Cosmetics wts-wow! my skin is SMOOTH,CLEAR,FAIR now!, Ampoules at RM16/box! PROMO!

marlene_let
post Aug 27 2013, 10:47 AM

Hello, I PM you with inquiries regarding the gold serum. Can you please check? TQ. smile.gif
marlene_let
post Aug 28 2013, 09:05 AM

Hi Sharon,

I got PM u again ( 2 more times ) blush.gif with details of my skin condition.
The PM just to inform you about my skin condition and check with you whether the serum is suitable for me to use?

Very paiseh......but I got major skin problems last time doh.gif and that's why I try to be careful when trying out any new skin care products.
marlene_let
post Aug 28 2013, 01:13 PM

Please provide me with payment instructions, yea? I just PM you my shipping info.
marlene_let
post Sep 4 2013, 10:03 AM

I received my order d yesterday and tried on the gold serum. The gold flakes look very pretty in the bottle and the texture is as I like it, which is lightweight and not sticky.

Sharon is a very efficient and generous seller. Hopefully the serums work for my skin and then I'll be your customer for life yea? Hehe =)

0.0206sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:07 PM