Wimbledon Championships - 22nd June - 5th July, *TV Schedule [Wimbledon] updating*
kaka91
Jul 12 2008, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Jul 12 2008, 04:20 PM) haha i think they should name a stadium after him.. one of the greatest players in history.. although nadal beat fed in wimbledon i still don't feel like he's a very keng player or something. but fed, despite his loss, still maintains his class.. it's the look and the way he wins points i guess  i so totally agree with you!
kaka91
Jul 13 2008, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(Bepeon @ Jul 13 2008, 06:51 AM) No worries about Nadal, he's always injured. Sometimes arms, sometimes ass, sometimes knees, sometimes ankle.. But he still gets to play well. Haha, i don't really trust all his "injuries". Yeah, Federer really needs to bounce back. nadal is really amazing with his injuries. he has all the pain in the world and 3 painkillers later, he is playing his best tennis and all. hmm, maybe he trying to get the opponent to sympathise with his injuries. or maybe those aren't just painkillers...  lol.. joking joking. no offence
kaka91
Jul 19 2008, 02:55 PM
excellent.. cant wait for more tennis and hopefully this time the tournament does not end with me being upset for a week..lol..
kaka91
Jul 21 2008, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(Bepeon @ Jul 21 2008, 07:15 PM) fantastic news as i will be having my AS level exams in nov  why? last year when fed came i was having spm. now again he come i having AS. why me? This post has been edited by kaka91: Jul 21 2008, 07:59 PM
kaka91
Jul 21 2008, 08:14 PM
fantastic, huh? when he plays in my own country i cant c him, but when he plays in other places i do everything i can to get to c him on tv or watever. nov what exactly? if end of nov then can la
kaka91
Jul 21 2008, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(Bepeon @ Jul 21 2008, 08:14 PM) Lolz. Not like i'm not the same case. Last year SPM (yet i went  , certainly worth it). This time i got SAM finals. Well, its not like it gonna be in the morning. The match is at night.  Make sure you study alot then go enjoy. Maybe can help you relax abit as well. For a change, this year won't be in Shah Alam. Instead it will be in Bukit Jalil.. Should be in Stadium Putra. lol, no offence but SAM finals are not that um... well, since SAM students usually get their results based on the entire year's results and not just the finals.. i guess you can go and i cant.  well, thats wat my lecturers tell me anyway.lol
kaka91
Jul 24 2008, 05:55 PM
very sad. y la roger? what happened to you? i really cant believe this is happening. oh well, fed had his chance. 5 briliant years, maybe now is nadal's time to shine
This post has been edited by kaka91: Jul 24 2008, 05:56 PM
kaka91
Jul 24 2008, 07:23 PM
it does not matter to me if roger dont win this year. but i hope he comes back next year. anyway, to me at least he is the best player tennis has ever seen, and he has definitely made me proud of him. federer was the reason i started liking tennis. he has a fantastic personality and i would love to meet him one day. viva la federer.
kaka91
Jul 24 2008, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(Bepeon @ Jul 24 2008, 09:04 PM) If things continue to turn back for Federer, i would rather him having a long break after this season.. then prepare for next season. Instead of all these meaningless exhibitions. =( I have to say this even i'm a Federer fan. i must agree with you. maybe its just a coincidence, but din federer's game start to go downhill after he came to malaysia?
kaka91
Jul 24 2008, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Jul 24 2008, 10:30 PM) Roger will pengsan before he eat that i think our goverment should make a contest,the winner will get a dinner with Roger and Rafa  fantastic idea!  i'd die to see roger in person and talk to him...
kaka91
Jul 26 2008, 02:40 PM
its obvious who i am gunning for. NOT nadal. lol.
kaka91
Jul 26 2008, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(Bepeon @ Jul 26 2008, 05:04 PM) Today's ScheduleI definitely think Murray can beat Nadal tomorrow. The way he played its just incredible. But he has to make sure he serves well throughout the match and not like Gasquet who faded out after the big win in 1st set. (Clearly shown that Gasquet is not fit enough) Women's tennis? You can watch it in Eurosport. They are showing the final of East West Bank Classics in Monday morning 5AM. Jankovic still in contention. She's against Safina in the semifinals. Federer better start playing well next week. A win in Olympic may save his No.1 ranking. We shall see what will happen very soon. i think not. nadal on fire now, if fed cant stop him, murray definitely cant. however, i dont mind being proven wrong
kaka91
Jul 27 2008, 06:49 PM
how come if nadal wins, federer will loose points? i dont get it
kaka91
Jul 29 2008, 06:19 PM
3 am? OMG... college la. if the match dun end in time..lol.. i have to skip college then..hehe.
kaka91
Jul 30 2008, 10:02 AM
yea, fed made it through.. now hope he can keep this up till the end and actually win it
kaka91
Jul 31 2008, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(Bepeon @ Jul 30 2008, 08:07 PM) Because no one in the tour now can play tennis as beautiful as Federer. Two handed backhands can look awesome sometimes, but not as beautiful as one handed backhand. I see no reason why Federer can't win another slam. Hope he will conquer his demons and return to his best form. i agree with you. federer style is nice to watch. unique
kaka91
Aug 2 2008, 02:34 PM
OMG.. world no. one, rafael nadal... it just sounds wrong.. oh federer, i hope you bounce back. i think he needs a long long break. i dont mind if he dont come to malaysia and instead stay at home and rest.
kaka91
Aug 2 2008, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(eason47 @ Aug 2 2008, 10:30 PM) No way man...! I don't want to see him retire... not now... I want to see him still playing at 30+... I heard him said that...(dunno where)...if he drops to No.2... he will fight even harder to take back the No.1 spot...  i for sure hope so. the world will loose a great tennis player if he retires.  he has to fight like hell now.
kaka91
Aug 3 2008, 12:33 PM
at least fed still have 2 weeks to enjoy his number one.. at least he can celebrate his birthday knowing he is still number one..lol..
kaka91
Aug 5 2008, 07:19 PM
i believe in federer, so although he is down to his last 2 weeks as number 1 , he will try to fight back harder. its just sad that after 247 freaking weeks, nadal will take over. its just upsetting me for now..