LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) v10, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

TSlee831219
post Jul 23 2008, 08:28 AM

n00b™
7,761 posts

QUOTE(kentcp @ Jul 23 2008, 07:00 AM)
Morning everyone.. thanks for you guys comment..

Sorry ah..the photo didn't show body kits..mine have a front lip similar to putra smile.gif

is this the light u guys means:

cystal black headlamp
[attachmentid=537020]
Projector headlamp  (JPJ or police not kacau meh ? hmm.gif )
[attachmentid=537021]
ya, tis is the 2 type headlamp... they kacao o not.. u gonna depend their mood d.
StratOS
post Jul 23 2008, 02:40 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

any1 using alarm with a auto starter built in..?
chaf
post Jul 23 2008, 04:24 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Jul 23 2008, 12:52 AM)
hahaha... not ask for change in 1 shot... mayb the headlamp can be the last to change... biggrin.gif coz mayb later can choose a most nice n suit the bk style lamp..
another possible is he accident den change projector straight....
jz like me... cry.gif
change to smoke crystal type...
a chapalang wira SE smoke headlight cost rm170 oni...
front full set...

Added on July 23, 2008, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(StratOS @ Jul 23 2008, 02:40 PM)
get viper alarm system... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by chaf: Jul 23 2008, 04:30 PM
the_catacombs
post Jul 23 2008, 04:34 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(chaf @ Jul 23 2008, 04:24 PM)
jz like me... cry.gif
front full set...
u loaded ma... rclxms.gif
TSlee831219
post Jul 23 2008, 05:26 PM

n00b™
7,761 posts

QUOTE(chaf @ Jul 23 2008, 04:24 PM)
jz like me... cry.gif
front full set...

Added on July 23, 2008, 4:30 pm
get viper alarm system... rclxms.gif
fuyoh... when change crystal headlamp oso taruk some cam tinggi inside d... whistling.gif
TSlee831219
post Jul 23 2008, 05:27 PM

n00b™
7,761 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 23 2008, 04:34 PM)
u loaded ma... rclxms.gif
ur 1 oso loaded wif weber king d... whistling.gif
shinjite
post Jul 23 2008, 06:15 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

every1's loaded here
I am the poorest
Killerz622
post Jul 23 2008, 06:48 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

u loaded with lcp le...

This post has been edited by Killerz622: Jul 23 2008, 07:39 PM
Killerz622
post Jul 23 2008, 07:38 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

Erm guys,lets say 2 of my front tyre has less bunga compared with the 2 rear tyre...
Should i switch the one with more bunga to the front or i leave it at the rear?
the_catacombs
post Jul 23 2008, 08:22 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Jul 23 2008, 07:38 PM)
Erm guys,lets say 2 of my front tyre has less bunga compared with the 2 rear tyre...
Should i switch the one with more bunga to the front or i leave it at the rear?
switch back to front.... FF cars should have more flower in front... if not u'll be enjoying understeer kao kao... laugh.gif
cheeann
post Jul 23 2008, 08:56 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 23 2008, 09:22 PM)
switch back to front.... FF cars should have more flower in front... if not u'll be enjoying understeer kao kao... laugh.gif
shifoo has spoken~ notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
the_catacombs
post Jul 23 2008, 09:03 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 23 2008, 08:56 PM)
shifoo the unfortunate one has spoken~  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif
kazami
post Jul 23 2008, 10:33 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jul 23 2008, 02:40 PM)
im using it
most of the two ways alarm come with auto start and turbo timer

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 23 2008, 06:15 PM)
every1's loaded here
I am the poorest
is it???
look like i understand ur car mod more than u do tongue.gif
when manaul?
Killerz622
post Jul 23 2008, 11:11 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 23 2008, 08:22 PM)
i can just take the rear one put at front right? no nid do any alignment or balancing right?
Azuma-kun
post Jul 23 2008, 11:15 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Do we need to rotate the tyre if the 2 front tyres is newer than rear tyres?
shinjite
post Jul 23 2008, 11:16 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Jul 23 2008, 10:33 PM)
im using it
most of the two ways alarm come with auto start and turbo timer
is it???
look like i understand ur car mod more than u do tongue.gif
when manaul?
Oh yes ah? XD

kentcp
post Jul 23 2008, 11:53 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jul 23 2008, 11:15 PM)
for your case is not advisable..

let's put in this way.. by right, the car was started from 4 new tyres.. every around 10,000km ~20,000km (depend ur driving attitude), you should rotating the 4 typres. your car tyres will haus almost equally and the time for change tyres will take longer period. When really need to change, change it by 4 together. By doing so, your car will more safer when braking. As all the 4 tyres is perfoming their grid equally.

in summary,

- recommend to change 4 tyres together
- recommend to use same brand and same model for 4 tpres (don't mix)
- if found any one of tyre bunga is botak to a side, it ether you always conner to fast or the camber setting is out; you need tyre shop to adjust back (expensive) (some of car never adjust camber before, they will ask u to change the adjustable camber screw, so that they able to adjust the camber. it is quite expensive also)
- when driving more than 80km/h, you feel the steering shaking, you need tyre shop to do balancing. (not expensive)
- when driving around 60km/h on wide straight road, you release your hand on steering, the car immediately run to a side / the car is running straight line but your steering is not on middle position; you need tyre shop to do alignment.

If none of sympton on above, everything seem ok, then save your $ for balancing, adjust camber and alignment. The tyre shop like to appoarch whenever you visit them. wink.gif

hope i cover most of info on tyre based on my knowledge. smile.gif exuse on my english ya..

This post has been edited by kentcp: Jul 24 2008, 12:06 AM
the_catacombs
post Jul 24 2008, 12:03 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:11 PM)
i can just take the rear one put at front right? no nid do any alignment or balancing right?
by theory yes... dont need allignment and balancing....

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jul 23 2008, 11:15 PM)
if new tyres in front, maintain using it lor....

QUOTE(kentcp @ Jul 23 2008, 11:53 PM)
for your case is not advisable..

let's put in this way.. by right, the car was started from 4 new tyres.. every around 10,000km ~20,000km (depend ur driving attitude), you should rotating the 4 typres. your car tyres will haus almost equally and the time for change tyres will take longer period. When really need to change, change it by 4 together. By doing so, your car will more safer when braking. As all the 4 tyres is perfoming their grid equally.

in summary,

- recommend to change 4 tyres together
- recommend to use same brand and same model for 4 tpres (don't mix)
- if found any one of tyre bunga is botak to a side, it ether you always conner to fast or the camber setting is out; you need tyre shop to adjust back (expensive) (some of car never adjust camber before, they will ask u to change the adjustable camber screw, so that they able to adjust the camber. it is quite expensive also)
- when driving more than 80km/h, you feel the steering shaking, you need tyre shop to do balancing. (not expensive)
- when driving around 60km/h on wide straight road, you release your hand on steering, the car immediately run to a side / the car is running straight line but your steering is not on middle position; you need tyre shop to do alignment.

If none of sympton on above, everything seem ok, then save your $ for balancing, adjust camber and alignment. The tyre like to appoarch whenever you visit them. wink.gif

hope i cover most of info on tyre based on my knowledge. smile.gif exuse on my english ya..
sifoo... notworthy.gif
kentcp
post Jul 24 2008, 12:09 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 24 2008, 12:03 AM)

sifoo... notworthy.gif
you guys la sifu.. i still need to learn a lot from u guys..
barca
post Jul 24 2008, 12:40 AM

535 posts

Kent CP is a sifoo also ar??kekeke

Welcome to PWC......

125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:03 AM