Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

drummerboy
post Sep 25 2008, 08:17 PM

539 posts

what is patching what is modding? anyone can tell me? tongue.gif
drummerboy
post Oct 2 2008, 03:47 PM

539 posts

hello all, i bought my k810i yesterday. I jsut want to ask is the xenon flash oni available in dark lights? cause with xenon flash oni can have cybershot. Example taking a pic of the fan, with the xenon flash then it will be steady.

how to adjust the flash manually? how do i check if my phone is updated with the softwares? my phone is original thorus phone but i check it is from china or something.. how come? please help.. thanks all
drummerboy
post Oct 11 2008, 11:06 PM

539 posts

I am a new user to k810i noble blue.. have been using it for the past one week.. very satisfying.. getting in loved with it.. haha
drummerboy
post Oct 25 2008, 09:47 PM

539 posts

i wan k850i... anyone selling? haha.. i m currently using k810i.. i just hope the music could be louder smile.gif
drummerboy
post Oct 26 2008, 03:40 PM

539 posts

hey guys... k810i dun have light sensor?

example.. in dark room the display light will be darker...

Added on October 26, 2008, 3:40 pm
QUOTE(lucas31 @ Oct 25 2008, 10:46 PM)
i jz get my new K810i..ori wan....
the price is superb..rm750 rclxms.gif
where did u buy it? rm750 so cheap? cheaper than lowyat 30 bucks.. haha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

mind sharing??? drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by drummerboy: Oct 26 2008, 03:40 PM
drummerboy
post Oct 26 2008, 10:13 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(lucas31 @ Oct 26 2008, 08:35 PM)
at ss2 atlantis.....
mine only got 128 mb lo...

Added on October 26, 2008, 8:38 pmi also ask chris to show me his iphone o..hehe
buy from there much cheaper? normal price now rm780 with 512mb wor... blink.gif
drummerboy
post Oct 29 2008, 12:05 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Oct 28 2008, 11:03 AM)
^ same like me! I feel that this hp drains battery much quicker than my previous hanphone (w610i), usually a day & a half I already have to charge it. Is it normal or do you think the battery is no longer OK ?
I listen to songs and sms whole day can last me for 2 days full... then charge at night... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif everytime charge at least 2 1/2 hours thumbup.gif
drummerboy
post Nov 1 2008, 03:17 AM

539 posts

guys.. in sms rite.. we can add animation rite?... how to add more animations other than the ones given?

Added on November 1, 2008, 3:19 am
QUOTE(^wind^ @ Oct 29 2008, 11:43 PM)
wah... if me listen 2 the songs ar.... sure 1 day finish up my batt... how come ur k810i so save batt 1??
hehe... i tried once, sms 2days +3 - 4 hours of songs.. can tahan.. two ways.. one either u charge 2.5 hours everytime or u charge 8 hours everytime.. 8 hours sure very strong.. trust me rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by drummerboy: Nov 1 2008, 03:19 AM
drummerboy
post Nov 6 2008, 01:54 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Nov 1 2008, 06:44 PM)
wanting to ask the same thing as drummerboy. Can we add other animations than the ones given for sms?
haha wont damage la.. i tried long time already... u can add by adding a new folder in ur pictures folder in gallery then put in the animations u wan.. u can load it through mesage brows.gif
drummerboy
post Nov 7 2008, 01:47 PM

539 posts

haha the flash is nice... btw the flash is xenon or neon? coz my fren say xenon flash is orange only available in k850i
drummerboy
post Nov 12 2008, 08:35 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(^wind^ @ Nov 11 2008, 01:15 AM)
then if i send out the animations added by myself, is the recipents able 2 read it too or display the animations properly?
can can... my fren sent to be before a few times and i can view it thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
drummerboy
post Nov 14 2008, 12:50 AM

539 posts

i dono wat file is it.. bt its a black and white icon.. haha... never tried coloured icons.. why dun u try it?
drummerboy
post Nov 17 2008, 12:47 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Nov 17 2008, 02:36 AM)
can, google for mobile pdf, but a bit lag if the file is big..
i used nokia's once before.. u dun really get to read the pdf file because the file is bigger than the screen.. and it's laggy
drummerboy
post Nov 19 2008, 07:20 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 17 2008, 12:59 PM)
for those who wanted to change their keypad (certain key kenot press/no respond, etc), the charges is as below:

changing keyfoil = RM58
labour charge = RM45

total = RM103.00

(price quoted from ericserve, PJ - appliable for non-ORI set only.)
if replace things from sony ericsson how much?
drummerboy
post Dec 23 2008, 10:13 PM

539 posts

hello.. i have a problem with my k810i... its an original set... nowadays when i charge my phone, it will be written there ALIEN BATTERY... how do i fix this?
drummerboy
post Dec 25 2008, 12:20 AM

539 posts

what should i do to fix my alien battery?
drummerboy
post Dec 27 2008, 07:55 PM

539 posts

now it doesnt show alien battery anymore.. =.="
drummerboy
post Dec 28 2008, 12:30 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(karLz @ Dec 27 2008, 08:32 PM)
u change the battery or not..
i bring to she shop, tat guy tested with his charger.. it did not show any error... then i bring home charge no error also
drummerboy
post Dec 31 2008, 01:21 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 29 2008, 07:23 PM)
im wondering does this phone allow us to save our texts in our memory card?
i wanted this feature too but too bad it doesnt have this feature

Added on December 31, 2008, 1:23 am
QUOTE(holoman @ Dec 30 2008, 03:30 PM)
this is nice phone to have ..
nice design smile.gif with circle keypad button ..
yea for me its nice to sms.. the oni thing i m nt so fond of is the joystick.. hehe

This post has been edited by drummerboy: Dec 31 2008, 01:23 AM
drummerboy
post Dec 31 2008, 03:44 PM

539 posts

change the pads...

0.0318sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:14 AM