10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Are most Malay girls willing to go out with , a Chinese hunk?

SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 18 2008, 05:25 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Jul 18 2008, 05:03 PM)
seriously, take it from me, don't worry about all those gods and angels stuff all these religious nutsoids are blathering about. all that nonsense you deal with afterwards. get the girl first. see if both of you are alright, then deal with any problem as they come up. even if they do crop up, trust me, people will mellow out, even holier-than-thou brickbats.

what you want to care about is her and her tastes. you're damn well not going to marry her family. being good with them is all fine and all, but if they're any decent, a guy who is good to their daughter is good enough stuff.
Hmm... I guess I have received enough positive signs haha. The poll shows that the majority of people thinks it's ok for a Chinese to woo Malay girls too laugh.gif

Imma consider making my move soon. Will get some hate-mails from my new friends if I woo her
empyreal
post Jul 18 2008, 05:37 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 18 2008, 05:23 PM)
you marry a girl, you marry her family leh.
hah, not if they're bad for her.

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 18 2008, 05:25 PM)
Hmm... I guess I have received enough positive signs haha. The poll shows that the majority of people thinks it's ok for a Chinese to woo Malay girls too laugh.gif

Imma consider making my move soon. Will get some hate-mails from my new friends if I woo her
don't crash and burn. anon wishes you luck.
xmsa666
post Jul 18 2008, 06:39 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 15 2008, 09:05 PM)
Usually I see Malay guys going after Chinese girls... Applaud their courage, but sometimes they just look clueless to me when they're trying to woo Chinese girls. All the 'chut chut' sound and the horny jangut looks, POOF... Chance gone. Watching my Malay friends do that makes me laugh sometimes  laugh.gif

Too bad, karma hits back.

I find myself interested in a few really good looking Malay girls in my Institute (possibly because there's no pretty Chinese here  sweat.gif ) I have never went out with a Malay girl before (you probably guessed it, but I went out with an Indonesian!!!) I tried giving the usual friendly smile and friendly guy presence in my class and it worked out well (the girls like me, the guys love me) but err... That's it. I dunno how to move on. I'm clueless on whether a Malay girl will fantasize the prospect of going out with a Chinese guy or not.

I tried asking one of my Indian friends today for his opinion on going out with Malay girls. His answer was a straight no. "No no no no. You go out with Malay girls will be veeeeeeery troublesome. I don't like the idea la..."

So what do you think? Do you think a Chinese' chances of going out with a Malay girl is pretty good? Do you have any special tips on how to court smart pretty Malay girls? Share it with ME!!!!!!
Look here BUDDY !!! , Let me congratulate you on your sharp sight and powers of deduction , Unless you have any advise as to how to handle chinese women , i suggest you keep your ridiculous and useless criticisms to yourself.. everybody can talk ( its the equivalent of farting) ,

As per your question , Less talk , just go and approach your target , and dont tell is the negative parts only the positive parts.. I remind myself and to all other guyz , THERE IS ONLY ONE WAY OF GETTING WOMEN !! AND THAT IS SARGING !!! Dont know what that is ,, FIND IT OUT !
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 18 2008, 08:44 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(xmsa666 @ Jul 18 2008, 06:39 PM)
Look here BUDDY !!! , Let me congratulate you on your sharp sight and powers of deduction , Unless you have any advise as to how to handle chinese women , i suggest you keep your ridiculous and useless criticisms to yourself.. everybody can talk ( its the equivalent of farting) ,

As per your question , Less talk , just go and approach your target , and dont tell is the negative parts only the positive parts.. I remind myself and to all other guyz , THERE IS ONLY ONE WAY OF GETTING WOMEN !! AND THAT IS SARGING !!! Dont know what that is ,, FIND IT OUT !
Look here BUDDY!!! I suppose you're referring to this right? >>> All the 'chut chut' sound and the horny jangut looks

It's pretty obvious you're a Malay guy who does the chut chut sound. No, an emo Malay guy who does those irritating sounds. And you're pretty offended when someone says what you're doing is not cool.

And yes, I do know how to get Chinese girls. 14 of them to be exact without the stupid sound you make.

Oh, and sarging only applies to total strangers. These Malay girls I was mentioning are not strangers to me. Read before you post, PULEEEEASE.

vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 18 2008, 10:40 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

nid luck and charisma ~

kevinlmw
post Jul 18 2008, 10:48 PM

56 posts

lawl my friend [chinese] dated one before

and guess what, he puasa together with his gf and buka puasa with the girl family. They are much more open than you think

to go for it or not is totally up to you. but kissing stage wont make you conver+ sunat yet. but if you intend to go any higher then you better prepare.

i won`t talk about after effect yet since you not even started.

i mean she also a human girl also, just a religion and race diferent.
if you not thinking that far to marriage yet then feel free not to worry and go ahead

but yea real problem is after marriage lol. dating isn`t big problem.
you will get what i mean soon XD

vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 18 2008, 10:49 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

open open so open ~

SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 18 2008, 11:08 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(kevinlmw @ Jul 18 2008, 10:48 PM)
lawl my friend [chinese] dated one before

and guess what, he puasa together with his gf and buka puasa with the girl family. They are much more open than you think

to go for it or not is totally up to you. but kissing stage wont make you conver+ sunat yet. but if you intend to go any higher then you better prepare.

i won`t talk about after effect yet since you not even started.

i mean she also a human girl also, just a religion and race diferent.
if you not thinking that far to marriage yet then feel free not to worry and go ahead

but yea real problem is after marriage lol. dating isn`t big problem.
you will get what i mean soon XD
Thanks for the advice! Applaud him for buka-ing puasa together with his gf AND her family.

