112 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

rumizu
post Jul 10 2008, 09:16 AM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

@keycha
welcome to the club..
ur gp on da first pic is sooo damn kawaii...
found an aby with that colour before..
but have stick to my decision not to buy anymore gp except it's a texel..

@juztiny
where can get the shampoo eh?

@jason
the jab can only killed the lice/mite that already been on ur gp, but not the eggs.. so, the purpose of the revisit is to kill the ticks that hatched from the leftover eggs..
limie
post Jul 10 2008, 09:17 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(Hunz @ Jul 10 2008, 08:54 AM)
must feed fresh food everyday?
of course, if not, they might easily get diarrhea...

careful, i have been through b4, nightmare for me... cry.gif
rumizu
post Jul 10 2008, 09:21 AM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

@limie
but if the fresh foods are contaminated, they can oso catch diarrhea..
plus certain veggies can't be fed too much to them.. it can also cause diarrhea as well..
TSsharil_routh
post Jul 10 2008, 09:23 AM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jul 10 2008, 09:17 AM)
of course, if not, they might easily get diarrhea...

careful, i have been through b4, nightmare for me... cry.gif
QUOTE(rumizu @ Jul 10 2008, 09:21 AM)
@limie
plus certain veggies can't be fed too much to them.. it can also cause diarrhea as well..
Ya... not too much or slowly introduce to them.

i also hav experienced before.. cry.gif

nezumitaro
post Jul 10 2008, 09:25 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jul 10 2008, 12:28 AM)
Hee...

Hmm..for me... dis part its depend on GP personality actually...

I tried before to my GPs, but never told here.. tongue.gif

At first... i give Hagen, then i go to gerty guinea pig food and kaytee forti diet.
and wow.. the gerty and kaytee they can finish dgn gelojohnye... when i give back hagen, arghh... very difficult to make them eat.
But i'm not surrender i still put the hagen either they eat or not, its up  to them... tongue.gif
very cruel hah.... laugh.gif  laugh.gif but  i still give fresh veggies...
take time to make them back to hagen.

but success at last.. thumbup.gif

Like my Luna , she's not a problem, she can eat anything. thumbup.gif

My chiko, sometimes quite choosy but still can consider ok sweat.gif

but my jazz the male GP, ve............ry choosy, like KIng.  shakehead.gif
cry.gif looks like the Cavia-Smoothie difficult to pass the test loh sad.gif
TSsharil_routh
post Jul 10 2008, 09:27 AM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jul 10 2008, 09:25 AM)
cry.gif  looks like the Cavia-Smoothie difficult to pass the test loh sad.gif
Hahaha..
Dont worry, hav a lot of time... icon_rolleyes.gif
Every what we do hav a risk. sweat.gif

Mine look ok with dat smoothie. Today second test for them. thumbup.gif
nezumitaro
post Jul 10 2008, 09:31 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

i better start praying from now LOL...

n_n
post Jul 10 2008, 09:32 AM

385 posts

hello! i am bk...so many things going i sakit kepala! lol!!!!
TSsharil_routh
post Jul 10 2008, 09:33 AM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jul 10 2008, 09:31 AM)
i better start praying from now LOL...
tongue.gif sweat.gif

The one for testing is what flavour?
rumizu
post Jul 10 2008, 10:34 AM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

n_n
got ur gp already?
btw, u can buy litter pan at petshack..
limie
post Jul 10 2008, 10:34 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Jul 10 2008, 09:16 AM)

@jason
the jab can only killed the lice/mite that already been on ur gp, but not the eggs.. so, the purpose of the revisit is to kill the ticks that hatched from the leftover eggs..
yaya... need 2nd jab to completely remove the lice/mite... thumbup.gif

Added on July 10, 2008, 10:36 am
QUOTE(rumizu @ Jul 10 2008, 09:21 AM)
@limie
Yeap~! 200%[/COLOR][/SIZE] AGREE~! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by limie: Jul 10 2008, 10:36 AM
n_n
post Jul 10 2008, 10:37 AM

385 posts

not yet! me nt yet go kl bah..aiyo!! hahaha..i c how loe..some of the stuff there very ex wor~
limie
post Jul 10 2008, 10:46 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(n_n @ Jul 10 2008, 10:37 AM)
not yet! me nt yet go kl bah..aiyo!! hahaha..i c how loe..some of the stuff there very ex wor~
hm... if u plan to adopt...
the 1st time sure have to spent alot... in order to give them the best place, food to live...

if wanna save this save that, then... think twice... nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
n_n
post Jul 10 2008, 10:48 AM

385 posts

others i dy work out my budget mah
everything going smoothly...

i plan to diy the cage..food and stuff all settle dy..carrier case sattle dy. guinea settle dy..

little box not yet. i mean if can save then ok lah..everything naik harga you know
Juztiny
post Jul 10 2008, 10:55 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Jul 10 2008, 09:16 AM)

@juztiny
where can get the shampoo eh?

I bought it in one of the petshop nearby my house. Let me check the packing label of that shampoo, to find out for you what is the manufacturer name, then you can call up perhaps to find out which outlet in Melaka carries this stock. I find it very very useful....I used that on my hamster too...so already tested and safe to use.
limie
post Jul 10 2008, 10:58 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(n_n @ Jul 10 2008, 10:48 AM)
others i dy work out my budget mah
everything going smoothly...

i plan to diy the cage..food and stuff all settle dy..carrier case sattle dy. guinea settle dy..

little box not yet. i mean if can save then ok lah..everything naik harga you know
hahaha okok... NAIK HARGA... lol... cry.gif
n_n
post Jul 10 2008, 11:00 AM

385 posts

dats y..a student like me gta watch out loe...i plan to save up on makan for myself oso in order to save up some money... got way to save y not mah right???
Hunz
post Jul 10 2008, 11:03 AM

znuh
1,238 posts

Just take your time. buy the things all then only buy the GP ^^
limie
post Jul 10 2008, 11:04 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(n_n @ Jul 10 2008, 11:00 AM)
dats y..a student like me gta watch out loe...i plan to save up on makan for myself oso in order to save up some money... got way to save y not mah right???
MAKAN no need to save laaa, but entertainment should cut out... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
n_n
post Jul 10 2008, 11:05 AM

385 posts

yeap yeap..that's what i am doing~lol

all going smoothly... thumbup.gif nod.gif icon_idea.gif

Added on July 10, 2008, 11:06 am
QUOTE(limie @ Jul 10 2008, 11:04 AM)
MAKAN no need to save laaa, but entertainment should cut out... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
lol lol...i can save on makan d...i not much entertainment wan..only study..bokworm mah..cnt waste parent's money

This post has been edited by n_n: Jul 10 2008, 11:07 AM

112 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0656sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:40 AM