Credit Card Thread V4, Plastic Money @ World Access

khenhh
post Aug 19 2008, 01:44 AM

24 posts

Hi guys ^^ After reading your post for a few days, I decided to register and post something biggrin.gif

Fortunately it's a question!!! hehe

Ok, I'm a Unit Trust Consultant, I have a constant flow of comision of RM2,000 per month. In addition, I am also a bank staff with Rm 2000 Basic Pay. (Rough Figure tongue.gif PnC)

So my net income is roughly RM 4,000 +/- in your opinion, what are the chances of me getting a Gold card?

(I have a classic card for staff from the bank I work in But I want a GOLD biggrin.gif)

Added on August 19, 2008, 1:49 amoh Speaking of which, the only benefit of a Staff card is no annual fee ... darn it !! ..... not lower % or better installment ..

everyone can now have free annual waiver ...

Gahhhh .......

I've been offered by the Agents for a gold card (HSBC,ALLIANCE,and etc) but I know it's not easy to get it ...

oh i forgot to add some information

My Public Mutual 2k commission is in Public Bank account, My company account is a different back account, So I just need to submit 3 months Bank statement + 3 months payslip.

The reason why I said it's not easy because I've just been working for 3 months ^^; this is my 4th Month ... Should I wait longer before i apply ?? the agents says it's ok .... no problem .. but ... really no problem meh?? I work in a bank .. I know it's not easy ... That's why I wan to try other banks tongue.gif

This post has been edited by khenhh: Aug 19 2008, 01:49 AM

0.0423sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:46 PM