Wrap my PSU

TSsamlee860407
post Jul 21 2008, 07:52 AM

4,631 posts

coz pc power and cooling 750watt is 1 of the cheapest psu that can run 4870 crossfire tongue.gif

and at the shop i ask they dont have the black version.....
sepulgilo
post Jul 21 2008, 07:52 AM

dead for good
1,626 posts

kkekekek coz it got xfire on the case and black one dun have tongue.gif
nchuan
post Jul 25 2008, 10:13 PM

137 posts

where can i get fluorescent paper??

OC4/3
post Jul 25 2008, 10:33 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 21 2008, 07:52 AM)
coz pc power and cooling 750watt is 1 of the cheapest psu that can run 4870 crossfire  tongue.gif

and at the shop i ask they dont have the black version.....
Corsair HX520W also can run 4870 CF and cost ~RM400 laugh.gif
chyu89
post Jul 25 2008, 10:48 PM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

QUOTE(nchuan @ Jul 25 2008, 10:13 PM)
where can i get fluorescent paper??
Stationery shop.
Pon&Zi
post Jul 25 2008, 10:58 PM

92 posts

hello guys...got any example of picture... haha...
sepulgilo
post Jul 25 2008, 11:48 PM

dead for good
1,626 posts

what picture?
overclockalbert
post Jul 26 2008, 05:58 AM

1,058 posts

i feel the red colour to be very exciting colour.
no need to covered it up dude!
TSsamlee860407
post Jul 26 2008, 09:53 AM

4,631 posts

haiz....wrapping the PSU seems to be a very very big trouble.
most likely wont cover liao, although i buy the wrapping thing d >.<

will see in the end when i continue mod my rig that time how >.<
if ugly then only see again
haha
omara86
post Jul 26 2008, 10:55 AM

0mg nicotine juice
707 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 26 2008, 09:53 AM)
haiz....wrapping the PSU seems to be a very very big trouble.
most likely wont cover liao, although i buy the wrapping thing d >.<

will see in the end when i continue mod my rig that time how >.<
if ugly then only see again
haha
or u can wrap it by sticking nice sticker on it.. i mean... those laptop skin sticker... dunno at ur place can get custom design or not.. but at mine.. we got the service... coz the person made custom print sticker for scooter and cars... so i got the idea to ask him make a laptop skin 1.. and it really good...

get a nice theme for ur psu.. rather than u wrap it plainly...
sepulgilo
post Jul 26 2008, 11:11 AM

dead for good
1,626 posts

ya got one shop in cheras they can custom made notebook skin

also they can do a lot as long u bring ur stuff and they will follow the original layout
TSsamlee860407
post Jul 26 2008, 09:03 PM

4,631 posts

aha...i go buy carbon fiber sticker de
lol
kuzgo
post Jul 28 2008, 10:30 AM

266 posts

carbon fibre overdone la... do wood grain. hahaha