112 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

limie
post Sep 29 2008, 10:55 PM

538 posts

hm... macam bapak jugak.... but muffin not that fat... i should feed him more...
TSsharil_routh
post Sep 29 2008, 10:56 PM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Sep 29 2008, 10:55 PM)
hm... macam bapak jugak.... but muffin not that fat... i should feed him more...
its becoz muffin still young.. i think whn he grow up, he will become fatter than his father. nod.gif
limie
post Sep 29 2008, 10:57 PM

538 posts

hhhahaa.... i hope so...he now 480g
jason86
post Sep 30 2008, 12:30 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

sharil-->sorry to hear tat...be strong ya...
Juztiny
post Sep 30 2008, 12:39 AM

1,276 posts

Sharil, I understand how you feel..very heart-ache to see it slowly dying when we can't do anything to help it. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

TSsharil_routh
post Sep 30 2008, 07:09 AM

1,356 posts

YA .. Thanks and RIP to baby.. dis monin i will bury my baby in front of my house.

Sorry baby and hope u safe in ur long journey... sad.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Sep 30 2008, 07:09 AM
limie
post Sep 30 2008, 08:51 AM

538 posts

>_< >_< sad sad...
carolhyf
post Sep 30 2008, 11:05 AM

38 posts

Hi Sharil, i'm sorry abt your lost and hope the baby will rest in peace. I have come thru this and i do understand your feeling but dont forget that you still have the rest of them that really need you. cheer up dear..... smile.gif
Juztiny
post Sep 30 2008, 11:33 AM

1,276 posts

Actually the Peruvian baby I bought from Sunway Pyramid doesn't look very pure...it looks like a hybrid of Sheltie. When I put it together with my Peruvian, can see so much difference....the baby doesn't have so much swirl and fur texture is softer. Felt cheated a bit...

This one which I am still hesitate to sell.... sweat.gif I quite like it too....
user posted imageuser posted image

Here are my current GPs collection picture...

TSsharil_routh
post Sep 30 2008, 11:55 AM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Sep 30 2008, 11:33 AM)
Actually the Peruvian baby I bought from Sunway Pyramid doesn't look very pure...it looks like a hybrid of Sheltie.  When I put it together with my Peruvian, can see so much difference....the baby doesn't have so much swirl and fur texture is softer.  Felt cheated a bit... 

This one which I am still hesitate to sell.... sweat.gif I quite like it too....
user posted imageuser posted image

Here are my current GPs collection picture...
Err.... I think u better plan now... open GP farm.. coz u have engouh GP pair to breed. sweat.gif
Juztiny
post Sep 30 2008, 12:12 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Sep 30 2008, 11:55 AM)
Err.... I think u better plan now... open GP farm.. coz u have engouh GP pair to breed. sweat.gif
Hehehe...no lah..no intention to operate a GP farm, because to maintain them clean and healthy is quite a hard work....now I have a dozen already busy with cleaning chore....I think I had collected enough for my favourite colours and breed type. Some more GP food increased price so much...spent quite a lot of money... selling GP cannot make me rich.... rolleyes.gif Personally I think there are better ways to make money than selling pets, I keep so many pets just purely for hobby...and companion.

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Sep 30 2008, 12:22 PM
Chinchillas
post Sep 30 2008, 12:36 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Sep 29 2008, 10:57 PM)
hhhahaa.... i hope so...he now 480g
480g is on light weight side?
limie
post Sep 30 2008, 03:46 PM

538 posts

yalor... only his hair makes him looks big...

Added on September 30, 2008, 3:47 pmJuztiny: i thot that is Abby Type?

This post has been edited by limie: Sep 30 2008, 03:47 PM
Juztiny
post Sep 30 2008, 05:06 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Sep 30 2008, 03:46 PM)
Juztiny: i thot that is Abby Type?
Haha...not sure you saw the right picture or not? Here is the comparison photo in larger shot:- My adult Peruvian fur short because its partner scissored for him. See his old picture.

I also can't be certain the baby is pure or not, have to wait for couple of months, see how its fur turn out to be.

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Sep 30 2008, 05:20 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jason86
post Sep 30 2008, 06:39 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

here is miko's new cage setup.....

here miko latest update...

she under lice treatment now.....

now miko is 100% toilet trained.....:_P

TSsharil_routh
post Sep 30 2008, 07:07 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Sep 30 2008, 05:06 PM)
Haha...not sure you saw the right picture or not?  Here is the comparison photo in larger shot:-  My adult Peruvian fur short because its partner scissored for him.  See his old picture. 

I also can't be certain the baby is pure or not, have to wait for couple of months, see how its fur turn out to be.
Sometimes when i see peruvian look very messy.. hahaha... but if we know dats is peruvian type, its normal...

When people coming to my house and see my Abby GP... they will always say...

" why ur gp berserabut... not groom ke?" sweat.gif
Everytime dats sentence and dat time i must explain about GP.... doh.gif
jason86
post Sep 30 2008, 07:09 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

selamat hari raya semua!!!!
TSsharil_routh
post Sep 30 2008, 07:29 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Sep 30 2008, 06:39 PM)
here is miko's new cage setup.....

here miko latest update...

she under lice treatment now.....

now miko is 100% toilet trained.....:_P
Nice cage!!! awesome...

But if i la.... i will put cloroplast as their base, if not....sweat.gif
jason86
post Sep 30 2008, 07:45 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

wat if not???
i m looking for those coroplast for advertising 1....
by the way....miko already in there for about 1 week d...so far...havent clean the floor yet...cos she only pee poo at the ttray only...lucy...
TSsharil_routh
post Sep 30 2008, 07:48 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Sep 30 2008, 07:45 PM)
wat if not???
i m looking for those coroplast for advertising 1....
by the way....miko already in there for about 1 week d...so far...havent clean the floor yet...cos she only pee poo at the ttray only...lucy...
wow!! really?? u r good trainer la jason.... thumbup.gif

112 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:05 PM