Iphone 3g officially in Malaysia.... SOON?

Siilver
post Dec 17 2008, 03:45 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(jonglik @ Dec 13 2008, 06:51 PM)
really organize bulk from NZ or not.. if yes, count me on...

i dun mind paying extra rm100 for tips.. tongue.gif
I don't mind organizing a bulk for it as i'm asking my friend to bring in 1 white one for me from NZ. Can buy 2 more according to Vodafone NZ.

She will be back on January 6th.

RM2500 each for 16gb. brows.gif
Siilver
post Dec 18 2008, 12:16 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Dec 17 2008, 10:14 AM)
i HIGHLY doubt that they will be willing to sell u 3 unit outright at 1 go, even getting 1 unit outright from vodafone is hard enough. very limited stock allocation to outright sale (especially during holiday season). Good luck and if u're planning to do a bulk, ask ur friend to start hunting for a unit at least a months before coming back.

cheers,
it shuld be around < NZD2.4k at cost from VodaNZ
Sorry for the late reply as I'm in Penang at the moment.

According to vodafone NZ, its stated in the website that you can purchase max of 3 units per go. Its about NZD1130 which will be RM2300-2400. The reason why I'm taking RM2500 is because i'm afraid of tax and all.

Friend is currently in India at the moment. She will be back in NZ in 3 days time and ill keep you guys updated about it. Hopefully this bulk works. rclxms.gif

0.0345sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:25 AM