right?
That's right. Do let me know soon though cause it's disappearing really fast
TSTomatomanzSeedlezz
post Aug 9 2008, 05:28 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ Aug 8 2008, 11:25 PM)
Aight, noted.

Will pm u later abt joining procedure smile.gif

QUOTE(wofi @ Aug 9 2008, 09:18 AM)
tomato i think your player list is not updated or if im wrong where ever is the updated one haha blink.gif
Huh?.. which memberlist u refer to?.. blink.gif

QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Aug 9 2008, 05:12 PM)
Approve Zephro's application, hes a good player.
Noted wink.gif

Cheers cool2.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Aug 9 2008, 05:30 PM
allenaw88
post Aug 9 2008, 05:55 PM

Damn nice lah BolehVPN popularity increasing rapidly. 2 servers also full.

127 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:54 AM