25 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

iPhone Shield Protection.., All Info about it..Come Share

jakesean
post Aug 28 2008, 02:06 AM

1,361 posts

i got mine within 7 working days.. quite fast..
d3vilzzzz
post Aug 28 2008, 09:17 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

wats da diff ? order frm supplier and getting it frm forumer? faster? cheaper?? hmm.gif
baretta
post Aug 31 2008, 01:32 PM

1,853 posts

Comments regarding IS :-

http://www.ipodtouchfans.com/forums/...visible+shield
http://www.everythingicafe.com/forum...ity-13418.html
http://www.hackint0sh.org/forum/show...visible+shield
http://modmyifone.com/forums/showthr...visible+shield

I like IS but all the previous comments make me a little bit worried. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
anubis47
post Aug 31 2008, 03:05 PM

137 posts

any one know where to get more application solution for IS? think i use too much one fron side..not enough for back part sad.gif

This post has been edited by anubis47: Aug 31 2008, 03:05 PM
friends
post Aug 31 2008, 03:11 PM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

QUOTE(anubis47 @ Aug 31 2008, 03:05 PM)
any one know where to get more application solution for IS? think i use too much one fron side..not enough for back part sad.gif
Actually you can just add in some WATER... then you can continue the back part already.
WATER is enough.... the skin itself already a bit adhesive glue.....

Hope that helps, cos I did that too. rclxms.gif
tinkerbel
post Aug 31 2008, 03:13 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@louismhc,
iShield came in the mail on Fri; except I haven't been available so I haven't quite looked at it. Also, need to find someone to install it for me, right?! wink.gif
friends
post Aug 31 2008, 03:25 PM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Aug 31 2008, 03:13 PM)
@louismhc,
iShield came in the mail on Fri; except I haven't been available so I haven't quite looked at it.  Also, need to find someone to install it for me, right?! wink.gif
@Tinkerbel,
got your Aifontriji n not yet still waiting for someone to apply IS for u ar ?? rclxub.gif whistling.gif
tinkerbel
post Aug 31 2008, 03:27 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@friends,
I got the AifontriJi about 3 weeks ago. A week after that came the leather pouch I ordered and last Fri I got the iShield. Been v bZ so I haven't had time to look at the phone much...

Am now just waiting for 'installer' to get the iShield installed for me *grins*
friends
post Aug 31 2008, 03:37 PM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Aug 31 2008, 03:27 PM)
@friends,
I got the AifontriJi about 3 weeks ago.  A week after that came the leather pouch I ordered and last Fri I got the iShield.  Been v bZ so I haven't had time to look at the phone much...

Am now just waiting for 'installer' to get the iShield installed for me *grins*
Congrats for the Aifontriji..... for the IS, you really need try to apply yourself tongue.gif unless you manage to get someone to help you up on this.
in the meantime, use leather pouch 1st lor....

well.... mine still needs a long long wait..... willing to help me to get it from SG ? brows.gif brows.gif drool.gif drool.gif
hahhahaha.....
tinkerbel
post Aug 31 2008, 03:47 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@friends,
Am oredi using d leather pouch. I guess I could put the iShield meself but some kind fellow forumer oredi offered earlier so I probably get in touch with him smile.gif

SG?! U want to get urs from SG now?!
tayhaithian
post Aug 31 2008, 03:47 PM

460 posts

kindly visit here for Invisible Shield

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=779738&hl=
d3vilzzzz
post Sep 1 2008, 09:30 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

@tinkerbel
hahahha...hu is the "kind" forumer?? wah..super protection IS and pouch tongue.gif
yique
post Sep 1 2008, 11:56 AM

246 posts

i've just ordered IS for my Aifontriji and iPod Classic from zagg.com and chose 2nd shipping option (USPS 10USD). They claim shipping takes7-10 days. Any past experience with this shipping option? Hope to get it by this weekend. With this purchase i got 2 discount codes. Anyone interested pm me... im giving it fr free. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by yique: Sep 1 2008, 12:03 PM
tinkerbel
post Sep 1 2008, 12:04 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@d3vilzzzz,
Search hard enough and U'll know who the kind forumer is... unfortunately I haven't been avail to catch up with him so I haven't quite made arrangements to get it installed yet ! *siGh*
harmeet15
post Sep 1 2008, 12:17 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

in malaysia can get IS frm any shop ka?
or hv 2 order frm zagg.com?
tinkerbel
post Sep 1 2008, 12:29 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@harmeet15,
If I'm not mistaken, forumer tan_alliance has ready stock at the moment. He sent me a PM.
d3vilzzzz
post Sep 1 2008, 01:47 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

@tinkerbel

y dun do urself? i tink women are better at these sort of things..handicraft..sticking stuff and all hmm.gif
harmeet15
post Sep 1 2008, 01:51 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

takut nt ori laaa
n i cant out it on myself i tink...
nt very good at handwork like this
tayhaithian
post Sep 1 2008, 04:02 PM

460 posts

@harmet

i wanna make order too, wanna tumpang from me ?
tinkerbel
post Sep 1 2008, 06:46 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@harmeet15,
It comes with a box so I guess it should be ori *shrugs* but if U don't want and can wait then order it online smile.gif Order 3 pieces and get an automatic 30% discount smile.gif

@d3vilzzzz,
I rather not take the risk! *grins* I should act get a colleague to help me - he's quite good at doing these handicraft stuff ..... plus if he can take so much care on his RC planes and cars he should do oK with my beloved !!! bUT....... I don't know if i can trust him with me beloved

25 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:44 AM