Iphone 3g officially in Malaysia.... SOON?

jaybee
post Nov 7 2008, 02:25 PM

77 posts

red sky cover the whole malaysia if any of the bloody local provider can bring in iphone.

i given up wiating for em months ago.

they sucks. kkthxbb
jaybee
post Nov 9 2008, 09:33 PM

77 posts

i went to PG maxis office on last friday at northam tower. had a fcuking shock of my life when the dude that work there told me that if im on non limited plan i get charged like Rm100 for 1mb of usage on the data. i wuz like wtf dude, u fcuking serious? u better double and triple check for me, it ain't fcung RM100 for 1mb.

true enuff, it wuzn't Rm100 but Rm10 for those on use-to-pay wutever crap.

neway, the bottomline is the provider themself r an ******* that they dun even damn understand bout 3g or the package that they r offering.

i already accidentally chcuked bout 10mb of usage on my normal line for my iphone. so that's like 100 bucks burn....

RM99 for unlimited then!

still RM99 is consider expensive for world standard but hey...we r in malaysia...weher every politiician associated company squeeze the living hell out of us.

jaybee
post Nov 11 2008, 12:16 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Esqandare @ Nov 11 2008, 11:16 AM)
....heard many rumor....say that iphone come this june, august, last ly this december....i hope this will be dream com true...... flex.gif
P/S:cant tahan meh....already use rm300 money for buy iphone....arghh.... shakehead.gif
RM300 for an iphone? gimme a pm. imma take a few containers myself....
jaybee
post Nov 11 2008, 09:29 PM

77 posts

www.apple.com/my

jaybee
post Nov 20 2008, 05:08 PM

77 posts

petrol price has higher chance of dropping down to 1.92 than iphone coming in.....
jaybee
post Jan 4 2009, 02:19 PM

77 posts

if if and if malaysia telco wanted to bring iphone into the country, they would have done so with the first version regardless of the 3g availibility on the previous model.

they just can't live with the fact that apple will siphon their profit from them. malaysia telco are already been siphoned by the gov cronnies for the license and facility for no apparent reason.

no point of getting another leech on board eh?

2 cent, thanks to our corrupt govt!
jaybee
post Jan 23 2009, 02:00 PM

77 posts

prolly malaysia doesn't appear on apple's map or database. they "accidentally" missed us. rclxub.gif
jaybee
post Mar 2 2009, 05:59 PM

77 posts

lol....this thread is still alive?

0.0193sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:43 AM