Hey guys, my bro wants to pick up a 360. But he says he wants to wait for the 60GB version.
Wondering if you guys know when it'll be in stock in Malaysia?
60GB Xbox 360, When will it arrive here in M'sia?
Jul 29 2008, 11:16 AM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: MY |
Hey guys, my bro wants to pick up a 360. But he says he wants to wait for the 60GB version.
Wondering if you guys know when it'll be in stock in Malaysia? Thanks. |
Jul 29 2008, 12:00 PM
618 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
I will let you know when sg here in stock.. currently not yet.. but the shopkeeper will call me lah when in stock.. can't bother to follow the news..
zzz ![]() |
Jul 29 2008, 12:04 PM
17,825 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Bandar Baru Bangi , Malaysia |
thank god i got elite....120GB...falcon somemore....but its good news for those who wish to purchase premium edition
This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jul 29 2008, 12:05 PM |
Jul 29 2008, 12:10 PM
I no money to buy elite edition.. ooo elite : D
hehehe... I'm waiting for this 60gb one but I got tried to source a 2nd hand one at gameaxis sg but no luck.. some assshole.. offer me sgd430 for a 20gb package and no single f*** game.. if the 60gb arrive in sg.. I think you guys in kl.. should get it also within a week.. : D edit: I seriously hope this 60gb is jasper edition.. otherwise i'm tired of waiting also.. just hoot da xbox360 and get my ass online.. update my f***ing gamerscore! This post has been edited by juine: Jul 29 2008, 12:13 PM |
Jul 29 2008, 12:19 PM
i dont think this 60gb model are jasper unit cause microsoft just annouce the 60gb model ; not the motherboard....and yet there is no official announcement when the jasper unit will be release by microsoft..so for this 60gb are falcon unit.
Jul 29 2008, 12:27 PM
hope... wish... miracle... it is jasper edition coz I can save alot of money then.. : D one stone kill two bird.. : D
Jul 29 2008, 12:40 PM
Changes in the internal architecture is usually transparent to buyers. Even when it came to the Falcons, it was a leak and confirmation came after some tech people pried open the xbox boxes and measured the voltage. Not an official announcement by Microsoft. I got my Falcon based on Lot number... no available clear labeling it is Falcon on the box.
Anyway guys, do let me know if it comes out at Singapore. I'll be able to tell my bro about it then. Hopefully they wont mark up the price so much, since the retail value is the same as the previous 20GB model. |
Jul 29 2008, 01:14 PM
402 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
I think I'm getting my 3rd Xbox soon... which is the 60GB model IF only it is Jasper unit. My current Falcon is somehow... imperfect... if you know what I mean.
Jul 29 2008, 11:28 PM
320 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Dead City |
yeah man i'm tired of waiting too for reliable version hope we able to get our jasper machine by august!!!
Jul 30 2008, 03:30 AM
Store Representative
7,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
seems like the 60GB are up for sales in target, you can check out the sources from www.kotaku.com
but what I think is going to arrive on Singapore, maybe 2 - 3 more months ? zzZzZzZzzz This post has been edited by DjiNn: Jul 30 2008, 03:31 AM |
Jul 30 2008, 08:11 AM
so most of them have to wait again...so rajin la they all...im speechless
Jul 30 2008, 09:43 AM
I felt that Singapore people prefer PS3 more than X360.. this is what I felt : D
Jul 30 2008, 08:58 PM
78 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Sarawak, Kuching |
SG version 60gb xbox 360 will be available on 13 AUG
Please refer to the link http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/news/view.php?id=11320&cid=5 |
Jul 31 2008, 02:00 PM
17 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: USJ |
guys, found this video in youtube. It's probably a falcon mobo.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibw7o8BOY8E It look like microsoft has inventories of falcon mobo that they need to clear out before they start using the jasper mobo . Added on July 31, 2008, 6:20 pmProbably the xbox360 jasper mobo will be release together with Gear of War 2 as GOW2 Special Edition Console, just like Halo 3 Special Edition Console. This post has been edited by zattara: Jul 31 2008, 06:20 PM |
Aug 2 2008, 11:19 AM
yup totally agree with u
Aug 4 2008, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(wss @ Jul 30 2008, 08:58 PM) SG version 60gb xbox 360 will be available on 13 AUG Awesome news. Means itll probably be in Malaysia by end of the month?... hopefully...Please refer to the link http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/news/view.php?id=11320&cid=5 |
Aug 4 2008, 12:09 PM
800 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: pg, kl, jb ,sg . |
i dont understand y need a large capacities hdd?
Aug 4 2008, 05:28 PM
Aug 4 2008, 05:33 PM
Aug 4 2008, 05:37 PM
yo friction yesterday i went to gamershideout and i seen tomb raider aniversary....
| Change to: | 0.0252sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:16 AM |