[Home Appliances] Refrigerator
ozak
Oct 9 2014, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(idoblu @ Oct 9 2014, 09:36 AM) oh you mean my TBM case? both Pana TV and Hitachi fridge, I cancelled order since they sold off my TV It was a blessing in disguise cause now I changed my mind on the Hitachi model and going for another model. Now just waiting to move in then only I will go buy  You will probably get yours before I do Take aware of End yrs sale. Maybe find some cheap model. But if you reno your kitchen cabinet, you need a fridge model to get the dimension. So you need an idea what model fridge to get. Short of budget.  Depend on my power of puasa
ozak
Oct 9 2014, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Oct 9 2014, 10:31 AM) will that be cheaper than the price given in fair ? i.e. homedec Hard to say. If the price is right, just get it.
ozak
Oct 24 2014, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(conan86 @ Oct 24 2014, 05:25 PM) Wah nt bad wo homedec selling hitachi 4407SD at 20++ n free induction cooker Sure bo? What is the normal price for 4407SD ?
ozak
Oct 24 2014, 08:08 PM
I thaught electrical applicance is on next homedec part 2.
ozak
Nov 2 2014, 10:54 AM
Walau, this homedick is scammer. Big fridge price put as small fridge price.
ozak
Nov 2 2014, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(paskal @ Nov 2 2014, 03:52 PM) if you don't need the shiny shiny glass cover, the normal stainless steel door is even cheaper, with a bit more space than the glass version. last week i've seen them both side by side and the normal door have indeed bigger internal space here and there. but wife die die don't want the toshiba and is opting for a side-by-side fridge, no matter how narrow they might be. sigh. Well, you cannot argue about kitchen stuff with your wife with you want to have a nice meal.
ozak
Nov 2 2014, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(paskal @ Nov 2 2014, 09:56 PM) the thing is, it's gonna be regretful in the future. knowing her, i'm quite sure she wants the side-by-side to showoff. Ok la. As long as the fridge can do the job. Just some small +- pro/con only.
ozak
Nov 3 2014, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(unknown_obj @ Nov 3 2014, 12:26 PM) How much ventilation space do we need for our refrigerator actually? I'm interested to get Hitachi R-W750FPMX which it says it need 300mm for ventilation space at top, i think this space is too big which make the kitchen cabinet looks ugly. Do we really have to follow the instruction, i was thinking to leave 50mm-100mm. Anyone using similar model and do not leave 300mm space at top? Appreciate your feedback. Thanks. [attachmentid=4198376] Fridge outer surface release the heat when running. The condenser is surround at the outer layer fridge. So it need some space to breath. Following the specification will makesure the fridge running at ultimate condition and saving energy. Reducing the space is not a problem. Just not running as efficiency and maybe lifetime. So it up to you what best space you want. Maybe try design the cabinet not ontop the fridge or relocate the fridge. Don't cover the fridge with cloth or anything.
ozak
Nov 4 2014, 08:02 AM
QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Nov 4 2014, 03:47 AM) what do you expect for 14 yrs old fridge? wanna have until 30 yrs ah? how about sharp fridge? is it reliable? Note: Tips for lifetime rubber lining magnetic. don't put heavy goods on side door fridge. That's why new Sanyo model only have 2 racks at side door How a heavy good at the door can effect the rubber? My fridge door have 4 rack full and heavy every time. 16yrs the rubber still soft and no sign of spoil or brittle. To take care, don't clean with chemical or detergent. Just clean with water. Rubber react to chemical.
ozak
Nov 12 2014, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(rayfoo @ Nov 3 2014, 07:39 PM) anyone looked at new Panasonic made in japan range, any comments Multidoor type? Hitachi look better.
ozak
Nov 20 2014, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Nov 20 2014, 12:23 PM) Dear all forum-er, for maintenance schedule, the condenser coil at the back of fridge need to clean every year? How about the water drain out from the compressor, how long need to check on the container at the back? On top of this, do anyone of you put the fridge on the movable stand? As will be more easy when doing the maintenance/cleaning. Any shop to get this? Your fridge behind still got the condenser stick out?
ozak
Nov 24 2014, 08:08 PM
Any year end sale, promotion, stock clearance coming?
ozak
Dec 6 2014, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 6 2014, 03:39 AM) national/mitsubishi very durable using over 15 years no issue It is a legend.
ozak
Dec 6 2014, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(kimsim @ Dec 6 2014, 08:08 AM) All the main brand have certain model made in Japan.
ozak
Dec 6 2014, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Dec 6 2014, 10:13 AM) Dun forget sanyo. It can last 25 yrs Do this brand still exist?
ozak
Dec 13 2014, 07:49 PM
HLK having warehouse sale this weekend at Kota kemuning.
ozak
Dec 18 2014, 03:16 PM
" Hitachi Christmas & Chinese New Year Promotions" coming liau.  Sharp also having a promotion. SharpSharp have better promotion than hitachi. Manyak kedekut this hitachi. This post has been edited by ozak: Dec 18 2014, 03:29 PM
ozak
Dec 18 2014, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(jnls @ Dec 18 2014, 07:45 PM) Is it all electronic shop has dis sharp promotion? Aiya i js bought sharp sjp791mbk frm local electronic seller..no promotion ler.. Aiyah, every yrs also have promotion. If it from brand company promotion, whole Malaysia shop must give. Some shop will play don't no if you don't ask.
ozak
Dec 19 2014, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(jnls @ Dec 18 2014, 08:55 PM) Mmm, perhaps i hav to buy with the real sharp dealers to get these offers...  Not really. There is no such thing as only dealers have offer. Actually this shop have many tactic. If you don't no anything, than you get expensive stuff.
ozak
Dec 23 2014, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(voonmingloo @ Dec 23 2014, 05:21 PM) Just paid deposit for buying the Hitachi R-VG710P3M to "iamsobloodysick". He told me can deliver tomolo. Very good. Aiseh, why this "iamsobloodysick" didn't said early. Thaught go kajang. But heard news flooding.