60GB Xbox 360, When will it arrive here in M'sia?

juine
post Jul 29 2008, 12:00 PM

618 posts

I will let you know when sg here in stock.. currently not yet.. but the shopkeeper will call me lah when in stock.. can't bother to follow the news..

zzz

juine
post Jul 29 2008, 12:10 PM

618 posts

I no money to buy elite edition.. ooo elite : D

hehehe... I'm waiting for this 60gb one but I got tried to source a 2nd hand one at gameaxis sg but no luck.. some assshole.. offer me sgd430 for a 20gb package and no single f*** game..

if the 60gb arrive in sg.. I think you guys in kl.. should get it also within a week.. : D

edit: I seriously hope this 60gb is jasper edition.. otherwise i'm tired of waiting also.. just hoot da xbox360 and get my ass online.. update my f***ing gamerscore!

This post has been edited by juine: Jul 29 2008, 12:13 PM
juine
post Jul 29 2008, 12:27 PM

618 posts

hope... wish... miracle... it is jasper edition coz I can save alot of money then.. : D one stone kill two bird.. : D
juine
post Jul 30 2008, 09:43 AM

618 posts

I felt that Singapore people prefer PS3 more than X360.. this is what I felt : D

juine
post Aug 15 2008, 12:27 PM

618 posts

Xbox 360 Pro Console System (New 60GB Edition)

It is avaible here in Sg for SGD499 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://www.gameshop.com.sg/product_info.ph...roducts_id=1673
juine
post Aug 16 2008, 10:10 AM

618 posts

I ordered from gameshop.com.sg , think will only pickup end of this mth.. no cash now.. w

I really like their cod service nonetheless.. : D

- finally I can update my gamescore ww

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 16 2008, 10:10 AM
juine
post Aug 18 2008, 01:59 PM

618 posts

just arrived at doorstep ^^

I'm so happy to see the hdmi port... nothing different beside the hdd.

ok time to collect all the x360 games I want.. ww

juine
post Aug 18 2008, 03:36 PM

618 posts

no lah i'm jb lang, malaysian..

just happen to live in sg due to work....

now.. i'm trying my best to switch all my games to originals : D then I can throw this modded one back to my jb house..

edit: ugh a junk of my gamerscore were not updated.. wtf.. zzz f*** f*** f*** f***...

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 18 2008, 03:42 PM
juine
post Aug 18 2008, 04:13 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Aug 18 2008, 03:58 PM)
congratulation on ur new xbox !
erpp.. what speaker did u use? logitech rite?
Thanks, I'm happy coz I'm step nearer to legit.
Logitech Z-5400, not as good as those home theatre setup.. but for me it is very good.. coz it play sound to my pc, x360 and ps3 all in one. since I rented this room in sg.. I need to try as portable as I can.. otherwise the landlord will give me a black face and + rental.. zzz.

@GamersFamilia

it still at 12k.. just lost some.. dunno why.. it's not a big deal anyway..

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 18 2008, 04:13 PM

0.0221sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:54 AM