19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

e3 2008, highlights on 1st page

zio
post Jul 16 2008, 08:30 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Ermm was there even a need to bash the 360? This is a thread about the E3 news right?

Sony didn't show Afrika! sad.gif
hairyLGS
post Jul 16 2008, 08:35 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jul 16 2008, 08:30 AM)
Ermm was there even a need to bash the 360? This is a thread about the E3 news right?

Sony didn't show Afrika! sad.gif
Hahahaha... not bashing... just known facts... sharing is the idea... but up to you guys... this is from my experience... I am an ex-Xbox 360 owner for more than a year... my frustrations get the hang of it... and I wasn't even a Sony fan to begin with... just my deduction of investment on next-gen consoles...

nakata101
post Jul 16 2008, 08:45 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

Which console dun have hardware failure now, please google more about console hardware failure, which console are getting better, n which are getting worst now, Xbox360 Jasper version is coming soon, cannot promise this Jasper 100% will not hit by 3rod(Remember Microsoft provide 3 years warranty for 3ROD), but i believe this Jasper will be better than older xbox360, even the Falcon or other console which got lens problem, they are hitting 1 by 1 now. So far WII is the most safety.

TSearthdome
post Jul 16 2008, 09:37 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

but nothing can beat nintendo's presentation of wii music.. lolz..have to watch it live to feel how stupid it is
zio
post Jul 16 2008, 09:52 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

lol well nintendo was mightily impressed with their own wii music tongue.gif

I just cant see how it is fun to wave two controllers in the air pretending you are playing the drums.
TSearthdome
post Jul 16 2008, 10:01 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

yeah..n especially when playing saxophone..that really sux.. i think it is out of sync.. didnt resemble what u do n what happen on d screen..
nakata101
post Jul 16 2008, 10:14 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

Wonder how they play SuperMario music so well... laugh.gif
TSearthdome
post Jul 16 2008, 10:19 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

i wonder how also.. hmm.gif ..
hairyLGS
post Jul 16 2008, 10:59 AM

209 posts

there is one thing Nintendo Wii don't have but other next gen consoles got = lack of online multiplayer...

If Wii got a lot of games that are multiplayer... imagine Nintendo dominate the market even...
SilverCrimz
post Jul 16 2008, 11:05 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jul 16 2008, 10:59 AM)
there is one thing Nintendo Wii don't have but other next gen consoles got = lack of online multiplayer...

If Wii got a lot of games that are multiplayer... imagine Nintendo dominate the market even...
they already dominated japan alone tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Jul 16 2008, 11:16 AM
hairyLGS
post Jul 16 2008, 11:14 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jul 16 2008, 11:05 AM)
they already dominated japan alone already tongue.gif
Oh yeah... hahahahaha...

prazole
post Jul 16 2008, 11:26 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

im quite sick of nintendo releasing one hardware for one game..
each time u want to play a game u have 2 buy another shit.. gr...
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 12:15 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Jul 16 2008, 11:26 AM)
im quite sick of nintendo releasing one hardware for one game..
each time u want to play a game u have 2 buy another shit.. gr...
The new Wii add-on is not ONLY for Wii Music, but can be used for other/future games as well... At the moment, only Wii Music and Wii Sports Resort fully utilises the new add-on for the Wii-mote...
Mgsrulz
post Jul 16 2008, 12:16 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

Console wars heat up for 2008: Sony impresses, Microsoft surprises, Nintendo disappoints
Raven-X
post Jul 16 2008, 12:29 PM

35 posts

haha..new ps2 games from sony. cool.. looks like ps3friend can only enjoy last-gen titles. enjoy your quiz games and and your fat princess too while xboxtard enjoys your so-called exclusive. and wii? enjoy your casualfags games..wii music looks retarded.
lost123
post Jul 16 2008, 12:31 PM

1,024 posts

i dun think Wii really disappoints, the new Wii motion plus sounds really good..

but i hope its compatible with other games besides Wii sports resort and Wii music..

it would be great if it could be used in the up and coming star wars game on Wii..
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 12:31 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(Raven-X @ Jul 16 2008, 12:29 PM)
haha..new ps2 games from sony. cool.. looks like ps3friend can only enjoy last-gen titles. enjoy your quiz games and and your fat princess too while xboxtard enjoys your so-called exclusive. and wii? enjoy your casualfags games..wii music looks retarded.
Wii Music looked alright at first... Its only when they did the band performance that made it look retarded...
SHOfrE3zE
post Jul 16 2008, 12:35 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(lost123 @ Jul 16 2008, 12:31 PM)
i dun think Wii really disappoints, the new Wii motion plus sounds really good..

but i hope its compatible with other games besides Wii sports resort and Wii music..

it would be great if it could be used in the up and coming star wars game on Wii..
most of the wii games displayed are for casualfags. unless you're a girl or and oldfart (or probably gay) then you will be happy with that. come on, face it. wii does not have REAL games. at least ps3 has some although it's for last-gen.
kyle9
post Jul 16 2008, 12:40 PM

128 posts

Feels like really wan to get my hand on a Xbox now.....PS3 really dissapoint me on the RPG genre.
Cant live up to PS2 name.

and btw, how M$ able to lure SE which one of their shareholders is SCE ?
SHOfrE3zE
post Jul 16 2008, 12:42 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(kyle9 @ Jul 16 2008, 12:40 PM)
Feels like really wan to get my hand on a Xbox now.....PS3 really dissapoint me on the RPG genre.
Cant live up to PS2 name.

and btw, how M$ able to lure SE which one of their shareholders is SCE ?
money control (almost) everything in this world now..

19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:05 AM