Jupiter Securities, online trading

escargo75
post Dec 9 2010, 10:49 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(carmentee @ Nov 24 2010, 01:57 AM)
huh can ask them come and see us? wa.. so good. which company?
Go ask for Mica, their sales rep. She is quite good and follow up closely with you.

escargo75
post Dec 10 2010, 10:35 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(spclocktower @ Dec 10 2010, 12:05 AM)
If u r far away from Jupiter office (outside Klang Valley), better call/email them & ask send application form. After fill up, go to NOTARY PUBLIC office & sign document before him/her. But need 2 pay for their service. They charge high price oso.
Really? For me I call the Jupiter office, they send a sales rep to send me the form and after fill up I call the sales rep to pick up the form and sign in front of her. I got the account in about 1 weeks time. Very simple!

escargo75
post Jan 17 2011, 10:53 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 23 2010, 09:24 PM)
She must be amoi cantekkk kah?

I want to consider.. whistling.gif
Ah Moi la but cantik or not up to you la hahaha...But seriously my colleague intro to me and she follow up his clients...I not get any commission recommending her, just feel that she deserve the credit! tongue.gif

0.0296sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:40 PM