Household [Home Appliances] Washing Machine

SUSkimsim
post Nov 5 2014, 07:04 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(silver88 @ Nov 4 2014, 02:58 PM)
I see....that sound nice. rclxms.gif
For the timer is damn good, can set it start/finish around the time u can put it to dry.
Thanks bro.
Nowadays new tech design has reduce a lot noise when spins & vibration with water pump noise.

Except TL still used normal water pump & without vibration reduction technology too.
SUSkimsim
post Nov 9 2014, 04:07 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(d_scientist @ Nov 9 2014, 03:38 PM)
Thanks for the advise. So the Pana would be better than the electrolux then. Its kinda a good time to buy too i guess, lotsa freebies n etc

RM2499 sounds alrite?
But pana have coin stuck on drum in between:)

Electronlux if you get the inverter motor n vibration reduction would be much better than pana.
SUSkimsim
post Nov 14 2014, 07:33 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Nov 13 2014, 11:17 PM)
let me rephase, value for every penny i spend for which brand / model. There are few model of demo sets of FL are up for clearance stock in Best Dengki KLCC.
My first washing machine  nod.gif  living with parent before this. Now moving out, selecting all the appliances for my own. Still very blur which one to purchase. Electrolux got 1 EWW1274 having promotion at RM2099. is it good buy? those storekeeper....i ask 10 questions...not even able to answer even one of my question  doh.gif
If you choose on 7kg just worry you will regret.

Usually decide to buy 7kg TL for temporary use, once you got more kids and decide to upgrade another bigger capacity like FL.

Honestly 7kg really not enough n at least go for 8-9kg you won't regret.
SUSkimsim
post Nov 17 2014, 06:44 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(BrandNewStart @ Nov 16 2014, 07:59 PM)
Ok, thanks bro
Nowadays not all electronic stuff still the best of Japan brands, cause jap. already cutting cost and invest in china, end out all products was made in china, but price tag still remain the same.
You may grab the cheaper products when pay for Japan stuff.

Like Samsung WM is the most winner than all brand, even electrolux TL at my home now, for LED tv also samsung is the best result.

But Korean cars we try to avoid it 1st. thumbup.gif
SUSkimsim
post Nov 17 2014, 08:13 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(BrandNewStart @ Nov 17 2014, 08:11 AM)
I think the one I ordered is made in Thailand, not saying that it will be more superior though
Ya most common jap brands are made in Thailand & china
SUSkimsim
post Nov 18 2014, 06:42 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(halcyon27 @ Nov 18 2014, 06:18 PM)
No gimmick. This is a true problem of every washing machine when disassembled would have a proliferation of mould at the outer drum and on the inner part of it's containment drum. I use the front load model though.

Anyways, here's a  read from sushi-land on the newer Niagara beat (water fall) type top load washer. This is a good move for top loaders. Washing with less water and yet finishing with a good wash. Same feature in the latest hybrid top loader. Here's the youtube video for the new top loader and front loader.

Nice Leh, Xmas present

SUSkimsim
post Nov 19 2014, 08:24 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Nov 18 2014, 08:53 PM)
My Toshiba used for 9 years also never bother on mold issues.
Just get the no inverter type and call it the day.
Any reason why get no inverter motor?

From what I knew was inverter type can last much longer n less vibration & noise, also do less energy.

Non inverter just like AC motor noisy, higher wave n power with vibration else.
SUSkimsim
post Nov 25 2014, 05:47 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Anyone bought it electrolux condenser dryer?
Seem like quite Gooding for right time to added one.

http://m.courts.com.sg/Products/PID-IP0720...9-KG-EDH3497RDW
SUSkimsim
post Dec 1 2014, 08:33 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(felixwcf @ Nov 30 2014, 12:52 PM)
Bought Hitachi BD-W85TV 8.5 KG and with inverter drive, use it for 2 months already. When my mom came to my house and use it, she likes it very very much, compared to her washing machine in my hometown, it's Electrolux washing machine, with inverter as well (I don't know the model)...

I have studied for almost 3 months before choosing this Hitachi model, our family are always choosing Electrolux, but since I own a house, I want to give a try on another brands. We're new to Hitachi world, but seems it's a home appliance top brand  in Japan (Japanese are sensitive and very good in energy, price and time saving), so my wife and I gave it a try and the result is superb.

