139 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Cosmetics wts-wow! my skin is SMOOTH,CLEAR,FAIR now!, Ampoules at RM16/box! PROMO!

pinkcotton
post Nov 17 2008, 02:35 PM

93 posts

hi girl,

interested in your ampoules...

i have open pores on my cheeks area near my nose,eye bags,and sometime flaky skin near my cheeks and chin and also pimple scars on my forehead...hehe so many issues...

can u recommend suitable ampoules?

for rm75..can i mix n match diff ampoules? and how long do i need to use them for noticeable effects and...how many applications can one bottle last?hehe can i keep it after ive opend it?

thx ya ..so many quesitons blush.gif
^MochI^
post Nov 17 2008, 03:47 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

sharon a 1 more thing, the mandarin ampoule doesnt have a cap right, can i just leave it open like that ?
TSsharon1604
post Nov 17 2008, 04:04 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(baby2222 @ Nov 17 2008, 02:20 PM)
hi..here some feedback for u...this is my 3rd time i am buying from this pretty girl...very reliable and efficient:)...selling good mask and ampoule at very good price too....thanks for giving me such a good price...will definately continue to buy from u in the future...good business ya..
oh ya,when am i going to receive my lovely ampoule?..
hey baby2222.....am so glad!! thanks for being my loyal customer notworthy.gif rclxms.gif Your lovely ampoules will reach u on wednesday...will pack tonight for u thumbup.gif

QUOTE(pinkcotton @ Nov 17 2008, 02:35 PM)
hi girl,

interested in your ampoules...

i have open pores on my cheeks area near my nose,eye bags,and sometime flaky skin near my cheeks and chin and also pimple scars on my forehead...hehe so many issues...

can u recommend suitable ampoules?

for rm75..can i mix n match diff ampoules? and how long do i need to use them for noticeable effects and...how many applications can one bottle last?hehe can i keep it after ive opend it?

thx ya ..so many quesitons  blush.gif
hey babe
thank you for your interest
for open pores, we use the mandarine....whereas for the flaky dry skin, use the hydrating....pimple scar we'll try the clarifying + Vit C to reduce the scar
some takes a few days can see effect liao...whereas some 1 week...some 3 weeks....depending on your skin severity i would say
1 bottle depend how much u use...sometimes accidently over poured then not enough...I can use 1-2 days for 1 ampoule thumbup.gif
yes...of course u can mix mix as u like
Will PM u now brows.gif

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Nov 17 2008, 03:47 PM)
sharon a 1 more thing, the mandarin ampoule doesnt have a cap right, can i just leave it open like that ?
elloz pretty
the mandarine no cap one...to keep them, we pour them out into any small container...like those contact lens container....u have ma??..once opened can last maximum 3 days...otherwise later oxidize & not sterile anymore...so remember 3 days only yea! thumbup.gif
piumiu
post Nov 17 2008, 05:59 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Hi, any recommendation for body whitening?
shiina
post Nov 17 2008, 06:36 PM

46 posts

I've done the payment earlier today but yet to hear from you. Around how long will I be able to receive the ampoules?smile.gif
Mia @.@
post Nov 17 2008, 07:15 PM

hey dear,i have rough skin texture due to pimple scars and big pores.sumore wif black head prob!am i suitable to use tis product?mind to send me more info?

pm me plz..

thanks very much
^MochI^
post Nov 17 2008, 09:50 PM

4,565 posts

sharon i dun have those small container. if i juz leave it open using tissue to cover can anot.

the firming and lifting use which first ah
TSsharon1604
post Nov 17 2008, 09:56 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(piumiu @ Nov 17 2008, 05:59 PM)
Hi, any recommendation for body whitening?
as u can see from my thread...i dont have

QUOTE(shiina @ Nov 17 2008, 06:36 PM)
I've done the payment earlier today but yet to hear from you. Around how long will I be able to receive the ampoules?smile.gif
Dear, already PMed u the reference number

