[Home Appliances] Refrigerator

evoguefashion
post Jan 15 2014, 02:04 PM

64 posts

choosing between Hitachi & samsung for fridge & washing machine
Jintex offer Hitachi R-Z420EM -RM1288 (382L-5star saving energy).
TBM offer Samsung RT35 (or RT32)-RM1200 (300L-w/digital inverter ).
which one is good har? for 2-3 person use only
evoguefashion
post Jan 15 2014, 05:24 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Jan 15 2014, 03:41 PM)
Back to your question, I will choose Hitachi instead of Samsung.

As mentioned earlier, Jintex no longer sell at price RM1288, just paid a visit on their web site and the selling price now is RM1380.
You may contact Ah Fei (016-6687011) which I find a good deal with him for most of my home appliances, he is selling Hitachi R-Z420EM at RM1280 at the moment.  You may tell him my name, Steven introduce smile.gif 

Good luck and do share with me your experience if you manage to deal with him.
oh my godness, i jux went there yesterday evening,so fast price increase..ah doi... cry.gif
is ah fei from jintex? or other shop?
wanna inform my hubby later to contact ah fei...
evoguefashion
post Jan 15 2014, 10:16 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Jan 15 2014, 07:24 PM)
No, he is from 18 Electric, shop based in Cheras. You may try to contact him for more details.
okok..tqvm:)
evoguefashion
post Jan 20 2014, 11:35 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Jan 15 2014, 07:24 PM)
No, he is from 18 Electric, shop based in Cheras. You may try to contact him for more details.
went to 18 electric last sat oredi.
ah fei was strongly recommend Mitsubishi brand for fridge, end up bought a MR-F30 at RM1080, not sure cheap or not cheap..only 240L capacity. For washing machine, he is recommend Toshiba brand. so i choose a small one 7.2kg only @ RM670, jux slightly cheaper than jintex price shown in their website. hopefuly both items size are enough for 2 person.. For ceiling fan, he is strongly recommend the brand Deka, honestly i never heard this brand la & he told us that only 1years + in market & 3years warranty. But i play safe, chose KDK cox my brother & father in law are strongly recommend KDK, in kampung one already use 30yrs & so far no problem...apa pun sudah bayar balik.... so bought 4units KDK ceiling fan& 2units Alpha water heater. Total spend Rm3880...
Price wise, not sure cheap or not cheap cox i dint survey/study about mitsubishi/toshiba b4 go the shop..hopefully price is reasonable & the most important is long lasting! save energy!
and the service, so far is ok for me, at least he will explain & wont tell me "all same use one la" or " the brand also good one" likes others..hopefully the after sales service also good.
any comment for the brand & price above?

This post has been edited by evoguefashion: Jan 20 2014, 11:36 AM

0.0953sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:03 AM