The major differences that my mom mentioned are about the noise and the vibration when rotates. This Hitachi model is very silence and almost no vibration when it's in top spin mode.

Now, we want to buy Panasonic dryer, NH-P80G2, it's an inverter heat pump condenser tumble dryer and I've already spent a month on survey and we decided to buy this one. I would make review about this model to people who are about to buy these machine.  smile.gif
Maybe you can try to look over electronlux dryer.
Price in M'sia slightly cheaper and made in Poland direct inported.

http://m.courts.com.sg/Products/PID-IP0720...9-KG-EDH3497RDW

SUSkimsim
post Dec 1 2014, 08:59 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Dec 1 2014, 08:56 AM)
how about Bosch FL? it's quite cheap and made in germany
Bosch no good spare parts too expansive lah
SUSkimsim
post Dec 2 2014, 09:53 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Green_lemontea @ Dec 1 2014, 10:52 PM)
Hi all, is the samsung eco bubble worth to buy? It's quite expensive but if it's really good, I will try to get it.
Good, I have mine WW9000

This post has been edited by kimsim: Dec 2 2014, 09:55 AM
SUSkimsim
post Dec 2 2014, 04:25 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Green_lemontea @ Dec 2 2014, 03:58 PM)
It looks beautiful!  blush.gif

How long does it take to finish 1 round of clothes normally?
1 n half hours to completed
SUSkimsim
post Dec 2 2014, 05:12 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(boxer07 @ Dec 2 2014, 04:35 PM)
why take so long hour ?
No worried ah..

Econ bubble used less water and take more longer, cause 1 day wash a once, so even 2 to 3 hours from me is don't have any issue, once loading out has 80% dry.
SUSkimsim
post Dec 2 2014, 09:13 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Dec 2 2014, 09:01 PM)
waste of electricity. Lg front loading quick wash 30 mins
No body used quick wash like only 5% full of the drum so buy WM very useless and better used manual hand wash
SUSkimsim
post Dec 3 2014, 11:57 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(boxer07 @ Dec 3 2014, 11:29 AM)
i only go self service laundry bar to use front load... 30mins to wash and 30mins to dry... i tot front load suppose to be fast ..if TL and FL same time , why should i spend extra RM1k on that ?

LOL
You want your cloths much cleaner than TL then whatever you pay for worth it.

SUSkimsim
post Dec 3 2014, 04:30 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Just bought mine n waiting Monday delivery

http://m.electrolux.com.my/Products/Laundr...yers/EDH3497RDW
SUSkimsim
post Dec 3 2014, 06:27 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Dec 3 2014, 11:01 AM)
Not clean no prob as long as good smell like fragrance. Try lg quick wash even 15 mins for 7kg load can.hahaha..I just don't like the TL cannot quick dry like FL
Don't be like lah... Everything wanna cheap and good = ai pi & ai che.

Whatever you bought then just let it be.. Like charging those battery take like 2-3 hours long for full charged, but you force it like 30mins completed charged, then the battery life to become shorter and shorter.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Dec 3 2014, 06:28 PM
SUSkimsim
post Dec 5 2014, 07:34 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

WM front or top both are same can be washing your cloths as well, just on top load won't be cleaned like front load used horizontal drum for spinning all the way, unlike top load is vertical, on top load once the load is heavy then the vertical drum can't wash it very efficient at all..

Even like a tissue appear inside the pocket after completed washed can be found all cloths is mixed with chips off smaller piece of tissue paper were sticks on cloths.

But went used front load wouldn't had it issue, if really forget to take out, but the tissue paper still hold it nicely like a smaller ball without broken out.

Front load, I like is more quiet & got hot water some more and used less energy with less water for Eco bubble.
SUSkimsim
post Dec 7 2014, 09:52 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Dec 7 2014, 08:53 AM)
Skip Hitachi, get Pana or Toshiba with non inverter models, call it the day.
Pana got top model with inverter, after saw the video and feels like quite gooding on it.

I think is 12kg
SUSkimsim
post Dec 7 2014, 12:01 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Not sure you guys have own it model.

Electronlux T-Drive model, actually have not feedback, just bigger drum and higher noise from built in pump else. The rest no issue, if really wanna do more clean, I was prefer on FL more efficient on daily wash.

25 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0889sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:11 AM