Financial Setia Walk..Puchong, pre-launch R3 service apartment..
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 5 2012, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(ahsoh @ Aug 5 2012, 05:36 PM) During old days, Tan Sri Lee used to visit his oil palm plantation everyday, if the worker drops a piece oil palm carelessly during transporting goods, they will be screwed left right gao gao Imagine wat action will be taken against the contractor?
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 7 2012, 04:27 PM
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 7 2012, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(ahsoh @ Aug 7 2012, 05:20 PM) It is very windy. Its good to see the pool is finally clean. ya very windy, fascinating. Agent told me some guai lo executive who work in Cyberjaya is renting the apartment in Solace, it is due to the overall facilities provided in SW.
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 7 2012, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(davkong @ Aug 7 2012, 05:26 PM) I think I saw a Korean mentioned on FB that he bought a unit in Vio too.. Not surprising, many Koreans stay in Bukit Jalil. If Puchong become vibrant, why not move over
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 7 2012, 07:02 PM
Solace 1001 sf 2R2B calling 580K minimum, I think it is over price now
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 7 2012, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(ahsoh @ Aug 7 2012, 07:26 PM) Just 1 individual calling that kind of price doesnt mean anything. I am surprise that not many owners are selling,
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 7 2012, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(Vestor @ Aug 7 2012, 09:43 PM) Many units hv been sold, more than 10, that is very encouraging (judging fr the selling price). I saw few groups of buyers
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 8 2012, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(ecin @ Aug 8 2012, 09:31 AM) I saw a few posting for 1,007 asking for 490K~500K .. fair price? Old listings I presume, if it is IProperty posting then outdated for sure
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 10 2012, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Aug 10 2012, 11:00 AM) A noob question. Is all the 3 towers already completed/launched/fully sold? 99.99% Added on August 10, 2012, 12:04 pmQUOTE(bizklguy @ Aug 10 2012, 11:09 AM) This sat has free makan for SW owners, thanks to the generosity of SW (again).. "Dear privileged owners, join us in a special evening event with F&B & live music @ SetiaWalk Entertainment Mall on 11 Aug (7pm)"Grand opening ka? All the retails lots still empty, anyone knows the take up rate? This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Aug 10 2012, 12:04 PM
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 13 2012, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(Walaoeh! @ Aug 13 2012, 06:44 PM) i have to say the workmanship of Setia Walk is so good... Boleh tahan lah! But the common facilities really so so nia
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 14 2012, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(ace77 @ Aug 14 2012, 07:59 AM) For Trigon units, it is not mainly on the price matter that slow sales. It is the floor plan design that do not provide the best space usage and big column in the units that is the big problem. As Trigon was initially for office use, so the entire floor plan is not ur normal condo type althought sps tried hard to modify but the structure remained. Precisely! It is not easy to sell Trigon judging fr it's location and building layout, and I dun think the price is cheap either, if SPS can sell 60%-70%, I would say the sales are marvelous!!