Cosmetics wts-wow! my skin is SMOOTH,CLEAR,FAIR now!, Ampoules at RM16/box! PROMO!

pinkcotton
post Nov 17 2008, 02:35 PM

93 posts

hi girl,

interested in your ampoules...

i have open pores on my cheeks area near my nose,eye bags,and sometime flaky skin near my cheeks and chin and also pimple scars on my forehead...hehe so many issues...

can u recommend suitable ampoules?

for rm75..can i mix n match diff ampoules? and how long do i need to use them for noticeable effects and...how many applications can one bottle last?hehe can i keep it after ive opend it?

thx ya ..so many quesitons blush.gif
pinkcotton
post Nov 20 2008, 05:11 PM

93 posts

hi girl,

i got my ampoules already! smile.gif
fast and efficient seller and very patient with my long questions!

hehehe i will try it out 2nite and post a feedback ok???
pinkcotton
post Nov 24 2008, 09:31 AM

93 posts

ok...today is my 4th day of continous ampoules usage...
i was using hydrating + eye + mandarine for pores...

and even tho ive used it not up to a week i cna already see some differences in my face...
for one, it is more hydrated and 'cleaner' and pores are slowly getting smaller and the best thing abt mandarine is, my nose feels cleaner n smooth...
hmm seems like no more small bumpy stuff on my nose lor...

love it so much!! =) one vial can last me for 3 days...

i will continue with my clarifying + vit c treament after 10 days...hehe wanna do it one by one

thanks sharon! rclxms.gif

0.0185sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:24 PM