Hahaha. I've one story from a friend of mine.
While we were MMU students we all used to go Dengkil to yumcha and hangout till late at night. This friend of mine is the driver, I'm not so close with him but he told me a story that made me sleepless for many nights.
Here it is:
One day his friend got into some heartbroken situation and he decided to cheer her up by taking her out yumcha coz she was crying badly. So while he was driving there they chatted in the car and then suddenly the girl (sitting in the front passenger's seat) cried after looking at his direction. She told him to U-turn back to uni repeatedly. My friend didn't know why so he kept asking her that - but she cried more loudly than ever. Reluctantly he made a u-turn somewhere and made their way back.
When they're safely at home, the girl told her that a face appeared just outside his driver's window and made funny expressions to her. The face was green in color and the worst thing was.. (that made my fren nearly peed his pants) that the face was a replica of him!
-____________-""
Another one:
Also the same guy. He said he believed his house is a bit haunted. Their house is in Cyberia, it's a townhouse .. kinda like normal terrace houses. He goes outside da balcony often to smoke. One day as he was doing that he looked up the sky and saw two pairs of legs, one adult's, one kid's dangling from the roof. He rushed back inside.

i regret read this tered.
How am i goin to drive to klia later? And currently i stay in cyberia.