NERF BLASTERS!, The Dart Shooting Sport!

afis
post Jun 14 2009, 06:21 PM

hello guys just bought longshot n maverick yesterday at tru oneutama.

but my regret is for longshot it not so 'power' lar so how to make it lethal hehe
afis
post Jun 22 2009, 04:57 PM

hai everyone.... im new here n i want to request that let be friend n dont fight just coz of a dart.

we are living in a small world here playing with our blaster happily.

it doesn't mean anything if u can proof whose right or whose wrong we are here just to make friend with each other that have same hobby which is nerf. so please exchange our love in nerf blaster community.

sorry for my bad english n this is just my 2cent

p/s: thanks all n happy that i get to know adult that played nerf else well
afis
post Jun 23 2009, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jun 22 2009, 10:52 PM)
Aiyo, guys sweat.gif stop the arguing lah.. Just forgive and forget such petty a matter. Its just toys
yerp pls guy let just be friends rclxms.gif

0.0389sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:06 PM