no la....haha....miko a good learner...haha....
GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...
Sep 30 2008, 08:26 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Puchong |
no la....haha....miko a good learner...haha....
Sep 30 2008, 08:51 PM
3,706 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
tak apalah...sudah jadi hamba kepada miko..lol yes mum
Sep 30 2008, 09:14 PM
ishh.....budak ni...datang dari mana???spamming yer???
Sep 30 2008, 10:20 PM
1,845 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Selangor |
Jason.. Miko rocks... I wish Pocha can be like Miko.
Sep 30 2008, 10:26 PM
pocha can oso....just ned sometime.....
Sep 30 2008, 10:34 PM
How long you take to train her? I wish I can give her that kinda housing. If I'm you, I don't thinking I will need that cage.
Sep 30 2008, 10:44 PM
around few weeks...if not mistaken......
at 1st the cage is her temporary cage after i sell the zoozone2...thn now i expand it with the fence..... |
Sep 30 2008, 11:02 PM
By picking all her poo(s) into the tray?
This post has been edited by babymoli: Sep 30 2008, 11:03 PM |
Sep 30 2008, 11:12 PM
yup...at first...i picked up everytime i c ....
thn past time...she got it.... babymoli...post more ur pocha pic leh |
Sep 30 2008, 11:18 PM
538 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Damansara |
hm hm... hm hm...
selamat hari raya. |
Oct 1 2008, 12:57 AM
38 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Dear all,
Sharing my lovely Jingle. Jingle was the only baby of Joy and Jester and both of them RIP within 20 days after Jingle come to the world. She is now abt 4 mths old as her date of birth is 6th June 2008 and she is very manja and stick to me and my hubby. I will get her a partner (same gender) by next mth because she is very loney during day time. I hope and will try my best to give her a happy and healthy life. Below are some picture of a happy family, Jester, Joy and Jingle. (Jingle is only 2 days old in this picture) and some of the latest picture of Jingle. btw,Jester was left due to virus infection and Joy is not eating and drinking after Jester RIP and she left us 2 days after Jester. Happy Family...Jester, Jingle and Joy and these photos taken when Jingle was 2 days old and the last 3 photos are the latest photos of Jingle. This post has been edited by carolhyf: Oct 1 2008, 01:32 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 1 2008, 01:06 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: USJ Subang Jaya |
OMG.. Hope she can survive la.. Experts please help Carol here!! btw, welcome to GP Thread..
Oct 1 2008, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Oct 1 2008, 01:06 AM) yah...she is survive and she is already ant 4 mths old....hehehe...thanks for your caring. So far everything is fine and she is healthy except previously just have flu and fever but is recovered. I do spend a lots of time to take care her when she lost her parent, like feeding baby paste (mix veg) to replace mother milk, pallete and alfafa. She dont like to take fresh veg and fruits, so vets adviced me to give Vic C (solute in water) and put in her water once a week but she is very degil, she rather dont drink untill i change a new pure water and even in her food, if i add and mix some veg or fruits in her food she rather dont eat. haiz......really cannot tahan her. No choice....i have force feed her at least 2ml of Vit C once per week.I was looking for a partner(same gender) for her by next mth. Hope her partner can influence her to take veg and fruits and also company her. |
Oct 1 2008, 01:36 AM
Would like to share this wt all GP lovers and i hope i can get at least 1 for my baby Jingle but no now coz Jingle is only abt 4 mths old and dont think she can fit.
http://cuddlycavies.homestead.com/costumes.html This post has been edited by carolhyf: Oct 1 2008, 01:36 AM Attached thumbnail(s) Attached image(s) |
Oct 1 2008, 01:47 AM
1,523 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
I
Oct 1 2008, 01:50 AM
2,647 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
OMG carol the costumes are gorgeous! Can it be found in Malaysia?
Oct 1 2008, 07:25 AM
fyi,...the product can be shipped to malaysia...n if not mistaken the shipping is foc.....
carol~~>great job.....by the way...she a nice owner keke...........n welcum to gp's world...keke |
Oct 1 2008, 08:00 AM
538 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Damansara |
hm... welcome welcome...
i wan that costume... how to get it? |
Oct 1 2008, 09:01 AM
1,356 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(carolhyf @ Oct 1 2008, 01:36 AM) Would like to share this wt all GP lovers and i hope i can get at least 1 for my baby Jingle but no now coz Jingle is only abt 4 mths old and dont think she can fit. Finally u come here...... welcome carolhyf... http://cuddlycavies.homestead.com/costumes.html |
Oct 1 2008, 09:56 AM
Nice to meet all of you guys here and hope i can learn more from you guys.
for the costume, i also interested and as mention in the web they do shipped orders worldwide but it is quite expensive. I was wonder whether can we ask for discount if we have more then 10 orders at 1 time. This post has been edited by carolhyf: Oct 1 2008, 09:57 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:43 PM |