munkeyflo
post Apr 7 2011, 05:28 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(K-LY @ Apr 26 2009, 10:38 PM)
Pak Li Kopitiam section 7 is a best place 2 chill in Shah Alam.Love their Nasi Lemak Special and Ipoh White Coffee
Second that. I think I eat at Pak Li Kopitiam at least twice a month. I loveeeee their cendol and Asam Laksa and Prawn mee. laugh.gif
Just can't get enough of it.

QUOTE(Shazzac @ Dec 12 2010, 09:22 AM)
You should try the japanese restaurant in Shah Alam Mall (Sek 9, next to concorde hotel).

The restaurant is located at the basement floor of the mall (forgot the restaurant name) but it's the only Jap restaurant there. The food is good (tempura, sashimi) and it's cheap.

I always order the tempura set (for lunch) and it's only RM25+. The Tempura Sashimi set is only RM28.50 or so (around there). The set comes with rice, miso soup, salad, green tea.

Very worth it.
The Japanese restaurant in Shah Alam Mall used to be quite good and cheap. Went there quite often last time for dinner. That was like 10 years ago. But nowadays I find it quite pricey to eat there.
munkeyflo
post Nov 25 2014, 12:23 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Nov 25 2014, 12:10 PM)
Sorry to bump this thread after so many years.

Any Chinese shop to eat at in Sectino 16? Everyday Malay and mamak food. Sien leh.. T.T
Well, you're not faraway from Sri Muda and Padang Jawa (andden Klang).
munkeyflo
post Nov 27 2014, 10:42 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 26 2014, 11:48 AM)
Got two Chinese restaurants and a few stalls at food court upper floor there.  brows.gif
What upper floor?

QUOTE(kagamistar @ Nov 27 2014, 12:37 AM)
at the other section got pak li..chemlab minum2 (sorry cant remember the name..)
Seksyen 7 you mean? I like going to Pak Li.

The hipster cafe at Seksyen 7 is Chemistry Cafe.

Seksyen 7 now got new place Roa serving Manado food.

0.0137sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:13 PM