Cosmetics wts-wow! my skin is SMOOTH,CLEAR,FAIR now!, Ampoules at RM16/box! PROMO!

sammyktn
post Aug 9 2013, 02:52 PM

Hi, i pm you about inquires about the serum.Pls check.Tq
TSsharon1604
post Aug 9 2013, 10:15 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(sammyktn @ Aug 9 2013, 02:52 PM)
Hi, i pm you about inquires about the serum.Pls check.Tq
ok notworthy.gif
silon90
post Aug 25 2013, 02:49 AM

is the 5 boxes @ RM105 promo still available? PM me thanks smile.gif
TSsharon1604
post Aug 25 2013, 07:58 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(silon90 @ Aug 25 2013, 02:49 AM)
is the 5 boxes @ RM105 promo still available? PM me thanks smile.gif
Hi dear
Some flavor available & some not available. Let me know which flavor then will check for u
marlene_let
post Aug 27 2013, 10:47 AM

Hello, I PM you with inquiries regarding the gold serum. Can you please check? TQ. smile.gif
TSsharon1604
post Aug 27 2013, 12:37 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(marlene_let @ Aug 27 2013, 10:47 AM)
Hello, I PM you with inquiries regarding the gold serum. Can you please check? TQ.  smile.gif
PM replied notworthy.gif
marlene_let
post Aug 28 2013, 09:05 AM

Hi Sharon,

I got PM u again ( 2 more times ) blush.gif with details of my skin condition.
The PM just to inform you about my skin condition and check with you whether the serum is suitable for me to use?

Very paiseh......but I got major skin problems last time doh.gif and that's why I try to be careful when trying out any new skin care products.
TSsharon1604
post Aug 28 2013, 12:59 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(marlene_let @ Aug 28 2013, 09:05 AM)
Hi Sharon,

I got PM u again ( 2 more times )  blush.gif with details of my skin condition.
The PM just to inform you about my skin condition and check with you whether the serum is suitable for me to use?

Very paiseh......but I got major skin problems last time  doh.gif and that's why I try to be careful when trying out any new skin care products.
noted
marlene_let
post Aug 28 2013, 01:13 PM

Please provide me with payment instructions, yea? I just PM you my shipping info.
boby27
post Sep 1 2013, 07:35 AM

22 posts

HI, Can these ampoules be mix & match? I don't want to buy too many yet, cos newbie trying on the board smile.gif
TSsharon1604
post Sep 1 2013, 08:50 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(marlene_let @ Aug 28 2013, 01:13 PM)
Please provide me with payment instructions, yea? I just PM you my shipping info.
Hi dear
Replied =)

QUOTE(boby27 @ Sep 1 2013, 07:35 AM)
HI, Can these ampoules be mix & match? I don't want to buy too many yet, cos newbie trying on the board smile.gif
Hi
We normally sell a box of the same flavour. But if we have loose bottles we can supply in a mix form in a box. Just let me know the flavours u want then i check see if i have them in loose vials. Thanks
marlene_let
post Sep 4 2013, 10:03 AM

I received my order d yesterday and tried on the gold serum. The gold flakes look very pretty in the bottle and the texture is as I like it, which is lightweight and not sticky.

Sharon is a very efficient and generous seller. Hopefully the serums work for my skin and then I'll be your customer for life yea? Hehe =)
TSsharon1604
post Sep 4 2013, 10:45 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(marlene_let @ Sep 4 2013, 10:03 AM)
I received my order d yesterday and tried on the gold serum. The gold flakes look very pretty in the bottle and the texture is as I like it, which is lightweight and not sticky.

Sharon is a very efficient and generous seller. Hopefully the serums work for my skin and then I'll be your customer for life yea? Hehe =)
Thank you dear for your feedback
Glad to be at your service notworthy.gif
our_team89
post Sep 4 2013, 12:37 PM

960 posts

Hi. I have acne prone skin. With lots of dark black scars.

Which one would you recommend?
TSsharon1604
post Sep 4 2013, 03:05 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Sep 4 2013, 12:37 PM)
Hi. I have acne prone skin. With lots of dark black scars.

Which one would you recommend?
Hi
For acne prone skin you can try acne serum.
For the dark scar normally customer feedback on scar serum & scar potion
phooifun
post Sep 6 2013, 02:44 PM

25 posts

Recommend for combination skin. ..oily but dehydrated, open pores, a bit of white and black heads. 27 yr old. Wedding in a month time. What to use for routine and wedding day. Can mix and match in a box? How much? any promotion going on? Pls pm me. tq
TSsharon1604
post Sep 6 2013, 06:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(phooifun @ Sep 6 2013, 02:44 PM)
Recommend for combination skin. ..oily but dehydrated, open pores, a bit of white and black heads. 27 yr old. Wedding in a month time. What to use for routine and wedding day. Can mix and match in a box? How much? any promotion going on? Pls pm me. tq
Hi
For your condition u can use mandarin open pores ampoules, hydrating ampoules for dehydration, blackhead ampoule for blackhead & whitehead condition. Collagen ampoule can be used for makeup application. However at the moment we dont mix match unless got loose bottles
Sorry about that notworthy.gif
aerith20
post Sep 12 2013, 09:21 AM

Hi my dear, any ongoing promos for scar treatment? I am also interested in the collagen whitening serum and the scar potion (Do you have the 10ml one?)! Thankssss....pls pm me!
TSsharon1604
post Sep 12 2013, 12:22 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(aerith20 @ Sep 12 2013, 09:21 AM)
Hi my dear, any ongoing promos for scar treatment? I am also interested in the collagen whitening serum and the scar potion (Do you have the 10ml one?)! Thankssss....pls pm me!
Hi dear
10ml scar potion is available. Let me know if u r interested. Thanks!
worm877
post Sep 26 2013, 10:39 AM

May i know wat is the price for the Nano serum? Was it suppose to be better than the ceutical ampoule?
And comparing Phytoderm & De Soins Ampoules and the Ceutical ampoule, which one is better? Any difference? PM me pls. THanks!! tongue.gif

139 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 >Top

0.0371sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:55 AM