anyone here using Nesh water filter.... any opinion?
now seem like add on Ozone function, seem quiet good..
but the penguin design was too ugly for me.. sign:
Household [Home Appliances] Water Filter, for drinking water purpose
Apr 13 2015, 11:30 AM
342 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
anyone here using Nesh water filter.... any opinion?
now seem like add on Ozone function, seem quiet good.. but the penguin design was too ugly for me.. sign: |
Apr 14 2015, 12:57 PM
May 26 2015, 07:45 AM
so may I know which brand or filter anyone recommended if budget around RM3500 ? still espring? or coway?
please dont any agent pm me about ur product.. Thanks |
May 26 2015, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(NightFelix @ May 26 2015, 12:20 PM) Seriously, I just received the next month offer from my upline last night, buy eSpring next month get one 32 inch Philips 720P LED TV PWP RM299, if I were you, I die hard wait for next month offer. seriously? ...lol...but actually got so good this machine ? because now i quiet interested with Coway water filter because they included Hot and Cold water and the water are ready just push a button to drink. is it sound good compare to eSpring ? except eSpring got one NSF certified... so important that certified? |
May 26 2015, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(Terbulance @ May 26 2015, 07:31 PM) eSpring is the world’s No. 1 selling brand of home water treatment systems. However, whether it suits your requirement or not depends on you. hahaaa... World's No 1 ? Coway is RO water which is demineralised water. WHO did a report on the health risks from drinking demineralised water. So it is not recommended to drink RO water. NSF certification certifies what the water filters can filter. It is proof that the claims from the manufacturer on what the water filter can filter is true. It also shows what contaminants can be filtered. That is why all water filters want to be certified by NSF, but not all can. eSpring has 4 NSF standards (42, 53, 55 and 401). You can check it on NSF website. hahaaa funny ... QUOTE(d_goh @ May 26 2015, 07:37 PM) Espring filtered about 140 types of harmful contaminants. i see.... hmmm seem like Espring quiet good... but not world no1 as like the previous agent told me... hahahaCoway only tested by NSF to filter around 10 contaminants. Coway= RO water....mild acidic. Yup, hot and cold water is convenient, then you if you want a hot and cold water, really no point to pay RM3500. QUOTE(NightFelix @ May 26 2015, 08:45 PM) ESpring actually is the golden standard among all water filter, if you looking for equivalent quality and performance of it, mostly only available in US or Europe countries. hmmm... then should consider Espring... when the TV come can you please come announce in here... The importance of NSF certification, I believe some above already explained to you. Simply Google for NSF Wikipedia, more detail are there. Like one of above said very true, if you have a healthy budget to spend on the indoor water filter, why consider not consider a better brand with better quality and as well better long term usage. A OEM brand RO water purifier with condenser could costs less than rm1k. |
May 27 2015, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(Jason @ May 26 2015, 11:15 PM) I dunno if its world no.1 or not, but with NSF 42, 53 and 55 (UV)..i dunno what is NSF 401.. its very complete package in the sense it covers almost everything. Previously there was a Philips water filter that had 42, 53 and 55 as well.. and it was half the price of the eSpring, but it is no longer sold here... of course it would be better choice over eSpring due to the price. ya.. thats why i always put MLM products at last of my consideration.. their product is good. but their sales talk is like my product WORLD NO.1 , you dont buy my product a, will kena cancer you know if you use others.I am not aware of any other water filters locally that is certified NSF 42, 53 and 55. RO water is not suitable for human consumption as proven by WHO. Bro..Amway is MLM.. you ask...sure many fanboys and downline come support their product 9 9 lor. But if that's the kinda budget you wanna spend...better buy eSpring than Diamond lah..Diamond can throw longkang. As for Coway, don't bother, most of it no NSF. Some don't even have specification. LOL btw, thanks dude for your opinion , then maybe i will go for espring then |
| Change to: | 0.0549sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:03 AM |