So... furthest can go is kissing stage cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 18 2008, 11:11 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

u wanna go til bed stage ? laugh.gif

SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 18 2008, 11:16 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 18 2008, 11:11 PM)
u wanna go til bed stage ? laugh.gif
hahahahahahahahha.... Eh tonight very cold ar? laugh.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 18 2008, 11:17 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 18 2008, 11:16 PM)
hahahahahahahahha.... Eh tonight very cold ar?  laugh.gif

must be laugh.gif

kevinlmw
post Jul 19 2008, 01:05 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 18 2008, 11:08 PM)
Thanks for the advice! Applaud him for buka-ing puasa together with his gf AND her family.

So... furthest can go is kissing stage  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
you are welcome, just happen to have friends that babble to me. either way good luck LOL

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 18 2008, 11:16 PM)
hahahahahahahahha.... Eh tonight very cold ar?  laugh.gif
yea is cold here hahaha
whirlwind
post Jul 19 2008, 05:41 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 16 2008, 11:48 PM)
Respect? Hmm... Didn't expect that. I only expect lots of Chinese onlookers with weird stares  laugh.gif
ignore them
they are jealous

just bring her out and enjoy the time together

dont worry about people telling you that you have to convert and stuff like that cause you are only going out with her

cheers!
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 19 2008, 07:29 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jul 19 2008, 05:41 PM)
ignore them
they are jealous

dont worry about people telling you that you have to convert and stuff like that cause you are only going out with her

cheers!
Cheers bro!!!
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jul 20 2008, 12:07 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jul 19 2008, 05:41 PM)
ignore them
they are jealous

cheers!

going out sometimes lead to dating... sometimes lead to something something... rolleyes.gif sometimes lead to parental problems... and next thing u know u gotta play the take it or leave it... unsure.gif

SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 20 2008, 12:23 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jul 20 2008, 12:07 AM)
going out sometimes lead to dating... sometimes lead to something something... rolleyes.gif  sometimes lead to parental problems... and next thing u know u gotta play the take it or leave it... unsure.gif
yeah I know man. But... If it really happens, I guess I'll be starting another thread "To potong or not to potong"
zeroheat
post Jul 20 2008, 12:23 AM

dude , just date her . If all goes well , just run to the US get married without changing religion/circumsize. Then live your life with the chick you loved. Everybody must make sacrifices eh . Just my 2 cents XD

This post has been edited by zeroheat: Jul 20 2008, 12:24 AM
clayclws
post Jul 20 2008, 12:24 AM

2,659 posts

Honestly, I've met lots of really sweet, nice, pretty, *insert what ever nice words you can here* Malay girls before. I don't mind the race. I don't mind if the person is Indian or Afro or Arab or Turkish or French or Tibetan or Latino or whatever. But I never got the guts to tackle these lovely ladies because of my religion. If they are the same religion, I would not hesitate even if my parents forbid (hey, it's my life). I wouldn't mind if they are of different religion and that I can practise my own without converting but that's just not going to happen in Malaysia.

So, if you area an atheist as you claimed, then, you wouldn't have a problem. If she is truly religious, and wants you to be a real convert (as being a real believer), are you willing to do that? Or will you chicken out and hurt her? Are you just going out for dates? Or risk-free relationships (kinda like Brooke's friends-with-benefits)?

Think about it. You are going into a relationship for a reason. Is that reason love?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jul 20 2008, 12:25 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jul 20 2008, 12:23 AM)
yeah I know man. But... If it really happens, I guess I'll be starting another thread "To potong or not to potong"

lol... for survival purpose... it's better to think ahead rather than think on the go... happy.gif

Added on July 20, 2008, 12:26 am
QUOTE(zeroheat @ Jul 20 2008, 12:23 AM)
dude , just date her . If all goes well , just run to the US get married without changing religion/circumsize. Then live your life with the chick you loved. Everybody must make sacrifices eh . Just my 2 cents XD

wah... no need go US de... go Thailand or Singapore also can... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Jul 20 2008, 12:26 AM
zeroheat
post Jul 20 2008, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jul 20 2008, 12:25 AM)
lol... for survival purpose... it's better to think ahead rather than think on the go... happy.gif

Added on July 20, 2008, 12:26 amwah... no need go US de... go Thailand or Singapore also can... biggrin.gif
you get the point , run to a non muslim country .

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0539sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:41 AM