128 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V13, the 13th episode!

zio
post Aug 11 2008, 10:59 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

haha but i dont like racing games, except for Mario Kart, so doubt Ill enjoy Grid on any platform tongue.gif

I need new games for my PSP and DS!!
PhoenixByte
post Aug 11 2008, 11:02 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

PSP tekken is enuff biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post Aug 11 2008, 11:05 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Aug 11 2008, 11:02 AM)
PSP tekken is enuff biggrin.gif
Nuff said!
zio
post Aug 11 2008, 11:06 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Lol but but.. its a fighting game tongue.gif
PhoenixByte
post Aug 11 2008, 11:08 AM

798 posts

zio is a lover not a fighter happy.gif

Kyoyagami
post Aug 11 2008, 11:14 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Jackie Chan? tongue.gif

Guys, need sum enlightenment. If say I started work on June, as permanent staff, then a bonus was announced on October, am I acually viable to receive it?

Btw, what happened to the ladies in this thread? tongue.gif
PhoenixByte
post Aug 11 2008, 11:18 AM

798 posts

Some company will give but not a full bonus laa usually just a portion according to the number of month u're there.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 11 2008, 11:37 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Owh, tats a bit sad, but ok nonetheless. tongue.gif
zio
post Aug 11 2008, 11:38 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Check the terms of the contract. Most companies actually only give out bonuses to staff that served a year at the company.

This post has been edited by zio: Aug 11 2008, 11:38 AM
corez
post Aug 11 2008, 11:47 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 11 2008, 11:14 AM)
Jackie Chan? tongue.gif

Guys, need sum enlightenment. If say I started work on June, as permanent staff, then a bonus was announced on October, am I acually viable to receive it?

Btw, what happened to the ladies in this thread? tongue.gif
Usual case scenario - Dont have.

Good Case Scenario - Pro rate the bonus

Best case scenario - Same rate with other employees.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 11 2008, 11:48 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

i expected so. Alrite, if that is the case, then i'll be budgetting a lot more. tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Aug 11 2008, 11:56 AM

542 posts

hmm.gif not to forget some companies split up their bonuses to be paid 2 times a year....so u cannot leave in between if u wan to get the full bonus....tongue.gif
why_79
post Aug 11 2008, 12:01 PM

63 posts

any of u guys using this for your wii mote?

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-11v-77...ry-70-2qyw.html

the price is pretty tempting for rechargeables, charge thru usb ports with the batteries attached to a lid of its own so i believe can play during charge.... the only danger if it's really dodgy it just might explode in your hands.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 11 2008, 12:19 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I'm not on the intention of wanting to leave my company, just interested to noe how this company may differ with other practices.

Not that I know of any actually. Argh... Gotta maintain my CGPA of more than 3.50 now. Need to work hard again for a dean's list next sem. Research papers are coming in.
zio
post Aug 11 2008, 12:57 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Hrmm I need wii tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
post Aug 11 2008, 01:37 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

While we were talking about the PSP. Zio, some games are workable on lower CFWs. I tried before. GoW on an older CFW. Forgot which one. DIY if you know the risk. If not, get to the shop lor. But not much risk to DIY nowadays. Got Pandora. lolz.
zio
post Aug 11 2008, 01:40 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Haha i am now enquiring if i can trade in my phat for the awesome looking Gow PSP tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
post Aug 11 2008, 01:52 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Aug 11 2008, 01:40 PM)
Haha i am now enquiring if i can trade in my phat for the awesome looking Gow PSP tongue.gif
Lala. I have a black phat and the GoW PSP. Hehe.
zio
post Aug 11 2008, 01:54 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Aug 11 2008, 01:52 PM)
Lala. I have a black phat and the GoW PSP. Hehe.
You is from Miri. Miri is rich people.
BlueBerry~
post Aug 11 2008, 02:00 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Aug 11 2008, 01:54 PM)
You is from Miri. Miri is rich people.
Where got. Miri people poor.

128 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top