Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

obefiend
post Jul 10 2008, 06:11 PM

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilluminati
863 posts

Try going to Bruas near Setiawan... The have row of vertical chinee graves there ( the coffin inserted vertically into the ground). the kubur is next to the rubber plantation. after 8 oclock almost no traffic. that place notorious for sightings of pontianaks

i saw them 3 times in 5 visit. the other tow visit we only get insane howling from dogs

pretty awesome man. i actually chase and try to take picture of the pontianak. but all i get is blurry light streak. damn lah. the thing is tall and have long hair, didnt quite see the hair because she was falying away

please go there if you want to see real pontianak. one of the last few places where you can guarantee to meet one.

another good place is at the chinese cemetary in Papan, Perak. Go up the hill and find a grave with red tombstone. Loads of wax leftover. Story goes something like this lah. The grave belongs to a dead ahmoi. She was killed by the japs because the brother was a communist during the war. MPAJA lah. so as revenge the japs killed her. left her body at the street simpang empat of Papan. You can actually see the actually body hanging picture in Perak' Arkib Negara. Pretty cool too

so now the lady died tidak tenang ( whats in english? died with unfulfilled dreams?) and they have to burn incense very often at her grave. thats why alot of leftover wax candle at the grave.

I saw her just once in 2005. Me and my 2 other mates ( the rule is we must go in odd numbers,, dont ask me why thats the pantang) went there for a laugh. i can actually see her face, Damn pale and sad. But unliek most pontianak she is kinda benign. just sitting at the grave. not doing anything

wow

just typing this gave me the goodse bumps. I got a lot of stories from my ghost hunt. tell later la. penat already lah
obefiend
post Jul 13 2008, 03:43 PM

863 posts

good thread. loads of freaky stuff in here! bravo!
obefiend
post Jul 14 2008, 11:38 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 13 2008, 07:47 PM)
There is an incident When I'm heading back from KL (KEPONG) around 3am, MY GPS was directing me to some where else. usually in the day time it leads me from kepong to pj, using the toll. This time, It leads me somewhere else. Its obvious from kepong to PJ, i know which way to use, but the direction was WAY out, some more leading me dunno where. I did a "detour" and it result the same, I tried to off it, but it refuses. Cannot off. GPS kept asking me to "U turn" back to "that" direction. I don't know where and Don't want to know where its taking me to.

so I ignore it loooo. Till reach PJ, Then I shouted like a mad man, "I'M NOT THAT STUPID SUCKERS!!", then my GPS off dee. strange right??? There was no strange feeling along the way, except that my raido keep getting distracted sounds, and when I put CD in, the sound oso were distracted, like those 'ants sounds'.

were you on MRR or LDP

MRR2 story:

After some DOta-ing at the CC in Hartamas ( is it hartamas?.. i duno the name. not from KL.. just followed my friend there) we decid eto go back to cyberjaya around 3 am. We drove from Hartamas all the way back. All of a sudden i realised something. Usually on the way back we will drive past The Mines and one tol plaza. this time around suddenly we found ourself at UPM!! like we skipped 17 KM in a blind of an eye. I ask my friend who was drivinf

"eh... how come we didn't go past Mines and Tol?"

he didn't aswer me.. just kept driving

when we reached cyberjaya my friend refuse to talk to me. two days later he fessed up. He saw something following our car when we were driving. saw the thing overtake us and then POOF.. we are in USM! i kid you not. its like we got teleported to that place in an instance.

i still dunno how it happened! but its a good thing. Instead of an hour drive we reached cyber in 15 minutes!! THANKS HANTU!

LDP STORY

notice the abandoned quarry neat the Penchala Toll plaza on LPD. before you reached that toll plaze you have to drive past Bukit Lanjan. Its an old kampung that use to be inhabited by Orang Asli. The gahmen moved them somewhere else when they acquired the land for LDP. So anyway they have to carve the bukit there ( thus the name Bukit Lanjan) to make way for LDP. The Bukit use to be the burial place for the Orang Asli. in teh first 2 years of LDP opening , accidents always at the left hand curve ( on the left they are building a big office block now). my uncle also accident there when he was on his way to his house in Kampung Sungai Penchala. He said that when he was driving back he saw that the road is straight instead of corner. he end up hitting the barrier. after a few years there is no more such incident. maybe hantu bosan already!
obefiend
post Jul 17 2008, 10:26 PM

863 posts

Anyone in Vista Prima Puchong?

that place is pretty awesome with ghosts up until last year. now i heard the disturbance decrease since almost all the lim kok wing student moved out oredy. They residenst there believe that some of the africans and indos bring along "djinns to protect them".

another true story

I have a friend from China who lived on the top floor. One day after a long group work he manage to reach his apartment at around 3 in the morning. While walking to the lift bay he saw something scurrying around the ground floor parking lot. He told me the things were about knee high and green in colour. when he tried to take a good look he was surprised to see 3 "small person" with red eyes walking in between cars.

