68 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

IIIaZer
post Oct 28 2008, 02:42 PM

347 posts

guys... have u encounter any problem with the secondary camera (video call camera)? mine is showing all image in green color just like those night vision shot. when i switch to the main camera it is fine.
illegaldragon87
post Oct 28 2008, 02:49 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

izit becoz u use it in dim light environment??
IIIaZer
post Oct 28 2008, 03:16 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Oct 28 2008, 02:49 PM)
izit becoz u use it in dim light environment??
bro it happen in all environment... doesnt matter bright or dark.
illegaldragon87
post Oct 28 2008, 03:20 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

oic... den guess u need to send it to service... still got warranty??
IIIaZer
post Oct 28 2008, 03:30 PM

347 posts

left couple of days till warranty expired. need to send to the local distributor somemore. need to find out where is it.
nujikabane
post Oct 28 2008, 06:51 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

^ It's certainly a problem with the lens. Go to the SE official websites and find out the service centres nearby to u
illegaldragon87
post Oct 28 2008, 10:21 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(IIIaZer @ Oct 28 2008, 03:30 PM)
left couple of days till warranty expired. need to send to the local distributor somemore. need to find out where is it.
if u cant find out whr izit, den go back to the shop whr u bought it... they can help u...
sickx
post Oct 28 2008, 10:53 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Oct 28 2008, 01:09 PM)
if the earphone only spoiled..just get a new one earphone that fit the audio jack..no need to buy whole new HPM70...
naah..mine is HPM62..no jack.
drummerboy
post Oct 29 2008, 12:05 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Oct 28 2008, 11:03 AM)
^ same like me! I feel that this hp drains battery much quicker than my previous hanphone (w610i), usually a day & a half I already have to charge it. Is it normal or do you think the battery is no longer OK ?
I listen to songs and sms whole day can last me for 2 days full... then charge at night... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif everytime charge at least 2 1/2 hours thumbup.gif
IIIaZer
post Oct 29 2008, 09:49 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Oct 28 2008, 10:21 PM)
if u cant find out whr izit, den go back to the shop whr u bought it... they can help u...
yea ... thanks for clarifying my doubts. icon_rolleyes.gif
arfaie
post Oct 29 2008, 12:07 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Oct 28 2008, 10:53 PM)
naah..mine is HPM62..no jack.
time to get a new one brows.gif
illegaldragon87
post Oct 29 2008, 12:49 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(drummerboy @ Oct 29 2008, 12:05 AM)
I listen to songs and sms whole day can last me for 2 days full... then charge at night... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  everytime charge at least 2 1/2 hours  thumbup.gif
at least 2 1/2 hours ?? shocking.gif actually the most u can charge it for 2 hours to keep ur battery last long... if charge more than tat everytime, ur battery lifespan will decrease....
dirsly
post Oct 29 2008, 05:19 PM

Safe Trader
1,426 posts

hi all, im selling my k810. pls view. thank you.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/830295
nujikabane
post Oct 29 2008, 10:12 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

Erm, for the original warranty for this model, what company ar? is it Zitron?
illegaldragon87
post Oct 29 2008, 10:14 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

thorus or midland
nujikabane
post Oct 29 2008, 10:17 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

My gf just bought a brand new ori set just now. She said at the back of the battery got the thorus sticker, but then she was wondering whether the sticker is ral or not. Because the tokei said no need to send the warranty card, if got problem just send it back to him. Erm could it be that the hp is not really ori as the tokei said? any other ways to check that the hp is original?
panasonic88
post Oct 29 2008, 10:32 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Oct 29 2008, 10:17 PM)
My gf just bought a brand new ori set just now. She said at the back of the battery got the thorus sticker, but then she was wondering whether the sticker is ral or not. Because the tokei said no need to send the warranty card, if got problem just send it back to him. Erm could it be that the hp is not really ori as the tokei said? any other ways to check that the hp is original?
lol battery got thorus sticker doesnt mean the set is ori.

first, you gonna make sure you have the SE Warranty Card.

secondly, does the phone (not the battery) have the thorus sticker, like this,

if yes, your set is consider ori.
^wind^
post Oct 29 2008, 11:43 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Oct 28 2008, 11:03 AM)
^ same like me! I feel that this hp drains battery much quicker than my previous hanphone (w610i), usually a day & a half I already have to charge it. Is it normal or do you think the battery is no longer OK ?
i oso not sure... but my fren told me tat AP set is like tat 1... Unless ori set the batt can last longer... dunno true anot leh...

QUOTE(drummerboy @ Oct 29 2008, 12:05 AM)
I listen to songs and sms whole day can last me for 2 days full... then charge at night... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  everytime charge at least 2 1/2 hours  thumbup.gif
wah... if me listen 2 the songs ar.... sure 1 day finish up my batt... how come ur k810i so save batt 1??
nujikabane
post Oct 30 2008, 12:08 AM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 29 2008, 10:32 PM)
lol battery got thorus sticker doesnt mean the set is ori.

first, you gonna make sure you have the SE Warranty Card.

secondly, does the phone (not the battery) have the thorus sticker, like this,

if yes, your set is consider ori.
Yup, exactly my point! She said got sticker sure ori. LOL i said how can like dat. It's not raelly that hard to make imitation stickers right? People can make fake money summore, surely a stupid sticker can be made much easily.

Erm do you happen to have the original warranty card as well?
Can show for me & other users to see?

Basically, if it's AP set, the warranty card only got chop from the shop, but original warranty will have address to its headquarters, am i right?
loong2020
post Oct 30 2008, 01:10 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

even if its original..u will get the warranty card... sweat.gif ...as far i know..la..but ap phones some shop will give warranty card but some shop "any problem come find us"...

68 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:44 AM