17,053 posts

RM12 per trade?
Darkmage12
post Aug 4 2010, 08:39 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(fidel_castro @ Aug 3 2010, 02:51 PM)
is jupiter securities still the lowest commision rate?
click traders from cimb is 8.88 per trade
Darkmage12
post Aug 4 2010, 10:40 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Kcee @ Aug 4 2010, 09:43 PM)
But there's a catch to it. RM8.88 per trade.... Let's say if you've keyed in an order in the 1st session,
and your order is partially matched in the 1st session, that's considered 1 trade done. And should the next
part of the order was fully matched in the 2nd session, that will be considered another trade. That's 2 trade altogether.
Well, that's what I've been told by a dealer at CIMB IB. Maybe other forumers can verify this. Anyway, as certain sums of $
are required to be kept at a separate account, which is minimum 10k, and somebody mentioned before that the $ kept in this
account won't earn interest, I think Jupiter Securities still offers the best deal. My opinion though.
Yes the RM10k cannot earn interest unlike other accounts offered
Darkmage12
post Aug 5 2010, 01:01 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(fidel_castro @ Aug 5 2010, 12:41 PM)
ya i got kena tht a few times b4 from jupiter

i place order in the morning, no matches until at 4.59pm suddently kena 1 lot match and they charge me rm8 commision for tht 1 lot!!!  mad.gif
huh? We were talking about cimb click traders bout the RM8.88 per trade. Jupiter also got this ruling?
Darkmage12
post Aug 5 2010, 11:50 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(fidel_castro @ Aug 5 2010, 02:36 PM)
yeah jupiter min commision is rm8 but the % of commision if not minimum i cant remember...

so cimb is rm8.88 flat rate?
CIMB Rm8.88 per trade.

0.0364sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:21 PM