Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.
bruinylong P
Aug 23 2021, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(blackburry @ Jul 13 2008, 06:48 PM) Go Wisma Cosway @ Jln Raja Chulan .. 4th Floor. You can feel the chill once you step out from the lift. Go there next month.... hi Can you please tell me more? I have had an experience 10 years ago at 4th floor.
bruinylong P
Aug 23 2021, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(yeongyunsee @ Jun 14 2012, 09:14 PM) the escalators only up to 3rd floor..makan all at ground 1st and 2nd floor..4th floor nth..i heard my colleague said she once went up to finance dpt at level 9..then suddenly the lift door opened at 4th floor. she thought she ady arrived at the 9th floor as she didnt look at the no. So when she stepped out of the lift, she felt a gust of wind howling. She saw there's nothing at the floor and it's very dark..very creepy . And the area near the lift that she took became darker than the time before she up. so she used the staircase at the side..it was then very dark too. I experienced something on 4th floor in 2011. Please tell me more about what your colleague experienced, please