35 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

CLOSED

TSgadgetworld2u
post Mar 15 2013, 01:27 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(wan1912 @ Mar 15 2013, 11:36 AM)
barang sudah sampai KK bos, terima kasih.. 2-3 hari kali ah =)
Terima kasih atas support.

TQ
XL2K
post Mar 15 2013, 01:35 PM

99 posts

Strongly recommended.. !! bought 2 sets of PD32UE with battery and Charger...Superb !!!
Highly recomended AAA+++
TSgadgetworld2u
post Mar 15 2013, 01:44 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(XL2K @ Mar 15 2013, 01:35 PM)
Strongly recommended.. !! bought 2 sets of PD32UE with battery and Charger...Superb !!!
Highly recomended AAA+++
TQTQ notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
surefire v LED
post Mar 18 2013, 05:45 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(User61 @ Feb 11 2013, 03:38 AM)
Hi, do you sell the updated E15 (170 lumens)? Thanks.
I have bought this in Gombak somewhere in Jan 6th 2013 - the output is superb (bear in mind this xpe emitter not xpg) - the 88 lumens is brighter compare to others rated at 117lumens drool.gif
The highest output rated at 170lumens - just WOW!
BlitzSam
post Mar 19 2013, 03:17 PM

55 posts

Received ld22 r5 today. perfect condition actually blinded myself w/t the turbo function by accident. Great seller, would do business again smile.gif
TSgadgetworld2u
post Mar 19 2013, 03:40 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(BlitzSam @ Mar 19 2013, 03:17 PM)
Received ld22 r5 today. perfect condition actually blinded myself w/t the turbo function by accident. Great seller, would do business again smile.gif
LOL....don't blind yourself too often not good for your eyes. Thanks for the support. TQ
halimjb
post Mar 30 2013, 12:21 AM

21 posts

Recieved your PD32 UE and battery in good condition. It much more brighter than PD32 i brought fr you last time. Cannot believe Pd32 UE can be that bright in such a compact design. Thanks for the fast respon....
localhost25
post Apr 16 2013, 10:08 PM

Hi...
PM me best price+postage for Fenix E50 Neutral White
what included?
localhost25
post Apr 18 2013, 06:26 PM

Hi..
Payment done to ur account for Fenix E50+Charger.
Thx

Update
Received fenix e50 and charger.small but super bright....will deal again ..tq

This post has been edited by localhost25: Apr 22 2013, 10:00 AM
asstoash
post May 18 2013, 03:34 AM

106 posts

boss,

FENIX PD32 CREE XP ada stock lagi tak? need 1 unit here..

TSgadgetworld2u
post May 18 2013, 11:29 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(asstoash @ May 18 2013, 03:34 AM)
boss,

FENIX PD32 CREE XP ada stock lagi tak? need 1 unit here..

Yes have stock. There is 3 version of PD32 which one you want, refer to link: http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/Default....antCategory=All

TQ
fairos_ips
post May 18 2013, 07:43 PM

117 posts

hi bro..i have 1 unit fenix tk11, and now my tk11 stop working.i dont know what problem. i try fix, but still not working. if the LED problem, have u sell any replacement for this model.

tqvm.
asstoash
post May 18 2013, 11:25 PM

106 posts

u've got pmed!!
TSgadgetworld2u
post May 19 2013, 01:26 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(fairos_ips @ May 18 2013, 07:43 PM)
hi bro..i have 1 unit fenix tk11, and now my tk11 stop working.i dont know what problem. i try fix, but still not working. if the LED problem, have u sell any replacement for this model.

tqvm.

Sorry we don't sell any replacement, you can't replace the LED by yourself it needs to be send back to the manufacturer for repair.

If you are able to bring the light to our Subang Jaya so we can have a look at the light to identify what is the problem. If the light is purchased from us, there is a 2 year warranty please bring along our warranty card. However if it's purchased from other seller, kindly contact back your seller for warranty claim. TQ

This post has been edited by gadgetworld2u: May 19 2013, 01:26 PM
fairos_ips
post May 19 2013, 02:45 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(gadgetworld2u @ May 19 2013, 01:26 PM)

Sorry we don't sell any replacement, you can't replace the LED by yourself it needs to be send back to the manufacturer for repair.

If you are able to bring the light to our Subang Jaya so we can have a look at the light to identify what is the problem. If the light is purchased from us, there is a 2 year warranty please bring along our warranty card. However if it's purchased from other seller, kindly contact back your seller for warranty claim. TQ
Im buying from other dealer. And my tk11 is 2yr ++ already.
I thing the LED burst. May I know the replacement cos for led and if send back to manufacturer how many days its take time for repair.

Tqvm.
TSgadgetworld2u
post May 19 2013, 03:43 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(fairos_ips @ May 19 2013, 02:45 PM)
Im buying from other dealer. And  my tk11 is 2yr ++ already.
I thing  the LED burst. May I know the replacement cos for led and if send back to manufacturer how many days its take time for repair.

Tqvm.

I see. Are you able to bring the light over to our Subang Jaya outlet? This way we can check and see what's exactly the problem and then provide you further advise.

TQ

fairos_ips
post May 19 2013, 05:31 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(gadgetworld2u @ May 19 2013, 03:43 PM)

I see. Are you able to bring the light over to our Subang Jaya outlet? This way we can check and see what's exactly the problem and then provide you further advise.

TQ
Yes..se you on monday.

Tqvm.
tyshu
post May 22 2013, 10:09 AM

38 posts

Hi, LD01 x1. Please PM on how should I bank in to you.

Are you guys opened this friday? lemme know. thanks
TSgadgetworld2u
post May 22 2013, 10:52 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(tyshu @ May 22 2013, 10:09 AM)
Hi, LD01 x1. Please PM on how should I bank in to you.

Are you guys opened this friday? lemme know. thanks
PMed you. Yes open this Friday for Subang Outlet. Gombak you have to call to inquire.

TQ
tyshu
post May 24 2013, 06:23 PM

38 posts

Hi there,

I've just bought the LD01 + E01 from you earlier this afternoon at about 2.30pm.

Wanna enquire that if the LD01 comes with the accessories (Body Clip, Key Ring & Spare o-ring)

I've actually bought this for the body clip tho.

Lemme know. thanks so much.

35 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:56 PM