QUOTE(Mia @.@ @ Nov 17 2008, 07:15 PM)
hey dear,i have rough skin texture due to pimple scars and big pores.sumore wif black head prob!am i suitable to use tis product?mind to send me more info?

pm me plz..
thanks very much
dear...already pm u

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Nov 17 2008, 09:50 PM)
sharon i dun have those small container. if i juz leave it open using tissue to cover can anot.

the firming and lifting use which first ah
ya..can use the tissue to cover la no problem
try the firming 1st la
^MochI^
post Nov 17 2008, 10:01 PM

4,565 posts

firming 1st day, lifting 2nd day? Or use firming 1st then use lifting together?

TSsharon1604
post Nov 17 2008, 10:09 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Nov 17 2008, 10:01 PM)
firming 1st day, lifting 2nd day? Or use firming 1st then use lifting together?
actually u can use either one first....yes.....can use together...use 1 first then wait for it to dry...then use the other 1 also ok thumbup.gif
^MochI^
post Nov 17 2008, 10:18 PM

4,565 posts

ok, so use firming then massage till dry then use lifting right girl.

Added on November 17, 2008, 10:18 pmfirming is which color already, coz the thing is with my mum. lol

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Nov 17 2008, 10:18 PM
TSsharon1604
post Nov 18 2008, 11:04 AM

38 posts

yup...can do that

firming is the dark brown ampoules...lifting the green 1
Valerii
post Nov 18 2008, 12:07 PM

i got sensitive skin, can use ampoules? Any recommendation for acne scars and body firming product for me?
sleepyee
post Nov 18 2008, 12:32 PM

hello..i have acne,pimples and also da scar...den what should i use?can recommend to me??
and how to buy??? as u said selling in a set ??or selling by bottle??
simplematic
post Nov 18 2008, 12:35 PM

hey which is the best type of ampule for acne face?
TSsharon1604
post Nov 18 2008, 01:47 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Valerii @ Nov 18 2008, 12:07 PM)
i got sensitive skin, can use ampoules? Any recommendation for acne scars and body firming product for me?
yes, the ampoules are also suitable for sensitive skin
For acne scar...try the clarifying ampoules + Vit C....it will fade the scar...they are to be used together for better effect notworthy.gif

QUOTE(sleepyee @ Nov 18 2008, 12:32 PM)
hello..i have acne,pimples and also da scar...den what should i use?can recommend to me??
and how to buy??? as u said selling in a set ??or selling by bottle??
For your skin type, the purifying ampoules are recommended because it has antiseptic effect on ur pimples
for scar, use clarifying + vitamin C
1 box which is also 1 set would have 10 bottles
Already PM-ed u regarding the details thumbup.gif

QUOTE(simplematic @ Nov 18 2008, 12:35 PM)
hey which is the best type of ampule for acne face?
Acne face...like jessy86, she was using purifying ampoules to clear off the pimples nod.gif
baby2222
post Nov 18 2008, 07:13 PM

hey dear receive ur ampoules and mask today..all in good condition rclxms.gif ...so worry that he cannot find my house coz got no number tongue.gif ...looking foward to deal with u again after i finish using it ya
TSsharon1604
post Nov 18 2008, 10:02 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(baby2222 @ Nov 18 2008, 07:13 PM)
hey dear receive ur ampoules and mask today..all in good condition rclxms.gif ...so worry that he cannot find my house coz got no number tongue.gif ...looking foward to deal with u again after i finish using it ya
hey dear
glad u have received them in good condition rclxms.gif
Looking forward 2 dealing with u again soon thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sharon1604: Nov 18 2008, 10:02 PM
sleepyee
post Nov 19 2008, 11:06 AM

hi is me again~
may i know where is this ampoules come from??
where is the source??
thank u ~
jacinta
post Nov 19 2008, 11:24 AM

errr... aiya... i got i got i gotttt pimples sad.gif
and open pores sad.gif and uneven skin tone

which one suitable for me??

1 set for how many bottle? can mix n match?

thanks smile.gif

139 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:30 PM