this guy never saw a toyol in his life. Ge f##king run all the way up using the stairs! HAHAHA

kesian! come all the way from China have to meet a toyol! haw haw
obefiend
post Jul 23 2008, 11:14 AM

863 posts

eh help me out here.. WHERE IS THE HIGHLAND TOWER PICS

40 plus pages lah. hard to find!
obefiend
post Jul 23 2008, 11:20 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(sugarpinky @ Jul 22 2008, 08:15 PM)
serious? right in LKW? no wonder lots of freaky accidents at the traffic light junction down the hill.
no wonder there got lots of that stuff happening.
yeah, i think the bike belongs to the jaga. u saw a figure??? lying on the side of the road???? man, i dont think that's the jaga. hahaha. usually the jaga would stay in the wooden guardhouse beside the road and the motorcycle would be near the guardhouse. coz i always saw light from the guardhouse if the motorcycle is around. oh wait, if its daytime i think its the construction workers. if night time, i don't think the construction workers would dare lie down beside the road.  blink.gif
i think it's on the opposite site of streetmall itself? no? forgot d. long time haven't been there. but there's only one playground in that area and i think we're talking about the same one. even the roads around the playground are deserted at night.  sweat.gif
no lah. LKW not haunted. the bottom slope load of accident because people drive too fast. mau potong the trafic light.

the creepiest story i heard is not that bad really. just people seeing black apparition in the drawing room in purple block. but i think all imagination only lah. i lepak there all the time never see ghost.
obefiend
post Jul 25 2008, 04:08 PM

863 posts

http://www.malaysian-ghost-research.org/ph...apparition.html

dumbest ghost pic ever
obefiend
post Jul 26 2008, 08:22 PM

863 posts

wot? no moar ghost story or pictars? come on.. bump this for more scary goodness
obefiend
post Jul 28 2008, 12:37 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(gunblade99 @ Jul 28 2008, 03:40 AM)
Well I know that Muatzam Kuantan is a Haunted place. My friend studies there and these are the stories she told us. I wrote on my blog a few days back.

1) You know (no I didn't know) 1 time, while I was on a scooter then I felt like someone was
behind me blowing my ear. Then I close my eyes and told my friend to "faster faster" go.

2) One of my friend was coming back late at night, he took a short cut though the grave yard.
He then felt that someone was running behind him. It was like he was being chased. He
dare not look behind and "faster faster" went.

3) Last time one of my friend came back late from another friends house, she then went to
study since it was exam week for us. She went to the study hall and found her room mate at
the table. Both of them didn't say a word. They were there for about an hour or so. She dropped
her pen and when she picked it up, she noticed that her friend had no legs. She looked up and
noticed that her friend's hair covered her face. She ran back to the room and saw her friend
was sleeping in her bed. She being scared, slept with the covers over her head.

4) We went and pray to our Indian god in the room, then out of no where something pushed the
picture off and it landed on my friend's bed. Then the picture caught on fire.

5) This happen in our room a few months back, my friend saw some dry blood stain on the floor.
She asked my room mates "who was un-clean?" but we discovered that no one had their
monthly cycle that week. This incident continued for 3 weeks, but it got worst. We found
blood on the fan, floor and the kitchen. This freaked us out and went to see a Hindu priest.
The priest said "yes there is something in your place". The priest came to our room and
prayed over the place. It got even worst after that, we saw baby prints on the sliding door
and one of our friends even saw a baby crawling on the floor. Then we moved out of the
room to another room just until the priest blessed the place.
good stuff! damn scary this one.

obefiend
post Jul 30 2008, 11:07 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 30 2008, 09:21 PM)
just now i press across tv3 during 8pm news, they mentioned about some place near Putra Jaya there.....
what's the story behind that?
eh what story la? i dont have tv lah. come story here
obefiend
post Jul 30 2008, 11:19 PM

863 posts

get a decent cam dude.. haiseh..
obefiend
post Aug 7 2008, 12:48 AM

863 posts

can i say that this thread is running out of ectoplasm! come on.. new stories guys
obefiend
post Aug 8 2008, 06:42 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(ezselena @ Aug 8 2008, 02:00 PM)
about this picture-this is happen in indonesia one of the photographer took the picture on the hallway of the crime scene.At first he took nuthing happen after he print the photo by his suprised he saw this gurl at the halway.

*i heard this from my fren*
no la. its from a 3d glasses book. i actually have this book in my collection lah. there are pontianaks also in the book. its not real. if uhave 3d glasses pakai it now and u can see the thing pops up
obefiend
post Sep 6 2008, 04:27 AM

863 posts

@mamata

mana ni? prudential? im in cyber. but never met a ghost before.

0.0359sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:01 PM