Iphone 3g officially in Malaysia.... SOON?

frequency
post Mar 6 2009, 11:41 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

I just received msg from my sis who is curently working as MASA(Maxis Authorized Service Agent).

Iphone going to launch soon...but I still wait for the package details

stay tuned...I will find out and update here..
frequency
post Mar 6 2009, 11:05 PM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

Ok jst an update....so far still no info on the package.

Just heard they ll oni select 60(or 16 can't hear properly, mostly consists of Maxis service centers or authorized agents) dealers as authorized dealers of the Iphone. These dealers will be going to the training for the program next week. Besides the phone, these dealers will be selling the iphone accessories as well. 3 models will be available (as we know, mostly or of course, 8GB or 16GB white/black)

Maxis very "serious" with the program as they have lost too many users who switched line to their competitor: orang kuning....esp among youngsters...

Anyway believe it or not ...nth to lose...hehehe since most of us here oledi own one. Just a news to those going-owner.

This post has been edited by frequency: Mar 6 2009, 11:07 PM
frequency
post Mar 11 2009, 11:45 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

cisin package.......can ask my sis them no need 2 masuk banyak stock ..
frequency
post Mar 11 2009, 11:56 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Mar 11 2009, 11:45 AM)
cisin package.......can ask my sis them no need 2 masuk banyak stock  ..
Jst the selected dealer....(she is working in MASA(maxis authorized service agents))
frequency
post Mar 11 2009, 12:15 PM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

I think many boss will get the IPhone since they thnk it is the coolest gadget rite now...

but after 2 weeks..ll sell it out for sure.....(I duno how 2 use lar!..)...heheeh so dun worry. I thnk this jst add another channel for those who wana get iphone

0.0277sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:04 PM